kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

[ctx: main|]
en: Quit a D-Bus enabled application easily
zh_CN: 轻而易举地退出支持 D-Bus 的应用程序

[ctx: main|]
en: Full service name, overrides application name provided
zh_CN: 完整的服务名称，取代所提供的应用程序名称

[ctx: main|]
en: Path in the D-Bus interface to use
zh_CN: 要使用的 D-Bus 接口路径

[ctx: main|]
en: The name of the application to quit
zh_CN: 要退出的应用程序名称

[ctx: main|]
en: Application %1 could not be found using service %2 and path %3.
zh_CN: 应用程序 %1 无法通过服务 %2 和路径 %3 找到。

[ctx: main|]
en: Quitting application %1 failed. Error reported was:
    
         %2 : %3
zh_CN: 退出应用程序 %1 失败。错误消息：
    
         %2：%3
