kwalletd - en to ko translation catalogue (80 entries)

en: <qt>Error when attempting to initialize OpenPGP while attempting to save the wallet <b>%1</b>. Error code is <b>%2</b>. Please fix your system configuration, then try again.</qt>
ko: <qt>지갑 <b>%1</b>을(를) 저장하는 중 OpenPGP를 초기화할 수 없었습니다. 오류 코드는 <b>%2</b>입니다. 시스템 설정을 확인한 후 다시 시도하십시오.</qt>

en: <qt>Error when attempting to initialize OpenPGP while attempting to save the wallet <b>%1</b>. Please fix your system configuration, then try again.</qt>
ko: <qt>지갑 <b>%1</b>을(를) 저장하는 중 OpenPGP를 초기화할 수 없었습니다. 시스템 설정을 확인한 후 다시 시도하십시오.</qt>

en: <qt>Encryption error while attempting to save the wallet <b>%1</b>. Error code is <b>%2 (%3)</b>. Please fix your system configuration, then try again. This error may occur if you are not using a full trust GPG key. Please ensure you have the secret key for the key you are using.</qt>
ko: <qt>지갑 <b>%1</b>을(를) 저장하는 중 암호화 오류가 발생했습니다. 오류 코드는 <b>%2 (%3)</b>입니다. 시스템 설정을 확인한 후 다시 시도하십시오.만약 완전히 신뢰하는 GPG 키가 없어도 같은 오류가 발생할 수 있습니다. 사용하고 있는 키의 비밀 키를 확인하십시오.</qt>

en: <qt>File handling error while attempting to save the wallet <b>%1</b>. Error was <b>%2</b>. Please fix your system configuration, then try again.</qt>
ko: <qt>지갑 <b>%1</b>을(를) 저장하는 중 파일 취급 오류가 발생했습니다. 오류 코드는 <b>%2</b>입니다. 시스템 설정을 확인한 후 다시 시도하십시오.</qt>

en: <qt>Error when attempting to initialize OpenPGP while attempting to open the wallet <b>%1</b>. Error code is <b>%2</b>. Please fix your system configuration, then try again.</qt>
ko: <qt>지갑 <b>%1</b>을(를) 여는 중 OpenPGP를 초기화할 수 없었습니다. 오류 코드는 <b>%2</b>입니다. 시스템 설정을 확인한 후 다시 시도하십시오.</qt>

en: <qt>Error when attempting to initialize OpenPGP while attempting to open the wallet <b>%1</b>. Please fix your system configuration, then try again.</qt>
ko: <qt>지갑 <b>%1</b>을(를) 여는 중 OpenPGP를 초기화할 수 없었습니다. 시스템 설정을 확인한 후 다시 시도하십시오.</qt>

en: Retry
ko: 다시 시도

en: <qt>Error when attempting to decrypt the wallet <b>%1</b> using GPG. If you're using a SmartCard, please ensure it's inserted then try again.<br><br>GPG error was <b>%2</b></qt>
ko: <qt>GPG를 사용하여 지갑 <b>%1</b>을(를) 복호화하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 스마트카드를 사용한다면 카드 상태를 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.<br><br>GPG 오류는 다음과 같습니다: <b>%2</b></qt>

en: kwalletd GPG backend
ko: kwalletd GPG 백엔드

en: <qt>Error when attempting to open the wallet <b>%1</b>. The wallet was encrypted using the GPG Key ID <b>%2</b> but this key was not found on your system.</qt>
ko: <qt>지갑 <b>%1</b>을(를) 여는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 이 지갑은 GPG 키 ID <b>%2</b>(으)로 암호화되어 있지만 시스템에 해당하는 키가 설치되어 있지 않습니다.</qt>

en: Already open.
ko: 이미 열려 있습니다.

en: Error opening file.
ko: 파일을 여는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Not a wallet file.
ko: 지갑 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Unsupported file format revision.
ko: 지원하지 않는 파일 형식 리비전입니다.

en: Unknown encryption scheme.
ko: 알 수 없는 암호화 방식입니다.

en: Corrupt file?
ko: 파일이 깨진 것 같습니다?

en: Error validating wallet integrity. Possibly corrupted.
ko: 지갑 무결성을 검사하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 잘못된 것 같습니다.

