kio_smb - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (20 entries)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>There are various options for authenticating on SMB shares.</para><para><placeholder>username</placeholder>: When authenticating within a home network the username on the server is sufficient</para><para><placeholder>username@domain.com</placeholder>: Modern corporate logon names are formed like e-mail addresses</para><para><placeholder>DOMAIN\username</placeholder>: For ancient corporate networks or workgroups you may need to prefix the NetBIOS domain name (pre-Windows 2000)</para><para><placeholder>anonymous</placeholder>: Anonymous logins can be attempted using empty username and password. Depending on server configuration non-empty usernames may be required</para>
zh_TW: <para>要與 SMB 共享裝置進行認證有幾種選項。</para><para><placeholder>使用者名稱</placeholder>：在同一個住家網路內認證時只需要伺服器上的使用者名稱就夠了</para><para><placeholder>使用者名稱@網域.com</placeholder>：現代的企業登入名稱長得像是電子郵件位址</para><para><placeholder>大寫網域 \使用者名稱</placeholder>：古老的企業網路或工作群組可能會需要在前面加上 NetBIOS 網域名稱（Windows 2000 前）</para><para><placeholder>匿名</placeholder>：可以將使用者名稱與密碼留空來嘗試進行匿名登入。依伺服器設定可能會無法使用空白使用者名稱</para>

en: <qt>Please enter authentication information for <b>%1</b></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>請輸入下列的認證資訊：<b>%1</b></qt>

en: Please enter authentication information for:
    Server = %1
    Share = %2
zh_TW: 請輸入下列的認證資訊：
    伺服器 = %1
    共享裝置 = %2

en: %1:
    Unknown file type, neither directory or file.
zh_TW: %1:
    不明的檔案型態，不是目錄也不是檔案。

en: Unable to find any workgroups in your local network. This might be caused by an enabled firewall.
zh_TW: 無法在您的本地網路發現任何工作群組。這可能是由於使用了防火牆造成的。

en: No media in device for %1
zh_TW: %1 的裝置中沒有媒體

en: Could not connect to host for %1
zh_TW: 無法連線至 %1 的主機

en: Error while connecting to server responsible for %1
zh_TW: 當連線到負責 %1 的伺服器時發生錯誤

en: Share could not be found on given server
zh_TW: 所指定伺服器上找不到共享裝置

en: Bad file descriptor
zh_TW: 錯誤的檔案描述子

en: The given name could not be resolved to a unique server. Make sure your network is setup without any name conflicts between names used by Windows and by UNIX name resolution.
zh_TW: 無法將指定的名稱解析至特定的伺服器。請確定您的網路設定中 Windows 與 UNIX 解析用的名稱沒有衝突。

[ctx: @info:status smb failed to reach the server (e.g. server offline or network failure). %1 is an ip address or hostname]
en: %1: Host unreachable
zh_TW: %1：無法連線至主機

en: libsmbclient reported an error, but did not specify what the problem is. This might indicate a severe problem with your network - but also might indicate a problem with libsmbclient.
    If you want to help us, please provide a tcpdump of the network interface while you try to browse (be aware that it might contain private data, so do not post it if you are unsure about that - you can send it privately to the developers if they ask for it)
zh_TW: libsmbclient 報告了一個錯誤，但並未指出問題為何。這有可能是您網路中的伺服器出現問題─但是也可能是libsmbclient 的問題。
    如果您想協助我們，請您提供您嘗試瀏覽網路的 tcpdump 資料。(請注意其中可能包含私人資料，如果您不確定請勿公開散佈。如果程式開發者跟您要求相關資料，您可以私底下Email給他)

[ctx: %1 is an error number, %2 either a pretty string or the number]
en: Unknown error condition: [%1] %2
zh_TW: 未知錯誤狀態：[%1] %2

en: Error occurred while trying to access %1<nl/>%2
zh_TW: 在嘗試存取 %1 時發生錯誤<nl/>%2

en: libsmbclient failed to create context
zh_TW: libsmbclient 建立內文失敗

en: 
    Make sure that the samba package is installed properly on your system.
zh_TW: 
    請確認您的系統中已正確安裝 samba 軟體包。

en: Mounting of share "%1" from host "%2" by user "%3" failed.
    %4
zh_TW: 掛載主機「%2」上使用者「%3」的共享裝置「%1」失敗。
    %4

en: Unmounting of mountpoint "%1" failed.
    %2
zh_TW: 卸載掛載點「%1」失敗。
    %2

[ctx: host entry when no pretty name is available. %1 likely is an IP address]
en: Unknown Device @ <resource>%1</resource>
zh_TW: 未知裝置 @ <resource>%1</resource>
