kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (124 entries)

[ctx: Description of image orientation]
en: Unchanged
zh_CN: 不改变

[ctx: Description of image orientation]
en: Horizontally flipped
zh_CN: 翻转 (水平)

[ctx: Description of image orientation]
en: 180° rotated
zh_CN: 旋转 (180°)

[ctx: Description of image orientation]
en: Vertically flipped
zh_CN: 翻转 (垂直)

[ctx: Description of image orientation]
en: Transposed
zh_CN: 颠倒

[ctx: Description of image orientation, counter clock-wise rotated]
en: 90° rotated CCW
zh_CN: 旋转 (逆时针 90°)

[ctx: Description of image orientation]
en: Transversed
zh_CN: 截断

[ctx: Description of image orientation, counter clock-wise rotated]
en: 270° rotated CCW
zh_CN: 旋转 (逆时针 270°)

[ctx: Description of photo flash]
en: No flash
zh_CN: 无闪光灯

[ctx: Description of photo flash]
en: Fired
zh_CN: 已激发

[ctx: Description of photo flash]
en: Fired, return light not detected
zh_CN: 已激发，未检测到返回光

[ctx: Description of photo flash]
en: Fired, return light detected
zh_CN: 已激发，检测到返回光

[ctx: Description of photo flash]
en: Yes, did not fire
zh_CN: 是，未激发

[ctx: Description of photo flash]
en: Yes, compulsory
zh_CN: 是，强制

[ctx: Description of photo flash]
en: Yes, compulsory, return light not detected
zh_CN: 是，强制，未检测到返回光

[ctx: Description of photo flash]
en: Yes, compulsory, return light detected
zh_CN: 是，强制，检测到返回光

[ctx: Description of photo flash]
en: No, compulsory
zh_CN: 否，强制

[ctx: Description of photo flash]
en: No, did not fire, return light not detected
zh_CN: 否，未激发，未检测到返回光

[ctx: Description of photo flash]
en: No, auto
zh_CN: 否，自动

[ctx: Description of photo flash]
en: Yes, auto
zh_CN: 是，自动

[ctx: Description of photo flash]
en: Yes, auto, return light not detected
zh_CN: 是，自动，未检测到返回光

[ctx: Description of photo flash]
en: Yes, auto, return light detected
zh_CN: 是，自动，检测到返回光

[ctx: Description of photo flash]
en: No flash function
zh_CN: 无闪光灯功能

[ctx: Description of photo flash]
en: No, no flash function
zh_CN: 否，无闪光灯功能

[ctx: Description of photo flash]
en: Yes, red-eye reduction
zh_CN: 是，消除红眼

[ctx: Description of photo flash]
en: Yes, red-eye reduction, return light not detected
zh_CN: 是，消除红眼，未检测到返回光

[ctx: Description of photo flash]
en: Yes, red-eye reduction, return light detected
zh_CN: 是，消除红眼，检测到返回光

[ctx: Description of photo flash]
en: Yes, compulsory, red-eye reduction
zh_CN: 是，强制，消除红眼

[ctx: Description of photo flash]
en: Yes, compulsory, red-eye reduction, return light not detected
zh_CN: 是，强制，消除红眼，未检测到返回光

[ctx: Description of photo flash]
en: Yes, compulsory, red-eye reduction, return light detected
zh_CN: 是，强制，消除红眼，检测到返回光

[ctx: Description of photo flash]
en: No, red-eye reduction
zh_CN: 否，消除红眼

[ctx: Description of photo flash]
en: No, auto, red-eye reduction
zh_CN: 否，自动，消除红眼

[ctx: Description of photo flash]
en: Yes, auto, red-eye reduction
zh_CN: 是，自动，消除红眼

[ctx: Description of photo flash]
en: Yes, auto, red-eye reduction, return light not detected
zh_CN: 是，自动，消除红眼，未检测到返回光

[ctx: Description of photo flash]
en: Yes, auto, red-eye reduction, return light detected
zh_CN: 是，自动，消除红眼，检测到返回光

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: @label]
en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

[ctx: @label music album]
en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

[ctx: @label]
en: Album Artist
zh_CN: 专辑艺人

[ctx: @label]
en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺人

[ctx: @label]
en: Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 宽高比

[ctx: @label]
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

[ctx: @label]
en: Bitrate
zh_CN: 码率

[ctx: @label]
en: Channels
zh_CN: 声道

[ctx: @label]
en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

[ctx: @label]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: @label]
en: Composer
zh_CN: 作曲