en: Read error - possibly incorrect password.
ko: 읽기 오류 - 암호가 잘못된 것 같습니다.

en: Decryption error.
ko: 복호화 오류.

en: Failed to sync wallet <b>%1</b> to disk. Error codes are:
    RC <b>%2</b>
    SF <b>%3</b>. Please file a BUG report using this information to bugs.kde.org
ko: 지갑 <b>%1</b>을(를) 디스크에 동기화할 수 없습니다. 오류 코드: RC <b>%2</b>
    SF <b>%3</b>. bugs.kde.org에 이 정보를 사용하여 버그를 보고해 주십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, _allowOnce)
en: Allow &Once
ko: 한 번만 허용(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, _allowAlways)
en: Allow &Always
ko: 항상 허용(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, _deny)
en: &Deny
ko: 거부(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, _denyForever)
en: Deny &Forever
ko: 영원히 거부(&F)

en: <qt>KDE has requested to create a new wallet named '<b>%1</b>'. This is used to store sensitive data in a secure fashion. Please choose the new wallet's type below or click cancel to deny the application's request.</qt>
ko: <qt>KDE에서 지갑 '<b>%1</b>'을(를) 만들 것을 요청했습니다. 민감한 개인 정보를 안전하게 지갑 속에 저장할 수 있습니다. 지갑을 사용하려면 아래에서 지갑 종류를 선택하거나 사용하지 않으려면 취소를 클릭하십시오.</qt>

en: <qt>The application '<b>%1</b>' has requested to create a new wallet named '<b>%2</b>'. This is used to store sensitive data in a secure fashion. Please choose the new wallet's type below or click cancel to deny the application's request.</qt>
ko: <qt>'<b>%1</b>' 앱에서 지갑 '<b>%2</b>'을(를) 만들 것을 요청했습니다. 민감한 개인 정보를 안전하게 지갑 속에 저장할 수 있습니다. 지갑을 사용하려면 아래에서 지갑 종류를 선택하거나 사용하지 않으려면 취소를 클릭하십시오.</qt>

en: The GpgME library failed to initialize for the OpenPGP protocol. Please check your system's configuration then try again.
ko: GpgME 라이브러리에서 OpenPGP 프로토콜을 초기화할 수 없습니다. 시스템 설정 상태를 확인한 다음 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Seems that your system has no keys suitable for encryption. Please set-up at least one encryption key, then try again.
ko: 시스템에 암호화용 키가 없는 것 같습니다. 하나 이상의 암호화 키를 설정한 다음 다시 시도하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Please select the signing key from the list below:
ko: 아래에서 서명용 키를 선택하십시오:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">NOTE:</span> this list shows only &quot;ultimate-level&quot; trusted keys</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">메모:</span> 이 목록에는 신뢰도가 &quot;가장 높은&quot; 키만 나타납니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, listCertificates)
en: Name
ko: 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, listCertificates)
en: E-Mail
ko: 이메일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, listCertificates)
en: Key-ID
ko: 키 ID

note: i18n: ectx: property (comment), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget)
en: The KDE Wallet System
ko: KDE 지갑 시스템

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelIntro)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The application '<span style=" font-weight:600;">%1</span>' has requested to open the KDE wallet. This is used to store sensitive data in a secure fashion. Please choose the new wallet's type below or click cancel to deny the application's request.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>앱 '<span style=" font-weight:600;">%1</span>'에서 지갑을 여는 것을 요청했습니다. 민감한 개인 정보를 안전하게 지갑 속에 저장할 수 있습니다. 지갑을 사용하려면 아래에서 지갑 종류를 선택하거나 사용하지 않으려면 취소를 클릭하십시오.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioBlowfish) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, _radioBlowfish)
en: Classic, blowfish encrypted file
ko: 고전 Blowfish 기반 암호화 파일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioGpg) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, _radioGpg)
en: Use GPG encryption, for better protection
ko: GPG 암호화 사용, 더 나은 암호화

en: <qt>KDE has requested to open the wallet '<b>%1</b>'. Please enter the password for this wallet below.</qt>
ko: <qt>KDE에서 지갑 '<b>%1</b>'을(를) 열려고 합니다. 지갑의 암호를 입력해 주십시오.</qt>

