kio_smb - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>There are various options for authenticating on SMB shares.</para><para><placeholder>username</placeholder>: When authenticating within a home network the username on the server is sufficient</para><para><placeholder>username@domain.com</placeholder>: Modern corporate logon names are formed like e-mail addresses</para><para><placeholder>DOMAIN\username</placeholder>: For ancient corporate networks or workgroups you may need to prefix the NetBIOS domain name (pre-Windows 2000)</para><para><placeholder>anonymous</placeholder>: Anonymous logins can be attempted using empty username and password. Depending on server configuration non-empty usernames may be required</para>
ko: <para>SMB 공유에 인증할 때 다양한 옵션을 사용할 수 있습니다.</para><para><placeholder>username</placeholder>: 홈 네트워크 내에서 서버에 사용자 이름으로만 인증이 충분할 때</para><para><placeholder>username@domain.com</placeholder>: 현대적인 회사 네트워크 로그온 이름은 이메일 주소 형태를 사용함</para><para><placeholder>DOMAIN\username</placeholder>: 오래 된 회사 네트워크나 작업 그룹에는 NetBIOS 도메인 이름을 붙여야 할 수도 있음(Windows 2000 이전)</para><para><placeholder>anonymous</placeholder>: 익명 로그인은 사용자 이름과 암호를 사용하지 않습니다. 서버 설정에 따라서 사용자 이름을 입력해야 할 수도 있습니다</para>

en: <qt>Please enter authentication information for <b>%1</b></qt>
ko: <qt><b>%1</b>의 인증 정보를 입력하십시오</qt>

en: Please enter authentication information for:
    Server = %1
    Share = %2
ko: 다음의 인증 정보를 입력하십시오:
    서버 = %1
    공유 = %2

en: %1:
    Unknown file type, neither directory or file.
ko: %1:
    디렉터리도 파일도 아닌 알 수 없는 파일 형식입니다.

en: Unable to find any workgroups in your local network. This might be caused by an enabled firewall.
ko: 로컬 네트워크에서 작업 그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다. 방화벽이 방해하고 있을 수도 있습니다.

en: No media in device for %1
ko: %1 장치에 미디어 없음

en: Could not connect to host for %1
ko: %1 호스트에 접속할 수 없음

en: Error while connecting to server responsible for %1
ko: %1 리소스가 있는 서버에 연결하는 중 오류 발생

en: Share could not be found on given server
ko: 서버에 공유된 내용이 없음

en: Bad file descriptor
ko: 잘못된 파일 설명자

en: The given name could not be resolved to a unique server. Make sure your network is setup without any name conflicts between names used by Windows and by UNIX name resolution.
ko: 지정한 이름이 단일 서버를 가리키지 않습니다. Windows의 컴퓨터 이름과 유닉스 호스트 이름 사이에서 이름이 섞이지 않았는지 확인해 보십시오.

[ctx: @info:status smb failed to reach the server (e.g. server offline or network failure). %1 is an ip address or hostname]
en: %1: Host unreachable
ko: %1: 호스트에 접근할 수 없음

en: libsmbclient reported an error, but did not specify what the problem is. This might indicate a severe problem with your network - but also might indicate a problem with libsmbclient.
    If you want to help us, please provide a tcpdump of the network interface while you try to browse (be aware that it might contain private data, so do not post it if you are unsure about that - you can send it privately to the developers if they ask for it)
ko: libsmbclient가 오류를 보고했으나 정확한 문제를 알려 주지 않았습니다. 네트워크 또는 libsmbclient 둘 중 하나에 있는 문제를 의미합니다.
    만약 문제 해결을 도와 주시려면 탐색하는 동안 네트워크 인터페이스의 tcpdump를 보내 주십시오. (여기에는 개인적인 정보가 들어 있을 수 있음을 유의하십시오. 개발자가 문의하는 경우 개인적으로 전달할 수 있습니다.)

[ctx: %1 is an error number, %2 either a pretty string or the number]
en: Unknown error condition: [%1] %2
ko: 알 수 없는 오류 조건: [%1] %2

en: Error occurred while trying to access %1<nl/>%2
ko: %1에 접근하는 중 오류 발생<nl/>%2

en: libsmbclient failed to create context
ko: libsmclient의 콘텍스트를 만들 수 없음

en: 
    Make sure that the samba package is installed properly on your system.
ko: 
    Samba 패키지가 올바르게 설치되었는지 확인하십시오.

en: Mounting of share "%1" from host "%2" by user "%3" failed.
    %4
ko: "%2" 호스트의 "%3" 사용자의 "%1" 공유 리소스를 마운트하는 데 실패했습니다.
    %4

en: Unmounting of mountpoint "%1" failed.
    %2
ko: 마운트 지점 "%1"의 마운트를 해제하는 데 실패했습니다.
    %2

[ctx: host entry when no pretty name is available. %1 likely is an IP address]
en: Unknown Device @ <resource>%1</resource>
ko: 알 수 없는 장치 @ <resource>%1</resource>
