en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

[ctx: given-name family-name]
en: %1 %2
ko: %2%1

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @title:column]
en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

[ctx: E-mail field label]
en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Duplicates Manager
ko: 중복 항목 관리자

en: Select contacts to be merged
ko: 합칠 연락처 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, avatarPixmapLabel)
en: Avatar
ko: 아바타
