en to ko translation catalogue (75 entries)

[ctx: Width x height (aspect ratio)]
en: %1x%2 (%3:%4)
ko: %1x%2(%3:%4)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Replicated by other output
ko: 다른 출력으로 대체됨

[ctx: @action:button Briefly show the display name in a popup label on each screen]
en: Identify Screens
ko: 화면 식별

en: Keep display configuration?
ko: 디스플레이 설정을 유지하시겠습니까?

en: Will revert to previous configuration in %1 second. | Will revert to previous configuration in %1 seconds.
ko[0]: %1초 후 기존 설정으로 되돌립니다.

en: &Keep
ko: 유지(&K)

en: &Revert
ko: 되돌리기(&R)

[ctx: @info]
en: All displays are disabled. Enable at least one.
ko: 모든 디스플레이가 비활성화되어 있습니다. 최소한 하나를 활성화하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: Gaps between displays are not supported. Make sure all displays are touching.
ko: 디스플레이간 간격은 지원하지 않습니다. 모든 디스플레이가 맞닿아 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: A new output has been added. Settings have been reloaded.
ko: 새 출력이 추가되었습니다. 설정을 다시 불러왔습니다.

en: An output has been removed. Settings have been reloaded.
ko: 출력이 삭제되었습니다. 설정을 다시 불러왔습니다.

en: No KScreen backend found. Please check your KScreen installation.
ko: KScreen 백엔드를 찾을 수 없습니다. 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: Outputs could not be saved due to error.
ko: 출력을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Global scale changes will come into effect after the system is restarted.
ko: 전역 비율 조정 변경 사항은 시스템을 다시 시작한 후 적용됩니다.

en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

en: Display configuration reverted.
ko: 디스플레이 설정을 되돌렸습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Change Priorities
ko: 우선 순위 변경

en: Primary
ko: 주 화면

en: Raise priority
ko: 우선 순위 증가

en: Lower priority
ko: 우선 순위 감소

en: Orientation:
ko: 방향:

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Only when in tablet mode
ko: 태블릿 모드에서만 사용

en: Manual
ko: 수동

en: Replicas
ko: 복제

en: Enabled
ko: 사용함

en: Change Screen Priorities…
ko: 화면 우선 순위 변경…

[ctx: @info]
en: This determines which screen your main desktop appears on, along with any Plasma Panels in it. Some older games also use this setting to decide which screen to appear on.<nl/><nl/>It has no effect on what screen notifications or other windows appear on.
ko: 이 설정은 어떤 화면에 주 바탕 화면과 Plasma 패널을 표시할지 결정합니다. 일부 게임은 표시할 화면을 결정할 때 이 설정을 사용합니다.<nl/><nl/>이 설정은 알림이나 다른 창이 표시될 화면에는 영향을 주지 않습니다.

en: Resolution:
ko: 해상도:

[ctx: @info]
en: &quot;%1&quot; is the only resolution supported by this display.
ko: 이 디스플레이에서는 &quot;%1&quot; 해상도만 지원합니다.

en: Scale:
ko: 비율:

[ctx: @info accessible description of slider value]
en: in percent of regular scale
ko: 일반 크기의 백분율로

en: Refresh rate:
ko: 화면 주사율:

en: "%1" is the only refresh rate supported by this display.
ko: 이 디스플레이에서는 "%1" 화면 주사율만 지원합니다.

en: Adaptive sync:
ko: 적응형 동기화:

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Overscan:
ko: 오버스캔:

[ctx: @info]
en: Determines how much padding is put around the image sent to the display to compensate for part of the content being cut off around the edges.<nl/><nl/>This is sometimes needed when using a TV as a screen
ko: 모서리 근처에서 디스플레이 내용이 잘리는 것을 보상하기 위해서 표시된 화면에 여백을 얼마나 표시할지 결정합니다.<nl/><nl/>TV를 화면으로 사용할 때 필요할 수 있습니다

en: RGB range:
ko: RGB 범위:

