kio-extras - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Forget File | Forget Files
ko[0]: 파일 잊기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Forget Location | Forget Locations
ko[0]: 위치 잊기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Remove the selected file(s) or location(s) from the recently used list in Dolphin and in Plasma's menus. This does not remove or move the resource(s).
ko: Dolphin과 Plasma의 메뉴에서 선택한 파일이나 위치를 삭제합니다. 자원을 삭제하거나 이동하지는 않습니다.

en: Recent Documents
ko: 최근 문서

en: Recent Files
ko: 최근 파일

en: Recent Locations
ko: 최근 위치
