kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (190 entries)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: &Time Interval
zh_CN: 时间间隔(&T)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: &Chart Mode
zh_CN: 图表模式 (&C)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Export Data
zh_CN: 导出数据

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Export Failed
zh_CN: 导出失败

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Could not open file: %1
zh_CN: 无法打开文件：%1

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Data samples of %1 exported to %2.
zh_CN: %1 的数据样本已导出至 %2。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Import Data
zh_CN: 导入数据

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Import Failed
zh_CN: 导入失败

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Selected file contains no valid data.
zh_CN: 选中的文件中没有包含有效数据。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Data samples imported.
zh_CN: 数据样本已导入。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Charts
zh_CN: 图表

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: &Aggregation:
zh_CN: 汇总(&A)：

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Aggregated Data
zh_CN: 汇总数据

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Raw Data
zh_CN: 原始数据

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: &Year
zh_CN: 年(&Y)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Aggregate data by year.
zh_CN: 按年汇总数据。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: &Month
zh_CN: 月(&M)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Aggregate data by month.
zh_CN: 按月汇总数据。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: &Week
zh_CN: 周(&W)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Aggregate data by week.
zh_CN: 按周汇总数据。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: &Day
zh_CN: 日(&D)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Aggregate data by day.
zh_CN: 按日汇总数据。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: &Export Data...
zh_CN: 导出数据(&E)...

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Export all recorded data.
zh_CN: 导出所有已记录的数据。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: &Import Data...
zh_CN: 导入数据(&I)...

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Import data samples.
zh_CN: 导入数据样本。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: &Reload Data
zh_CN: 重新加载数据 (&R)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Refresh data from the server.
zh_CN: 从服务器刷新数据。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: &Timeline Chart
zh_CN: 时间轴图表(&T)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Show development over time.
zh_CN: 显示数据在一段时间以来的变化。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: &Singular Chart
zh_CN: 单一图表(&S)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Show chart for a single time interval.
zh_CN: 显示单一时间区间的图表。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Export &Chart...
zh_CN: 导出图表(&C)...

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Export the current chart as image, SVG or PDF.
zh_CN: 将当前图表导出为图像、SVG 或 PDF。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::ChartExportDialog|]
en: Export Chart
zh_CN: 导出图表

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::ChartExportDialog|]
en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::ChartExportDialog|]
en: F&ile name:
zh_CN: 文件名(&I)：

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::ChartExportDialog|]
en: I&mage
zh_CN: 图像(&M)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::ChartExportDialog|]
en: W&idth:
zh_CN: 宽度(&I)：

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::ChartExportDialog|]
en: px
zh_CN: 像素

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::ChartExportDialog|]
en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::TotalAggregator|]
en: Samples
zh_CN: 样本

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::ConnectDialog|]
en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::ConnectDialog|]
en: Connect To Analytics Server
zh_CN: 连接到分析服务器

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::ConnectDialog|]
en: Server &name:
zh_CN: 服务器名称(&N)：

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::ConnectDialog|]
en: &User name:
zh_CN: 用户名(&U)：

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::ConnectDialog|]
en: P&assword:
zh_CN: 密码(&A)：

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::ConnectDialog|]
en: Server UR&L:
zh_CN: 服务器 UR&L：

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::HandshakeJob|]
en: Connected to %1.
zh_CN: 已连接到 %1。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::HandshakeJob|]
en: Incompatible protocol: %1.
zh_CN: 不兼容的协议：%1。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::HandshakeJob|]
en: Updated database schema from version %1 to %2.
zh_CN: 已将数据库结构版本从 %1 更新为 %2。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::ProductExportJob|]
en: Product not found.
zh_CN: 找不到产品。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::ProductExportJob|]
en: Could not open file: %1
zh_CN: 无法打开文件：%1

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::ProductImportJob|]
en: Unable to open file: %1
zh_CN: 无法打开文件：%1

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::ProductImportJob|]
en: Invalid product schema file.
zh_CN: 产品结构文件无效。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SecurityScanJob|]
en: No issues found.
zh_CN: 未发现任何问题。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SecurityScanJob|]
en: Access to %1 is not protected!
zh_CN: %1 的访问未受保护！

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SecurityScanJob|]
en: Access to %1 is protected (%2).
zh_CN: %1 的访问已受保护 (%2)。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Unsaved Schema Changes
zh_CN: 未保存的结构更改

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: You have unsaved changes in the schema editor. Do you really want to close it and discard your changes?
zh_CN: 结构编辑器中有未保存的更改，您确定要关闭编辑器并放弃更改吗？

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: About User Feedback Console
zh_CN: 关于用户反馈控制台

