kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (127 entries)

en: Select opened page
zh_CN: 选择打开的页面

en: Set alarms and timers, use a stopwatch, and manage world clocks
zh_CN: 设置闹钟、倒计时、使用秒表和管理世界时钟

en: Days to repeat:
zh_CN: 重复天数：

en: Select Days to Repeat
zh_CN: 选择重复的天数

en: Alarm Name (optional):
zh_CN: 闹钟名称 (可选)：

en: Wake Up
zh_CN: 唤醒

en: Ring Duration:
zh_CN: 铃声持续时间：

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: 1 minute
zh_CN: 1 分钟

en: %1 minutes
zh_CN: %1 分钟

en: Select Ring Duration
zh_CN: 选择铃声持续时间

en: 2 minutes
zh_CN: 2 分钟

en: 5 minutes
zh_CN: 5 分钟

en: 10 minutes
zh_CN: 10 分钟

en: 15 minutes
zh_CN: 15分钟

en: 30 minutes
zh_CN: 30 分钟

en: 1 hour
zh_CN: 1 小时

en: Snooze Length:
zh_CN: 推迟时间长度：

en: Select Snooze Length
zh_CN: 选择推迟时间长度

en: Ring Sound:
zh_CN: 铃声：

en: Default Sound
zh_CN: 默认声音

en: Alarm
zh_CN: 闹钟

[ctx: Edit alarm page title]
en: Editing %1
zh_CN: 正在编辑 %1

en: New Alarm
zh_CN: 新闹钟

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Snoozed %1 minute | Snoozed %1 minutes
zh_CN[0]: 已推迟 %1 分钟

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Alarms
zh_CN: 闹钟

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: The clock daemon was not found. Please start kclockd in order to have alarm functionality.
zh_CN: 找不到时钟守护进程。请启动 kclockd 以获得闹钟功能。

en: No alarms configured
zh_CN: 未配置闹钟

en: Add alarm
zh_CN: 添加闹钟

en: alarm
zh_CN: 闹钟

en: Deleted %1
zh_CN: 已删除 %1

en: Alarm is ringing
zh_CN: 闹钟正在响起

en: Snooze
zh_CN: 稍后提醒

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 取消

en: Select Alarm Sound
zh_CN: 选择闹钟声音

en: Select from files…
zh_CN: 从文件选择…

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Choose an audio
zh_CN: 选择音频

en: Audio files (*.wav *.mp3 *.ogg *.aac *.flac *.webm *.mka *.opus)
zh_CN: 音频文件 (*.wav *.mp3 *.ogg *.aac *.flac *.webm *.mka *.opus)

en: All files (*)
zh_CN: 所有文件 (*)

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Timers
zh_CN: 计时器

en: Stopwatch
zh_CN: 秒表

en: Only once
zh_CN: 仅一次

en: Everyday
zh_CN: 每天

en: Weekdays
zh_CN: 工作日

en: Mon,
zh_CN: 周一、

en: Tue,
zh_CN: 周二、

en: Wed,
zh_CN: 周三、

en: Thu,
zh_CN: 周四、

en: Fri,
zh_CN: 周五、

en: Sat,
zh_CN: 周六、

en: Sun,
zh_CN: 周日、

en: AM
zh_CN: 上午

en: PM
zh_CN: 下午

en: Clock
zh_CN: 时钟

en: Time Format
zh_CN: 时间格式

en: Use System Default
zh_CN: 使用系统默认

en: 12 Hour Time
zh_CN: 12 小时制

en: 24 Hour Time
zh_CN: 24 小时制

en: About Clock
zh_CN: 关于时钟

en: About KDE
zh_CN: 关于 KDE

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Resume
zh_CN: 继续

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Lap
zh_CN: 圈

en: Lap Time
zh_CN: 单圈时间

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计时间

en: No locations found
zh_CN: 未找到位置

en: Add Location
zh_CN: 添加位置

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: 1 m
zh_CN: 1 分钟

en: 5 m
zh_CN: 5 分钟

en: 10 m
zh_CN: 10 分钟

en: 15 m
zh_CN: 15 分钟

en: 30 m
zh_CN: 30 分钟

en: 1 h
zh_CN: 1 小时

en: <b>Duration:</b>
zh_CN: <b>持续时间：</b>

en: hours
zh_CN:  小时

en: minutes
zh_CN:  分钟

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: <b>Label:</b>
zh_CN: <b>标签：</b>

en: Timer
zh_CN: 计时器

en: <b>Command at timeout:</b>
zh_CN: <b>超时后执行命令：</b>

en: optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: Hide Presets
zh_CN: 隐藏预设

en: Show Presets
zh_CN: 显示预设

en: Toggle Delete
zh_CN: 切换删除

en: Create timer
zh_CN: 创建计时器

en: Save As Preset
zh_CN: 保存为预设

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Loop timer
zh_CN: 循环计时器

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: New Timer
zh_CN: 新计时器

en: The clock daemon was not found. Please start kclockd in order to have timer functionality.
zh_CN: 找不到时钟守护进程。请启动 kclockd 以获得计时器功能。

en: No timers configured
zh_CN: 未配置计时器

en: Add timer
zh_CN: 添加计时器

en: New timer
zh_CN: 新计时器

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Loop Timer
zh_CN: 循环计时器

en: Timer has finished
zh_CN: 计时器已完成计时

en: %1 has completed.
zh_CN: %1 已完成计时。

en: The timer has completed.
zh_CN: 计时器已完成计时。

en: %1 hour and 30 minutes ahead
zh_CN: 还有 %1 小时 30 分钟

en: %1 hours and 30 minutes ahead
zh_CN: 还有 %1 小时 30 分钟

en: %1 hour ahead
zh_CN: 还有 %1 小时

en: %1 hours ahead
zh_CN: 还有 %1 小时

en: %1 hour and 30 minutes behind
zh_CN: 已经过 %1 小时 30 分钟

en: %1 hours and 30 minutes behind
zh_CN: 已经过 %1 小时 30 分钟

en: %1 hour behind
zh_CN: 已经过 %1 小时

en: %1 hours behind
zh_CN: 已经过 %1 小时

en: Local time
zh_CN: 本地时间

en: %1 day | %1 days
zh_CN[0]: %1 天

en: ,
zh_CN: 、

en:  and
zh_CN:  和

en: %1 hour | %1 hours
zh_CN[0]: %1 小时

en: %1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_CN[0]: %1 分钟

en: Alarm will ring in under a minute
zh_CN: 闹钟将在一分钟内响起

en: Alarm will ring in %1
zh_CN: 闹钟将在 %1 响起
