kio_fish - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Connecting...
zh_TW: 連線中...

en: Initiating protocol...
zh_TW: 初始化通訊協定中...

en: Local Login
zh_TW: 本機登入

en: SSH Authentication
zh_TW: SSH 認證

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: @action:button]
en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Disconnected.
zh_TW: 已離線。