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Version: %1
    License: MIT
    Copyright ⓒ 2017 Volker Krause <vkrause@kde.org>
zh_CN: 版本号：%1
    许可证：MIT
    Copyright ⓒ 2017 Volker Krause <vkrause@kde.org>

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: You have unsaved changes in the schema editor, do you really want to open another product and discard your changes?
zh_CN: 结构编辑器中有未保存的更改，您确定要打开其他产品并放弃更改吗？

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Usage ratio of the analytics view, survey editor and schema editor.
zh_CN: 分析视图、问卷编辑器和结构编辑器中的使用率。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Connection Failure
zh_CN: 连接失败

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Failed to connect to server: %1
zh_CN: 连接到服务器失败：%1

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Add New Product
zh_CN: 添加新产品

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Product Identifier:
zh_CN: 产品标识符：

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Delete Product
zh_CN: 删除产品

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Do you really want to delete product %1 with all its data?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除产品 %1 和它的所有数据吗？

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Import Product
zh_CN: 导入产品

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Import Failed
zh_CN: 导入失败

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Could not open file.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Import error: %1
zh_CN: 导入错误：%1

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Product imported successfully.
zh_CN: 产品导入成功。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Export Product
zh_CN: 导出产品

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Export Failed
zh_CN: 导出失败

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Export error: %1
zh_CN: 导出错误：%1

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Product exported successfully.
zh_CN: 产品导出成功。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Unsaved Changes
zh_CN: 未保存的更改

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: There are unsaved changes in the schema editor. Do you want to discard them and close the application?
zh_CN: 结构编辑器中有未保存的更改，您确定要放弃更改并关闭此应用程序吗？

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: User Feedback Console
zh_CN: 用户反馈控制台

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Pro&ducts
zh_CN: 产品(&D)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: &Survey
zh_CN: 问卷(&S)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Anal&ytics
zh_CN: 分析(&Y)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: S&chema
zh_CN: 结构(&C)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: &Window
zh_CN: 窗口(&W)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Log Messages
zh_CN: 日志消息

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Products
zh_CN: 产品

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: View Toolbar
zh_CN: 视图工具栏

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: &Connect to Server...
zh_CN: 连接到服务器(&C)...

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Connect to analytics server.
zh_CN: 连接到分析服务器。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: &Quit
zh_CN: 退出(&Q)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Quit the user feedback console.
zh_CN: 退出用户反馈控制台。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: &Add Product...
zh_CN: 添加产品(&A)...

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Add a new product.
zh_CN: 添加新产品。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: &Delete Product
zh_CN: 删除产品 (&D)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Delete product and all associated data.
zh_CN: 删除产品以及所有相关数据。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: &About...
zh_CN: 关于(&A)...

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Information about this program.
zh_CN: 关于此程序的信息。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: &Contribute...
zh_CN: 贡献(&C)...

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Help to make this application better for you!
zh_CN: 帮助此应用程序更好地服务于您！

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: &Schema
zh_CN: 结构(&S)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Edit product telemetry schema.
zh_CN: 编辑产品遥测结构。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: S&urveys
zh_CN: 问卷(&U)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Manage product surveys.
zh_CN: 管理产品问卷。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: &Analytics
zh_CN: 分析(&A)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Analyze product telemetry.
zh_CN: 分析产品遥测数据。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: User Manual...
zh_CN: 用户手册...

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Show the user manual
zh_CN: 显示用户手册

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Import Product...
zh_CN: 导入产品...

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Import product settings and data.
zh_CN: 导入产品设置和数据。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Export Product...
zh_CN: 导出产品...

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Export all product settings and data.
zh_CN: 导出所有产品设置和数据。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AggregationEditorModel|]
en: <none>
zh_CN: <无>

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AggregationEditorModel|]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AggregationEditorModel|]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AggregationEditorModel|]
en: Element
zh_CN: 要素

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AggregationElementEditModel|]
en: <new element>
zh_CN: <新要素>

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AggregationElementEditModel|]
en: Element
zh_CN: 要素

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::CategoryAggregationModel|]
en: [empty]
zh_CN: [空]

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::DataModel|]
en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::NumericAggregationModel|]
en: Lower Extreme
zh_CN: 下端

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::NumericAggregationModel|]
en: Lower Quartile
zh_CN: 下四分位数

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::NumericAggregationModel|]
en: Median
zh_CN: 中位数

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::NumericAggregationModel|]
en: Upper Quartile
zh_CN: 上四分位数

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::NumericAggregationModel|]
en: Upper Extreme
zh_CN: 上端

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::ProductModel|]
en: Products
zh_CN: 产品