en: <qt>The application '<b>%1</b>' has requested to open the wallet '<b>%2</b>'. Please enter the password for this wallet below.</qt>
ko: <qt>'<b>%1</b>' 앱에서 지갑 '<b>%2</b>'을(를) 열려고 합니다. 지갑의 암호를 입력해 주십시오.</qt>

note: i18n( "&Open" ), "wallet-open"));
en: KDE Wallet Service
ko: KDE 지갑 서비스

en: An application has requested to open a wallet (%1).
ko: 앱에서 지갑을 여는 것을 요청했습니다(%1).

[ctx: Text of a button for switching to the (unnamed) application requesting a password]
en: Switch there
ko: 거기로 가기

en: <b>%1</b> has requested to open a wallet (%2).
ko: <b>%1</b>에서 지갑을 여는 것을 요청했습니다 (%2).

[ctx: Text of a button for switching to the application requesting a password]
en: Switch to %1
ko: %1(으)로 가기

en: <qt>Error opening the wallet '<b>%1</b>'. Please try again.<br />(Error code %2: %3)</qt>
ko: <qt>지갑 '<b>%1</b>'을(를) 여는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주십시오.<br />(오류 코드 %2: %3)</qt>

en: KDE has requested to open the wallet. This is used to store sensitive data in a secure fashion. Please enter a password to use with this wallet or click cancel to deny the application's request.
ko: KDE에서 지갑을 여는 것을 요청했습니다. 민감한 개인 정보를 안전하게 지갑 속에 저장할 수 있습니다. 지갑을 사용하려면 이 지갑에 사용할 암호를 입력하십시오. 지갑을 사용하지 않으려면 취소를 클릭하십시오.

en: <qt>The application '<b>%1</b>' has requested to open the KDE wallet. This is used to store sensitive data in a secure fashion. Please enter a password to use with this wallet or click cancel to deny the application's request.</qt>
ko: <qt>'<b>%1</b>' 앱에서 지갑을 여는 것을 요청했습니다. 민감한 개인 정보를 안전하게 지갑 속에 저장할 수 있습니다. 지갑을 사용하려면 이 지갑에 사용할 암호를 입력하십시오. 지갑을 사용하지 않으려면 취소를 클릭하십시오.</qt>

en: <qt>KDE has requested to create a new wallet named '<b>%1</b>'. Please choose a password for this wallet, or cancel to deny the application's request.</qt>
ko: <qt>KDE에서 새로운 지갑 '<b>%1</b>'을(를) 만들 것을 요청했습니다. 지갑을 만들려면 새 지갑의 암호를 입력하거나, 만들지 않으려면 취소를 누르십시오.</qt>

en: <qt>The application '<b>%1</b>' has requested to create a new wallet named '<b>%2</b>'. Please choose a password for this wallet, or cancel to deny the application's request.</qt>
ko: <qt>앱 '<b>%1</b>'에서 새로운 지갑 '<b>%2</b>'을(를) 만들 것을 요청했습니다. 지갑을 만들려면 새 지갑의 암호를 입력하거나, 만들지 않으려면 취소를 누르십시오.</qt>

en: <qt>KDE has requested access to the open wallet '<b>%1</b>'.</qt>
ko: <qt>KDE에서 지갑 '<b>%1</b>'을(를) 여는 것을 요청했습니다.</qt>

en: <qt>The application '<b>%1</b>' has requested access to the open wallet '<b>%2</b>'.</qt>
ko: <qt>'<b>%1</b>' 앱에서 지갑 '<b>%2</b>'을(를) 여는 것을 요청했습니다.</qt>

en: Unable to open wallet. The wallet must be opened in order to change the password.
ko: 지갑을 열 수 없습니다. 암호를 변경하려면 지갑을 열어야 합니다.

