kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Activities
zh_CN: 活动

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: The Activity Manager is not running
zh_CN: 活动管理器尚未运行。

en: Link to the current activity
zh_CN: 建立与当前活动的连接

en: Unlink from the current activity
zh_CN: 解除与当前活动的连接

en: Link to:
zh_CN: 建立连接：

en: Unlink from:
zh_CN: 解除连接：

en: Current activity
zh_CN: 当前活动

en: Activity
zh_CN: 活动