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::RatioSetAggregationModel|]
en: [empty]
zh_CN: [空]

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaModel|]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaModel|]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SurveyModel|]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SurveyModel|]
en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SurveyModel|]
en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::TimeAggregationModel|]
en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::TimeAggregationModel|]
en: Samples
zh_CN: 样本

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AggregationEditWidget|]
en: Delete Aggregation
zh_CN: 删除汇总

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AggregationEditWidget|]
en: Do you want to delete the currently selected aggregation?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除当前所选的汇总吗？

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AggregationEditWidget|]
en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AggregationEditWidget|]
en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AggregationEditWidget|]
en: Add &Aggregation
zh_CN: 添加汇总(&A)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AggregationEditWidget|]
en: Add a new aggregation.
zh_CN: 添加一个新的汇总。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AggregationEditWidget|]
en: &Delete Aggregation
zh_CN: 删除汇总(&D)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AggregationEditWidget|]
en: Delete the currently selected aggregation.
zh_CN: 删除当前选中的汇总。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditor|]
en: Source Templates
zh_CN: 来源模板

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditor|]
en: Export Schema
zh_CN: 导出结构

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditor|]
en: Export Failed
zh_CN: 导出失败

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditor|]
en: Could not open file: %1
zh_CN: 无法打开文件：%1

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditor|]
en: Schema of %1 exported to %2.
zh_CN: %1 的结构已被导出到 %2。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditor|]
en: Import Schema
zh_CN: 导入结构

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditor|]
en: Import Failed
zh_CN: 导入失败

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditor|]
en: Selected file contains no valid product schema.
zh_CN: 所选文件没有包含有效的产品结构。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditor|]
en: Schema of %1 imported from %2.
zh_CN: %1 的结构已经从 %2 导入。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditor|]
en: Schema
zh_CN: 结构

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditor|]
en: Aggregation
zh_CN: 汇总

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditor|]
en: &Save Schema
zh_CN: 保存结构(&S)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditor|]
en: Save changes to the product schema.
zh_CN: 保存产品结构的更改。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditor|]
en: &Import Schema...
zh_CN: 导入结构(&I)...

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditor|]
en: Import a schema for this product.
zh_CN: 导入此产品的结构。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditor|]
en: &Export Schema...
zh_CN: 导出结构(&E)...

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditor|]
en: Export the schema of this product.
zh_CN: 导出此产品的结构。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditWidget|]
en: Add Source
zh_CN: 添加来源

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditWidget|]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditWidget|]
en: Add Source Element
zh_CN: 添加来源要素

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditWidget|]
en: Delete Source
zh_CN: 删除来源

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditWidget|]
en: Do you really want to delete the source '%1', and all recorded data for it?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除来源“%1”及其记录的所有数据吗？

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditWidget|]
en: Delete Schema Entry
zh_CN: 删除结构项目

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditWidget|]
en: Do you really want to delete this entry, and all recorded data for it?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此项目和它的所有数据吗？

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditWidget|]
en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditWidget|]
en: Delete the selected element or entry.
zh_CN: 删除选中的要素或者项目。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditWidget|]
en: Add &Source...
zh_CN: 添加来源(&S)...

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditWidget|]
en: Add a new data source.
zh_CN: 添加新的数据来源。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditWidget|]
en: Add Source &Element...
zh_CN: 添加来源要素(&E)...

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditWidget|]
en: Add an element to a data source.
zh_CN: 添加一个要素到数据来源。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SurveyDialog|]
en: Survey
zh_CN: 问卷

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SurveyDialog|]
en: &Name:
zh_CN: 名称(&N)：

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SurveyDialog|]
en: &URL:
zh_CN: &URL：

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SurveyDialog|]
en: Targeting e&xpression:
zh_CN: 目标表达式(&X)：

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SurveyEditor|]
en: Delete Survey
zh_CN: 删除问卷

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SurveyEditor|]
en: Do you really want to delete the selected survey?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除选中的问卷吗？

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SurveyEditor|]
en: &Add Survey...
zh_CN: 添加问卷(&A)...

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SurveyEditor|]
en: Add new survey.
zh_CN: 添加新问卷。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SurveyEditor|]
en: &Delete Survey
zh_CN: 删除问卷(&D)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SurveyEditor|]
en: Delete a survey.
zh_CN: 删除一份问卷。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SurveyEditor|]
en: &Edit Survey...
zh_CN: 编辑问卷(&E)...

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SurveyEditor|]
en: Edit the currently selected survey.
zh_CN: 编辑当前选中的问卷。