[ctx: @label]
en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

[ctx: @label]
en: Creation Date
zh_CN: 创建日期

[ctx: @label]
en: Duration
zh_CN: 时长

[ctx: @label]
en: Frame Rate
zh_CN: 帧速率

[ctx: @label]
en: Document Generated By
zh_CN: 文档生成程序

[ctx: @label music genre]
en: Genre
zh_CN: 流派

[ctx: @label]
en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Image Date Time
zh_CN: 图像日期时间

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Manufacturer
zh_CN: 制造商

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Model
zh_CN: 型号

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Image Orientation
zh_CN: 图像方向

[ctx: @label]
en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键词

[ctx: @label]
en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

[ctx: @label number of lines]
en: Line Count
zh_CN: 行数

[ctx: @label]
en: Lyricist
zh_CN: 填词

[ctx: @label]
en: Page Count
zh_CN: 页数

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Aperture Value
zh_CN: 光圈值

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Original Date Time
zh_CN: 原始日期时间

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Exposure Bias
zh_CN: 曝光偏差

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Exposure Time
zh_CN: 曝光时间

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Flash
zh_CN: 闪光灯

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: F Number
zh_CN: F 值

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Focal Length
zh_CN: 焦距

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Focal Length 35mm
zh_CN: 焦距 (35 毫米等效)

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: GPS Latitude
zh_CN: GPS 纬度

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: GPS Longitude
zh_CN: GPS 经度

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: GPS Altitude
zh_CN: GPS 海拔

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: ISO Speed Rating
zh_CN: ISO 感光度

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Metering Mode
zh_CN: 测光模式

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: X Dimension
zh_CN: X 尺寸

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Y Dimension
zh_CN: Y 尺寸

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Sharpness
zh_CN: 锐利度

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: White Balance
zh_CN: 白平衡

[ctx: @label]
en: Publisher
zh_CN: 发行商

[ctx: @label]
en: Label
zh_CN: 品牌标签

[ctx: @label]
en: Release Year
zh_CN: 发行年份

[ctx: @label]
en: Sample Rate
zh_CN: 采样率

[ctx: @label]
en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

[ctx: @label]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: @label music track number]
en: Track Number
zh_CN: 曲目编号

[ctx: @label music disc number]
en: Disc Number
zh_CN: 光盘编号

[ctx: @label]
en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

[ctx: @label]
en: Performer
zh_CN: 表演

[ctx: @label]
en: Ensemble
zh_CN: 乐队

[ctx: @label]
en: Arranger
zh_CN: 编曲

[ctx: @label]
en: Conductor
zh_CN: 指挥

[ctx: @label]
en: Compilation
zh_CN: 汇编

[ctx: @label]
en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

[ctx: @label]
en: Lyrics
zh_CN: 歌词

[ctx: @label]
en: Opus
zh_CN: 作品

[ctx: @label]
en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

[ctx: @label ReplayGain is the name of a standard]
en: ReplayGain Album Peak
zh_CN: 回放增益 - 专辑峰值

[ctx: @label ReplayGain is the name of a standard]
en: ReplayGain Album Gain
zh_CN: 回放增益 - 专辑增益

[ctx: @label ReplayGain is the name of a standard]
en: ReplayGain Track Peak
zh_CN: 回放增益 - 曲目峰值

[ctx: @label ReplayGain is the name of a standard]
en: ReplayGain Track Gain
zh_CN: 回放增益 - 曲目增益

[ctx: @label]
en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

[ctx: @label number of words]
en: Word Count
zh_CN: 单词数

[ctx: @label number of translatable strings]
en: Translatable Units
zh_CN: 翻译单元

[ctx: @label number of translated strings]
en: Translations
zh_CN: 翻译

[ctx: @label number of fuzzy translated strings]
en: Draft Translations
zh_CN: 翻译草稿

[ctx: @label translation author]
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

[ctx: @label translations last update]
en: Last Update
zh_CN: 上次更新

[ctx: @label date of template creation8]
en: Template Creation
zh_CN: 模板创建日期

[ctx: @label the URL a file was originally downloaded from]
en: Downloaded From
zh_CN: 下载来源

[ctx: @label the subject of an email this file was attached to]
en: E-Mail Attachment Subject
zh_CN: 电子邮件附件主题

[ctx: @label the sender of an email this file was attached to]
en: E-Mail Attachment Sender
zh_CN: 电子邮件附件发信人

[ctx: @label the message ID of an email this file was attached to]
en: E-Mail Attachment Message ID
zh_CN: 电子邮件附件消息 ID

[ctx: @label]
en: Archive
zh_CN: 压缩文件

[ctx: @label]
en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

[ctx: @label]
en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

[ctx: @label]
en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

[ctx: @label]
en: Presentation
zh_CN: 演示文稿

[ctx: @label]
en: Spreadsheet
zh_CN: 电子表格

[ctx: @label]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

[ctx: @label]
en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

[ctx: @label]
en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹
