koko - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (128 entries)

en: Open Containing Folder
zh_TW: 開啟包含資料夾

en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複製(&C)

[ctx: @action:incontextmenu]
en: Copy Location
zh_TW: 複製位置

[ctx: @title]
en: Koko is an image viewer for your image collection.
zh_TW: Koko 是您的影像收藏用的影像檢視器。

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: (c) 2013-2020 KDE Contributors
zh_TW: (c) 2013-2020 KDE 貢獻者

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Reset the database
zh_TW: 重設資料庫

en: path of image you want to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的影像的路徑

en: Sharing failed
zh_TW: 分享失敗

en: Shared url for image is <a href='%1'>%1</a>
zh_TW: 影像已分享的網址是 <a href='%1'>%1</a>

en: 1 Image | %1 Images
zh_TW[0]: %1 張影像

en: Remove Bookmark
zh_TW: 移除書籤

[ctx: @action:button Bookmarks the current folder]
en: Bookmark Folder
zh_TW: 將資料夾加入書籤

en: Go Up
zh_TW: 往上

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Root
zh_TW: 根

en: Delete Selection
zh_TW: 刪除所選

en: Move selected items to trash
zh_TW: 將已選項目移到垃圾桶

en: Restore Selection
zh_TW: 還原所選

en: Restore selected items from trash
zh_TW: 將已選項目從垃圾桶中還原

en: Configure…
zh_TW: 設定…

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取

en: Selects all the media in the current view
zh_TW: 選取目前檢視中的所有媒體

en: Deselect All
zh_TW: 全部取消選取

en: De-selects all the selected media
zh_TW: 取消選取任何已選取的媒體

en: No Media Found
zh_TW: 未找到媒體

en: Pictures
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Videos
zh_TW: 影片

en: Favorites
zh_TW: 最愛

en: Places
zh_TW: 快速存取

en: Discard changes
zh_TW: 捨棄變更

en: Are you sure you want to discard all changes?
zh_TW: 您確定要捨棄所有變更嗎？

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: @action:button Save image modification]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Unable to save file. Check if you have the correct permission to edit this file.
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案。請檢查您是否有足夠權限編輯這個檔案。

[ctx: @action:button Undo modification]
en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: @action:button Crop an image]
en: Crop
zh_TW: 裁切

[ctx: @action:button Resize an image]
en: Resize
zh_TW: 調整大小

[ctx: @action:button Rotate an image to the left]
en: Rotate left
zh_TW: 向左旋轉

[ctx: @action:button Rotate an image to the right]
en: Rotate right
zh_TW: 向右旋轉

[ctx: @action:button Mirror an image vertically]
en: Flip
zh_TW: 翻轉

[ctx: @action:button Mirror an image horizontally]
en: Mirror
zh_TW: 鏡射

[ctx: @title:group for crop area size spinboxes]
en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

[ctx: @title:group for crop area position spinboxes]
en: Position:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: You are now editing a new file.
zh_TW: 您現正編輯一個新檔案。

en: Seek slider
zh_TW: 搜尋滑動器

en: Skip backward 1 second | Skip backward %1 seconds
zh_TW[0]: 向後跳 %1 秒

en: Pause playback
zh_TW: 暫停播放

en: Continue playback
zh_TW: 繼續播放

en: Unmute audio
zh_TW: 取消靜音

en: Mute audio
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Volume slider
zh_TW: 音量滑動器

en: Repeat current video
zh_TW: 重複播放目前影片

en: Don't repeat current video
zh_TW: 不要重複播放目前影片

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: See information about video
zh_TW: 檢視影片資訊

en: See information about image
zh_TW: 檢視影像資訊

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Favorite
zh_TW: 最愛

en: Remove from favorites
zh_TW: 從最愛中移除

en: Add to favorites
zh_TW: 新增到最愛

[ctx: verb, edit an image]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Share Video
zh_TW: 分享影片

en: Share Image
zh_TW: 分享影像

[ctx: verb, share an image/video]
en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: Start Slideshow
zh_TW: 開始投影播放

en: Slideshow
zh_TW: 投影播放

en: Thumbnail Bar
zh_TW: 縮圖列

en: Hide Thumbnail Bar
zh_TW: 隱藏縮圖列

en: Show Thumbnail Bar
zh_TW: 顯示縮圖列

en: Toggle Thumbnail Bar
zh_TW: 切換縮圖列

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Exit Fullscreen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕

en: Enter Fullscreen
zh_TW: 進入全螢幕

en: Previous image
zh_TW: 前一張影像

en: Next image
zh_TW: 下一張影像

en: More
zh_TW: 更多

[ctx: @label:spinbox Slideshow image changing interval]
en: Slideshow interval:
zh_TW: 投影播放間隔：

[ctx: Slideshow image changing interval]
en: 1 second | %1 seconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 秒

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Loop
zh_TW: 循環

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Randomize
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Stop Slideshow
zh_TW: 結束投影播放

en: Show All Controls
zh_TW: 顯示所有控制

en: Metadata
zh_TW: 中繼資料

en: File Name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Dimension
zh_TW: 解析度

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Created
zh_TW: 建立時間

en: Model
zh_TW: 型號

en: Latitude
zh_TW: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh_TW: 經度

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評分

en: Current rating %1
zh_TW: 目前評分 %1

en: Set rating to %1
zh_TW: 設定評分為 %1

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Image description…
zh_TW: 影像描述…

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Add Tag
zh_TW: 新增標籤

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Images
zh_TW: 影像

en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

en: Pinned Folders
zh_TW: 已釘選的資料夾

en: Locations
zh_TW: 位置

en: Countries
zh_TW: 國家

en: States
zh_TW: 州/省/縣

en: Cities
zh_TW: 城市

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Years
zh_TW: 年

en: Months
zh_TW: 月

en: Weeks
zh_TW: 週

en: Days
zh_TW: 日

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Thumbnails size:
zh_TW: 縮圖大小：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Slideshow settings:
zh_TW: 投影播放設定：

en: About Koko
zh_TW: 關於 Koko

en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: Share the selected media
zh_TW: 分享選取的媒體

en: Filter by
zh_TW: 過濾條件

[ctx: Remote network locations]
en: Remote
zh_TW: 遠端

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Add new tag…
zh_TW: 新增標籤…
