kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Forget File | Forget Files
zh_CN[0]: 忘记文件

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Forget Location | Forget Locations
zh_CN[0]: 忘记位置

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Remove the selected file(s) or location(s) from the recently used list in Dolphin and in Plasma's menus. This does not remove or move the resource(s).
zh_CN: 从 Dolphin 和 Plasma 的菜单中移除选中的文件或者位置。此操作不会移除或者移动资源本身。

en: Recent Documents
zh_CN: 最近文档

en: Recent Files
zh_CN: 最近文件

en: Recent Locations
zh_CN: 最近位置