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Limited
ko: 제한됨

[ctx: @info]
en: Determines whether or not the range of possible color values needs to be limited for the display. This should only be changed if the colors on the screen look washed out.
ko: 디스플레이의 색상값 범위를 제한할지 여부를 결정합니다. 화면 색상이 선명하지 않을 때에만 변경하십시오.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Note that built-in color profiles are sometimes wrong, and often inaccurate. For optimal color fidelity, calibration using a colorimeter is recommended.
ko: 내장 색 프로필은 때때로 잘못되었거나 부정확할 수도 있습니다. 최적 색 품질을 위해서는 외부 색도계로 교정하십시오.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The built-in color profile is always used with HDR.
ko: HDR에서는 내장 색 프로필을 항상 사용합니다.

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Enter ICC profile path…
ko: ICC 프로필 경로 입력…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Select ICC profile…
ko: ICC 프로필 선택…

en: Opens a file picker for the ICC profile
ko: ICC 프로필 파일 선택기 열기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select ICC Profile
ko: ICC 프로필 선택

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: ICC profiles aren't compatible with HDR yet
ko: ICC 프로필은 HDR과 호환되지 않습니다

[ctx: @label]
en: High Dynamic Range:
ko: HDR:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable HDR
ko: HDR 활성화

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: HDR allows compatible applications to show brighter and more vivid colors. Note that this feature is still experimental
ko: HDR을 사용하면 호환되는 앱에서 더 밝고 화려한 색상을 표시할 수 있습니다. 이 기능은 현재 실험적입니다

[ctx: @label]
en: SDR Brightness:
ko: SDR 밝기:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Sets the brightness of non-HDR content on the screen, in nits
ko: 화면에 비 HDR 콘텐츠를 표시할 때 밝기를 nit 단위로 설정

[ctx: @label]
en: SDR Color Intensity:
ko: SDR 색상 강도:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Increases the intensity of non-HDR content on the screen
ko: 화면에 비 HDR 콘텐츠를 표시할 때 색상 강도 증가

en: Replica of:
ko: 다음의 복제:

en: Device:
ko: 장치:

en: Global scale:
ko: 전역 크기 조정:

en: Legacy applications (X11):
ko: 레거시 앱(X11):

[ctx: The apps themselves should scale to fit the displays]
en: Apply scaling themselves
ko: 자체적으로 크기 조정

en: Legacy applications that support scaling will use it and look crisp, however those that don't will not be scaled at all.
ko: 크기 조정을 지원하는 레거시 앱에서는 해당 기능을 사용하여 선명하게 표시되지만, 크기 조정을 지원하지 않는 앱은 있는 그대로 표시됩니다.

[ctx: The system will perform the x11 apps scaling]
en: Scaled by the system
ko: 시스템에서 크기 조정

en: All legacy applications will be scaled by the system to the correct size, however they will always look slightly blurry.
ko: 모든 레거시 앱을 시스템에서 올바른 크기로 조정하지만 번져 보일 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @label]
en: Screen tearing:
ko: 화면 티어링:

[ctx: @option:check The thing being allowed in fullscreen windows is screen tearing]
en: Allow in fullscreen windows
ko: 전체 화면 창에서 허용

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Screen tearing reduces latency with most displays. Note that not all graphics drivers support this setting.
ko: 화면 티어링을 허용하면 대부분 디스플레이에서 레이턴시를 줄일 수 있습니다. 모든 그래픽 드라이버에서 이 설정을 지원하지는 않습니다.

en: The global scale factor is limited to multiples of 6.25% to minimize visual glitches in applications using the X11 windowing system.
ko: 전역 크기 조절 배율은 X11 창 시스템을 사용하는 앱의 표시 오류를 줄이도록 6.25% 단위로만 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: 90° Clockwise
ko: 90° 오른쪽

en: Upside Down
ko: 거꾸로

en: 90° Counterclockwise
ko: 90° 왼쪽

en: No Rotation
ko: 회전 없음

en: Drag screens to re-arrange them
ko: 화면 배치를 변경하려면 드래그하십시오