en: <qt>The <b>%1</b> wallet is encrypted using GPG key <b>%2</b>. Please use <b>GPG</b> tools (such as <b>kleopatra</b>) to change the passphrase associated to that key.</qt>
ko: <qt>지갑 <b>%1</b>이(가) GPG 키 <b>%2</b>(으)로 암호화되어 있습니다. <b>kleopatra</b>와 같은 <b>GPG</b> 도구를 사용하여 해당하는 키의 암호를 변경하십시오.</qt>

en: <qt>Please choose a new password for the wallet '<b>%1</b>'.</qt>
ko: <qt>지갑 '<b>%1</b>'의 새 암호를 입력하십시오.</qt>

en: Error re-encrypting the wallet. Password was not changed.
ko: 지갑을 다시 암호화하는 데 실패했습니다. 암호가 변경되지 않았습니다.

en: Error reopening the wallet. Data may be lost.
ko: 지갑을 다시 여는 데 실패했습니다. 데이터 손실이 있을 수도 있습니다.

en: There have been repeated failed attempts to gain access to a wallet. An application may be misbehaving.
ko: 지갑에 접근하는 시도가 여러 번 실패했습니다. 앱이 잘못된 동작을 수행하고 있는 것 같습니다.

en: <qt>Password is empty.  <b>(WARNING: Insecure)</b></qt>
ko: <qt>암호가 비어 있습니다. <b>(경고: 보안성이 낮습니다)</b></qt>

en: Passwords match.
ko: 암호가 일치합니다.

