kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 正在连接...

en: Initiating protocol...
zh_CN: 正在初始化协议...

en: Local Login
zh_CN: 本地登录

en: SSH Authentication
zh_CN: SSH 身份验证

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: @action:button]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Disconnected.
zh_CN: 已断开连接。
