kio_sftp - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Incorrect or invalid passphrase
zh_TW: 不正確或無效的密碼

en: Could not allocate callbacks
zh_TW: 無法配置 callback

en: Could not set log verbosity.
zh_TW: 無法設定紀錄等級。

en: Could not set log userdata.
zh_TW: 無法設定紀錄使用者資料。

en: Could not set log callback.
zh_TW: 無法設定紀錄 callback。

en: SFTP Login
zh_TW: SFTP 登入

en: Use the username input field to answer this question.
zh_TW: 請使用輸入帳號的欄位來回答此問題。

en: Please enter your password.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的密碼。

en: Site:
zh_TW: 主機：

[ctx: error message. %1 is a path, %2 is a numeric error code]
en: Could not read link: %1 [%2]
zh_TW: 無法讀取連結：%1 [%2]

en: Could not create a new SSH session.
zh_TW: 無法建立新的 SSH 工作階段。

en: Could not set a timeout.
zh_TW: 無法設定逾時。

en: Could not disable Nagle's Algorithm.
zh_TW: 無法停用 Nagle 的算法。

en: Could not set compression.
zh_TW: 無法設定壓縮。

en: Could not set host.
zh_TW: 無法設定主機。

en: Could not set port.
zh_TW: 無法設定連接埠。

en: Could not set username.
zh_TW: 無法設定使用者名稱。

en: Could not parse the config file.
zh_TW: 無法剖析設定檔。

en: Opening SFTP connection to host %1:%2
zh_TW: 開啟 SFTP 連線到主機 %1:%2

en: Could not get server public key type name
zh_TW: 無法取得伺服器公鑰的類型名稱

en: Could not create hash from server public key
zh_TW: 無法從伺服器公開金鑰建立雜湊

en: Could not create fingerprint for server public key
zh_TW: 無法建立伺服器公鑰的指紋

en: An %1 host key for this server was not found, but another type of key exists.
    An attacker might change the default server key to confuse your client into thinking the key does not exist.
    Please contact your system administrator.
    %2
zh_TW: 找不到此伺服器的 %1 主機金鑰，但是有另一種金鑰。
    入侵者可能變更了預設的伺服器金鑰，用來使用戶端程式認為找不到金鑰。
    請聯絡您的系統管理員。
    %2

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Host Identity Change
zh_TW: 主機身份變更

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The host key for the server <emphasis>%1</emphasis> has changed.</para><para>This could either mean that DNS spoofing is happening or the IP address for the host and its host key have changed at the same time.</para><para>The %2 key fingerprint sent by the remote host is:<bcode>%3</bcode>Are you sure you want to continue connecting?</para>
zh_TW: <para>伺服器 <emphasis>%1</emphasis> 的主機金鑰已變更。</para><para>有可能是 DNS Spoofing (DNS 欺騙) 正在發生，或是此主機的 IP 與主機金鑰同時變更。</para><para>遠端主機傳送過來的 %2 金鑰指紋為：<bcode>%3</bcode>您確定要繼續連線嗎？</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Host Verification Failure
zh_TW: 主機認證失敗

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The authenticity of host <emphasis>%1</emphasis> cannot be established.</para><para>The %2 key fingerprint is:<bcode>%3</bcode>Are you sure you want to continue connecting?</para>
zh_TW: <para>無法與主機 <emphasis>%1</emphasis> 建立認證。</para><para>%2 的金鑰指紋為：<bcode>%3</bcode>您確定要繼續連線嗎？</para>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Connect Anyway
zh_TW: 還是要連線

en: Authentication failed.
zh_TW: 認證失敗。

en: Authentication failed. The server didn't send any authentication methods
zh_TW: 認證失敗。伺服器未傳送任何認證方法

en: Please enter your username and password.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的使用者名稱與密碼。

en: Incorrect username or password
zh_TW: 錯誤的使用者名稱或密碼

en: Unable to request the SFTP subsystem. Make sure SFTP is enabled on the server.
zh_TW: 無法請求 SFTP 系統。請確定伺服器上的 SFTP 有開啟。

en: Could not initialize the SFTP session.
zh_TW: 無法初始化 SFTP 階段。

en: Successfully connected to %1
zh_TW: 成功的連線到 %1

en: Invalid sftp context
zh_TW: 無效的 SFTP 內容

en: Could not change permissions for
    %1
zh_TW: 無法變更該權限
    %1