en: Passwords do not match.
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_3)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The KDE Wallet system stores your data in a <span style=" font-style:italic;">wallet</span> file on your local hard disk. The data is only written in the encrypted form of your choice - blowfish algorithm with your password as the key or using a GPG encryption key. When a wallet is opened, the wallet manager application will launch and display an icon in the system tray. You can use this application to manage all of your wallets. It even permits you to drag wallets and wallet contents, allowing you to easily copy a wallet to a remote system.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>KDE 지갑 시스템은 로컬 하드디스크의 <span style=" font-style:italic;">지갑</span> 파일에 데이터를 저장합니다. 데이터는 암호화된 형태로만 디스크에 기록되며, 입력한 암호를 키로 사용하는 Blowfish 알고리즘 또는 GPG 키 기반 암호화를 사용합니다. 지갑이 열리면 지갑 관리자가 실행되고 시스템 트레이에 아이콘을 표시합니다. 이 앱을 사용하여 지갑을 관리할 수 있습니다. 지갑을 원격 시스템으로 복사하려면 드래그 앤 드롭을 사용할 수도 있습니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The GPG-based wallet use a GPG encryption key to securely encrypt data on disk. The key must be available when decrypting is needed or your wallet will not be accessible. For example, if you choose a SmartCard-based encryption key, the GPG system will prompt you to enter it and its associated PIN when attempting to open the wallet. <span style=" font-weight:600;">NOTE:</span> this list contains only &quot;ultimate-level&quot; trusted keys.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>GPG 기반 지갑은 디스크에 암호화된 데이터를 안전하게 저장할 수 있도록 GPG 암호화 키를 사용합니다. 데이터를 복호화할 때 GPG 키에 접근할 수 있어야 합니다. 예를 들어 스마트카드에 암호화 키를 저장했다면 지갑을 열어야 할 때 GPG 시스템에서 스마트카드를 삽입하고 PIN 번호를 물어볼 수 있습니다.<span style=" font-weight:600;">메모:</span> 이 목록에는 신뢰도가 &quot;가장 높은&quot; 키만 나타납니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select encryption GPG key:
ko: 암호화에 사용할 GPG 키 선택:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Unable to locate at least one <b>encrypting GPG key</b>. KDE Wallet needs such <b>encrypting key</b> to securely store passwords or other sensitive data on disk. If you still want to setup a GPG-based wallet, then cancel this wizard, set-up an <b>encrypting GPG key</b>, then retry this assistant. Otherwise, you may still click back, then choose a classic, blowfish encrypted file format on the previous page.
ko: 하나 이상의 <b>암호화 GPG 키</b>를 찾을 수 없습니다. KDE 지갑에서 암호와 같은 민감한 정보를 디스크에 안전하게 저장하려면 <b>암호화 키</b>가 필요합니다. GPG 키 기반 지갑을 사용하려면 이 마법사를 취소하고 <b>암호화 GPG 키</b>를 설정한 다음 이 마법사를 다시 시작하십시오. GPG 키를 사용하지 않으려면 뒤로 돌아가서 고전 방식을 선택하여 Blowfish 기반 암호화된 파일을 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Welcome to KWallet, the KDE Wallet System.  KWallet allows you to store your passwords and other personal information on disk in an encrypted file, preventing others from viewing the information.  This wizard will tell you about KWallet and help you configure it for the first time.
ko: KWallet, KDE 지갑 시스템에 오신 것을 환영합니다. KWallet을 사용하면 암호와 같은 개인 정보를 암호화된 형태로 디스크에 기록할 수 있으며, 다른 사람이 이를 볼 수 없도록 합니다. 이 마법사는 KWallet을 소개하며 처음 사용할 설정을 도와줍니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, _basic)
en: &Basic setup (recommended)
ko: 기본 설정 (추천)(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, _advanced)
en: &Advanced setup
ko: 고급 설정(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: The KDE Wallet system allows you to control the level of security of your personal data.  Some of these settings do impact usability.  While the default settings are generally acceptable for most users, you may wish to change some of them.  You may further tune these settings from the KWallet control module.
ko: KDE 지갑 시스템을 사용하면 개인 데이터의 보안 수준을 조정할 수 있습니다. 일부 설정은 사용 편의성에 영향을 줄 수 있습니다. 기본 설정은 대부분 상황에서 편하게 사용할 수 있지만 일부 설정을 변경하고 싶을 수도 있습니다. KWallet 제어 모듈에서 설정을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _closeIdle)
en: Automatically close idle wallets
ko: 사용하지 않는 지갑 자동으로 닫기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _networkWallet)
en: Store network passwords and local passwords in separate wallet files
ko: 네트워크와 로컬 암호를 서로 다른 지갑 파일에 저장하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Various applications may attempt to use the KDE wallet to store passwords or other information such as web form data and cookies.  If you would like these applications to use the wallet, you must enable it now and choose a password.  The password you choose <i>cannot</i> be recovered if it is lost, and will allow anyone who knows it to obtain all the information contained in the wallet.
ko: 다양한 KDE 앱에서 암호, 웹 폼 데이터, 쿠키 같은 자료를 저장할 때 KDE 지갑 시스템을 사용합니다. 이러한 앱에서 지갑을 사용하도록 하려면, 지갑을 지금 활성화시키고 암호를 지정해야 합니다. 암호를 잊어버린 경우 다시 복구할 수 <i>없으며</i>, 아무도 지갑 속의 내용을 열어볼 수 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _useWallet)
en: Yes, I wish to use the KDE wallet to store my personal information.
ko: 네, KDE 지갑에 개인 정보를 저장하겠습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: Enter a new password:
ko: 새 암호를 입력하십시오:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_3)
en: Verify password:
ko: 암호를 다시 입력하십시오:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Various applications may attempt to use the KDE wallet to store passwords or other information such as web form data and cookies. If you would like these applications to use the wallet, you must enable it now and choose method for its encryption.</p><p>GPG method is more secure, but you must have configured at least one encrypting key on your system.</p><p>If you choose the classic format, be warned that the password you choose <span style=" font-style:italic;">cannot</span> be recovered if it is lost, and will allow anyone who knows it to obtain all the information contained in the wallet.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>다양한 앱에서 암호, 웹 폼 데이터, 쿠키 같은 자료를 저장할 때 KDE 지갑 시스템을 사용합니다. 이러한 앱에서 지갑을 사용하려면 지갑을 지금 활성화시키고 암호화 방식을 지정해야 합니다.</p> <p>GPG를 사용하면 더 안전하지만 암호화에 사용할 키를 하나 이상 설정해야 합니다.</p><p>고전 방식을 사용하는 경우 암호를 잊어버린 경우 다시 복구할 수 <span style=" font-style:italic;">없으며</span>, 암호를 알고 있는 모든 사람이 지갑에 저장된 기밀 데이터를 볼 수 있습니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, _groupBox)
en: What kind of encryption do you wish?
ko: 어떤 방식의 암호화를 사용하겠습니까?

en: Former Maintainer, GPG backend support
ko: 이전 관리자, GPG 백엔드 지원

en: Former Maintainer
ko: 이전 관리자

en: Former maintainer
ko: 이전 관리자

en: D-Bus Interface
ko: D-Bus 인터페이스
