kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Unhandled AFC error code '%1'
zh_CN: 未处理的 AFC 错误代码“%1”

en: Unhandled housearrest error code '%1'
zh_CN: 未处理的 housearrest 错误代码“%1”

en: Unhandled instproxy error code '%1'
zh_CN: 未处理的 instproxy 错误代码“%1”

en: The device is locked. Please enter the passcode on the device and try again.
zh_CN: 设备已锁定。请在设备上输入密码，然后重试。

en: You have denied this computer access to the device.
zh_CN: 您拒绝了此电脑访问该设备。

en: You need to allow this computer to access the device. Please accept the prompt on the device and try again.
zh_CN: 您必须允许此电脑问该设备。请在设备显示提示时选择接受，然后重试。

en: Cannot access the device. Make sure it is unlocked and allows this computer to access it.
zh_CN: 无法访问设备。请确保它已解锁，并允许此电脑访问它。

en: Unhandled lockdownd code '%1'
zh_CN: 未处理的 lockdownd 错误代码“%1”

en: Unhandled sbservices code '%1'
zh_CN: 未处理的 sbservices 错误代码“%1”

en: Apple Devices
zh_CN: 苹果设备

[ctx: Link to folder with files stored inside apps]
en: Apps
zh_CN: 应用

en: Cannot read without opening file first
zh_CN: 无法在未打开文件的情况下读取

en: Cannot seek without opening file first
zh_CN: 无法在未打开文件的情况下寻道

en: Cannot write without opening file first
zh_CN: 无法在未打开文件的情况下写入

en: Cannot rename between devices.
zh_CN: 无法跨设备重命名。
