kdelibs4 - en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

[ctx: KJobTrackerFormatters|@item:intext]
en: %n day(s) | %n day(s)
ko[0]: %n일

[ctx: KJobTrackerFormatters|@item:intext]
en: %n hour(s) | %n hour(s)
ko[0]: %n시간

[ctx: KJobTrackerFormatters|@item:intext]
en: %n minute(s) | %n minute(s)
ko[0]: %n분

[ctx: KJobTrackerFormatters|@item:intext]
en: %n second(s) | %n second(s)
ko[0]: %n초

[ctx: KJobTrackerFormatters|@item:intext days and hours.]
en: %1 and %2
ko: %1 %2

[ctx: KJobTrackerFormatters|@item:intext hours and minutes.]
en: %1 and %2
ko: %1 %2

[ctx: KJobTrackerFormatters|@item:intext minutes and seconds.]
en: %1 and %2
ko: %1 %2

[ctx: KNotificationJobUiDelegate|]
note: Job name, e.g. Copying has failed
en: %1 (Failed)
ko: %1(실패함)

[ctx: KStatusBarJobTracker|]
en: Stop
ko: 정지

[ctx: KStatusBarJobTracker|]
en:  Stalled
ko:  중지됨

[ctx: KStatusBarJobTracker|]
en:  %1/s
ko:  %1/초

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: %1 of %2 complete | %1 of %2 complete
ko[0]: %2 중 %1 완료

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: %1 / %n folder(s) | %1 / %n folder(s)
ko[0]: 폴더 %1 / %n개

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: %1 / %n file(s) | %1 / %n file(s)
ko[0]: 파일 %1 / %n개

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: %1 / %n item(s) | %1 / %n item(s)
ko[0]: 항목 %1 / %n개

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: %1% of %2
ko: %2 중 %1%

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: %1% of %n file(s) | %1% of %n file(s)
ko[0]: 파일 %n개 중 %1%

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: Stalled
ko: 지연됨

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: %1/s (%2 remaining) | %1/s (%2 remaining)
ko[0]: %1/초(%2 남음)

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|speed in bytes per second]
en: %1/s
ko: %1/초

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: &Close
ko: 닫기(&C)

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: Close the current window or document
ko: 현재 창이나 문서를 닫습니다

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: %1/s (done)
ko: %1/초(완료)

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: &Resume
ko: 다시 시작(&R)

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: &Pause
ko: 일시 정지(&P)

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|The source url of a job]
en: Source:
ko: 원본:

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|The destination url of a job]
en: Destination:
ko: 대상:

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: Click this to expand the dialog, to show details
ko: 이 대화 상자의 나머지 부분을 보려면 클릭하십시오

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: &Keep this window open after transfer is complete
ko: 전송이 완료된 후에도 창 열어 두기(&K)

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: Open &File
ko: 파일 열기(&F)

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: Open &Destination
ko: 대상 열기(&D)

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: &Cancel
ko: 취소(&C)

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: Progress Dialog
ko: 진행 대화 상자

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: %n item(s) | %n item(s)
ko[0]: 항목 %n개

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: %n folder(s) | %n folder(s)
ko[0]: 폴더 %n개

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: %n file(s) | %n file(s)
ko[0]: 파일 %n개

[ctx: KWidgetJobTracker|]
en: Click this to collapse the dialog, to hide details
ko: 이 대화 상자의 나머지 부분을 숨기려면 클릭하십시오
