libkholidays - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (96 entries)

[ctx: AstroSeasons|]
en: June Solstice
zh_TW: 夏至

[ctx: AstroSeasons|]
en: December Solstice
zh_TW: 冬至

[ctx: AstroSeasons|]
en: March Equinox
zh_TW: 春分

[ctx: AstroSeasons|]
en: September Equinox
zh_TW: 秋分

[ctx: HolidayRegionsDeclarativeModel|]
en: Region
zh_TW: 地區

[ctx: HolidayRegionsDeclarativeModel|]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: HolidayRegionsDeclarativeModel|]
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Canadian region]
en: Quebec
zh_TW: 魁北克（Quebec）

[ctx: HolidayRegion|German region]
en: Germany, Bavaria
zh_TW: 德國，巴伐利亞

[ctx: HolidayRegion|German region]
en: Germany, Brandenburg
zh_TW: 德國，布蘭登堡

[ctx: HolidayRegion|German region]
en: Germany, Berlin
zh_TW: 德國，柏林

[ctx: HolidayRegion|German region]
en: Germany, Baden-Wuerttemberg
zh_TW: 德國，巴登-符騰堡

[ctx: HolidayRegion|German region]
en: Germany, Hesse
zh_TW: 德國，黑森

[ctx: HolidayRegion|German region]
en: Germany, Mecklenburg-Hither Pomerania
zh_TW: 德國，Mecklenburg-Hither Pomerania

[ctx: HolidayRegion|German region]
en: Germany, Lower Saxony
zh_TW: 德國，下薩克森

[ctx: HolidayRegion|German region]
en: Germany, North Rhine-Westphalia
zh_TW: 德國，北萊茵-威斯伐倫

[ctx: HolidayRegion|German region]
en: Germany, Rhineland-Palatinate
zh_TW: 德國，萊茵蘭-伐爾茲

[ctx: HolidayRegion|German region]
en: Germany, Schleswig-Holstein
zh_TW: 德國，石勒蘇益格-荷爾斯泰因

[ctx: HolidayRegion|German region]
en: Germany, Saarland
zh_TW: 德國，薩爾蘭

[ctx: HolidayRegion|German region]
en: Germany, Saxony
zh_TW: 德國，薩克森自由州

[ctx: HolidayRegion|German region]
en: Germany, Saxony-Anhalt
zh_TW: 德國，薩克森-安哈特

[ctx: HolidayRegion|German region]
en: Germany, Thuringia
zh_TW: 德國，圖林根

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Spanish region]
en: Catalonia
zh_TW: 加泰隆尼亞（Catalonia）

[ctx: HolidayRegion|UK Region]
en: England and Wales
zh_TW: 英格蘭與威爾斯（England and Wales）

[ctx: HolidayRegion|UK Region]
en: England
zh_TW: 英格蘭

[ctx: HolidayRegion|UK Region]
en: Wales
zh_TW: 威爾斯

[ctx: HolidayRegion|UK Region]
en: Scotland
zh_TW: 蘇格蘭

[ctx: HolidayRegion|UK Region]
en: Northern Ireland
zh_TW: 北愛爾蘭

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Italian Region]
en: South Tyrol
zh_TW: 南提洛

[ctx: HolidayRegion|]
en: New South Wales
zh_TW: 新南威爾斯（New South Wales）

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Australian Region]
en: Queensland
zh_TW: 昆士蘭（Queensland）

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Australian Region]
en: Victoria
zh_TW: 維多利亞（Victoria）

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Australian Region]
en: South Australia
zh_TW: 南澳大利亞（South Australia）

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Australian Region]
en: Northern Territory
zh_TW: 北部地區（Northern Territories）

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Australian Region]
en: Australian Capital Territory
zh_TW: 澳大利亞首都領土

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Australian Region]
en: Western Australia
zh_TW: Western Australia（西澳大利亞）

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Australian Region]
en: Tasmania
zh_TW: 塔斯馬尼亞（Tasmania）

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Bosnian and Herzegovinian Region]
en: Republic of Srpska
zh_TW: 賽爾維亞共和國（Republic of Srpska）

