en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Switch to external screen
zh_TW: 切換到外接螢幕

en: Switch to laptop screen
zh_TW: 切換到筆電螢幕

en: Unify outputs
zh_TW: 統一輸出

en: Extend to left
zh_TW: 向左延伸

en: Extend to right
zh_TW: 向右延伸

en: Leave unchanged
zh_TW: 保持不變

en: Built-in Screen
zh_TW: 內建螢幕