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Public
zh_TW: 公開的

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Civil
zh_TW: 法定的

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Religious
zh_TW: 宗教的

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Government
zh_TW: 政府

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Financial
zh_TW: 金融的

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Cultural
zh_TW: 文化的

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Commemorative
zh_TW: 紀念性的

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Historical
zh_TW: 歷史的

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: School
zh_TW: 學校

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Seasonal
zh_TW: 季節的

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Name Days
zh_TW: 命名日

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Personal
zh_TW: 個人

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Christian
zh_TW: 基督教的

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Anglican
zh_TW: 英國國教的

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Catholic
zh_TW: 天主教的

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Protestant
zh_TW: 新教徒的

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Orthodox
zh_TW: 傳統的

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Jewish
zh_TW: 猶太人的

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Jewish Orthodox
zh_TW: 猶太正統派的

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Jewish Conservative
zh_TW: 猶太保守派的

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Jewish Reform
zh_TW: 猶太改革派的

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Islamic
zh_TW: 伊斯蘭教的

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Islamic Sunni
zh_TW: 伊斯蘭遜尼派

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Islamic Shia
zh_TW: 伊斯蘭什葉派

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Islamic Sufi
zh_TW: 伊斯蘭蘇非派

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Unknown holiday region]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: LunarPhase|]
en: New Moon
zh_TW: 新月

[ctx: LunarPhase|]
en: Full Moon
zh_TW: 滿月

[ctx: LunarPhase|]
en: First Quarter Moon
zh_TW: 上弦月

[ctx: LunarPhase|]
en: Last Quarter Moon
zh_TW: 下弦月

[ctx: LunarPhase|]
en: Waxing Crescent
zh_TW: 眉月

[ctx: LunarPhase|]
en: Waxing Gibbous
zh_TW: 上凸月

[ctx: LunarPhase|]
en: Waning Gibbous
zh_TW: 下凸月

[ctx: LunarPhase|]
en: Waning Crescent
zh_TW: 殘月

[ctx: Zodiac|]
en: Aries
zh_TW: 牡羊座

[ctx: Zodiac|]
en: Taurus
zh_TW: 金牛座

[ctx: Zodiac|]
en: Gemini
zh_TW: 雙子座

[ctx: Zodiac|]
en: Cancer
zh_TW: 巨蟹座

[ctx: Zodiac|]
en: Leo
zh_TW: 獅子座

[ctx: Zodiac|]
en: Virgo
zh_TW: 處女座

[ctx: Zodiac|]
en: Libra
zh_TW: 天秤座

[ctx: Zodiac|]
en: Scorpio
zh_TW: 天蠍座

[ctx: Zodiac|]
en: Sagittarius
zh_TW: 射手座

[ctx: Zodiac|]
en: Capricorn
zh_TW: 魔羯座

[ctx: Zodiac|]
en: Aquarius
zh_TW: 水瓶座

[ctx: Zodiac|]
en: Pisces
zh_TW: 雙魚座

[ctx: HolidayRegion|zodiac symbol for Aries]
en: ram
zh_TW: 公羊

[ctx: HolidayRegion|zodiac symbol for Taurus]
en: bull
zh_TW: 金牛

[ctx: HolidayRegion|zodiac symbol for Gemini]
en: twins
zh_TW: 雙子

[ctx: HolidayRegion|zodiac symbol for Cancer]
en: crab
zh_TW: 巨蟹

[ctx: HolidayRegion|zodiac symbol for Leo]
en: lion
zh_TW: 獅子

[ctx: HolidayRegion|zodiac symbol for Virgo]
en: virgin
zh_TW: 處女

[ctx: HolidayRegion|zodiac symbol for Libra]
en: scales
zh_TW: 天秤

[ctx: HolidayRegion|zodiac symbol for Scorpion]
en: scorpion
zh_TW: 天蠍

[ctx: HolidayRegion|zodiac symbol for Sagittarius]
en: archer
zh_TW: 射手

[ctx: HolidayRegion|zodiac symbol for Capricorn]
en: goat
zh_TW: 山羊

[ctx: HolidayRegion|zodiac symbol for Aquarius]
en: water carrier
zh_TW: 水瓶

[ctx: HolidayRegion|zodiac symbol for Pices]
en: fish
zh_TW: 雙魚
