en to zh_TW translation catalogue (82 entries)

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: Could not get underlying device
zh_TW: 無法取得底層裝置

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: Read header failed
zh_TW: 讀取標頭失敗

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: Check signature failed
zh_TW: 檢查簽章失敗

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: Bad CRC
zh_TW: 不正確的 CRC

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: Next header size is too big
zh_TW: 下一個標頭太大

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: Next header size is less than zero
zh_TW: 下一個標頭大小小於零

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: Failed read next header size; should read %1, read %2
zh_TW: 讀取下一個標頭大小失敗；應為 %1，讀取到了 %2

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: Bad next header CRC
zh_TW: 下一個標頭 CRC 不正確

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: Error in header
zh_TW: 標頭有錯誤

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: Wrong header type
zh_TW: 錯誤的標頭型態

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: Not implemented
zh_TW: 尚未實作

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: Error while reading main streams information
zh_TW: 無法讀取主串流資訊

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: Error while reading header
zh_TW: 無法讀取標頭

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: Error reading modification time
zh_TW: 無法讀取變更時間

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: Error reading MTime
zh_TW: 無法讀取 MTime

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: Invalid
zh_TW: 無效

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: Read size failed (checkRecordsSize: %1, d->pos - ppp: %2, size: %3)
zh_TW: 讀取大小失敗 (checkRecordsSize: %1, d->pos - ppp: %2, size: %3)

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: Write error
zh_TW: 寫入錯誤

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: Failed while encoding header
zh_TW: 編碼標頭失敗

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: No file currently selected
zh_TW: 目前沒有選取檔案

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: Application error: 7-Zip file must be open before being written into
zh_TW: 應用程式錯誤：7-Zip 檔案必須開啟才能寫入

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: Application error: attempted to write into non-writable 7-Zip file
zh_TW: 應用程式錯誤：嘗試寫入不可寫入的 7-Zip 檔案

[ctx: KAr|]
en: Cannot write to AR file
zh_TW: 無法寫入 AR 檔

[ctx: KAr|]
en: Unsupported mode %1
zh_TW: 不支援的模式 %1

[ctx: KAr|]
en: Invalid main magic
zh_TW: 無效的主 magic

[ctx: KAr|]
en: Invalid magic
zh_TW: 無效的 magic

[ctx: KAr|]
en: Invalid size
zh_TW: 無效的大小

[ctx: KAr|]
en: Invalid longfilename reference
zh_TW: 無效的長檔名參照

[ctx: KAr|]
en: Invalid longfilename position reference
zh_TW: 無效的長檔名位置參照

[ctx: KArchive|]
en: No filename or device was specified
zh_TW: 未指定檔案名稱或裝置

[ctx: KArchive|]
en: Could not open device in mode %1
zh_TW: 無法以模式 %1 開啟裝置

[ctx: KArchive|]
en: QSaveFile creation for %1 failed: %2
zh_TW: QSaveFile 建立 %1 失敗：%2

[ctx: KArchive|]
en: Unsupported mode %1
zh_TW: 不支援的模式 %1

[ctx: KArchive|]
en: Archive already closed
zh_TW: 封存檔已關閉

[ctx: KArchive|]
en: %1 doesn't exist or is not a regular file.
zh_TW: %1 不存在或不是普通檔案。

[ctx: KArchive|]
en: Failed accessing the file %1 for adding to the archive. The error was: %2
zh_TW: 為新增到封存檔而存取檔案 %1 時失敗。錯誤是：%2

[ctx: KArchive|]
en: Couldn't open file %1: %2
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %1：%2

[ctx: KArchive|]
en: Directory %1 does not exist
zh_TW: 目錄 %1 不存在

[ctx: KArchive|]
en: Writing failed: %1
zh_TW: 寫入失敗：%1

[ctx: QIODevice|]
en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤

[ctx: KCompressionDevice|]
en: Could not write. Partition full?
zh_TW: 無法寫入。磁碟分割區滿了嗎？

[ctx: KRcc|]
en: Cannot write to RCC file
zh_TW: 無法寫入 RCC 檔

[ctx: KRcc|]
en: Unsupported mode %1
zh_TW: 不支援的模式 %1

[ctx: KRcc|]
en: Failed to register resource %1 under prefix %2
zh_TW: 在前綴 %2 下登錄資源 %1 失敗

[ctx: KTar|]
en: File %1 does not exist
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 不存在

[ctx: KTar|]
en: Archive %1 is corrupt
zh_TW: 封存檔 %1 已毀損

[ctx: KTar|]
en: Disk full
zh_TW: 磁碟已滿

[ctx: KTar|]
en: Could not get underlying device
zh_TW: 無法取得底層裝置

[ctx: KTar|]
en: Could not read tar header
zh_TW: 無法讀取 tar 標頭

[ctx: KTar|]
en: Failed to write back temp file: %1
zh_TW: 寫回暫存檔失敗：%1

[ctx: KTar|]
en: Couldn't write alignment: %1
zh_TW: 無法寫入對齊：%1

[ctx: KTar|]
en: Application error: TAR file must be open before being written into
zh_TW: 應用程式錯誤：TAR 檔案必須開啟才能寫入

[ctx: KTar|]
en: Application error: attempted to write into non-writable 7-Zip file
zh_TW: 應用程式錯誤：嘗試寫入不可寫入的 7-Zip 檔案

[ctx: KTar|]
en: Application limitation: Can not add file larger than %1 bytes
zh_TW: 應用程式限制：無法新增大於 %1 個位元組的檔案

[ctx: KTar|]
en: Failed to write header: %1
zh_TW: 寫入標頭失敗：%1

[ctx: KTar|]
en: Application error: attempted to write into non-writable TAR file
zh_TW: 應用程式錯誤：嘗試寫入不可寫入的 TAR 檔案

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Invalid ZIP file. Unexpected end of file. (Error code: %1)
zh_TW: 無效的 ZIP 檔。未預期的檔案結尾。（錯誤代碼：%1）

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Invalid ZIP file. Negative name length
zh_TW: 無效的 ZIP 檔。名稱長度是負數

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Invalid ZIP file. Name not completely read (#2)
zh_TW: 無效的 ZIP 檔。名稱未完整讀取 (#2)

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Invalid ZIP File. Broken ExtraField.
zh_TW: 無效的 ZIP 檔。破損的額外欄位 (ExtraField)。

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Could not seek to next header token
zh_TW: 無法跳至下一個標頭標記

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Invalid ZIP file. Unexpected end of file. (#5)
zh_TW: 無效的 ZIP 檔。未預期的檔案結尾。(#5)

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Could not seek to file compressed size
zh_TW: 無法跳至檔案壓縮後大小

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Invalid ZIP file. Unexpected end of file. (#1)
zh_TW: 無效的 ZIP 檔。未預期的檔案結尾。(#1)

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Invalid ZIP file, central entry too short (not long enough for valid entry)
zh_TW: 無效的 ZIP 檔，中央項目太短（不夠作為有效的項目）

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Invalid ZIP file, file path name length smaller or equal to zero
zh_TW: 無效的 ZIP 檔，檔案路徑名稱長度小於或等於零

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Invalid ZIP file, found empty entry name
zh_TW: 無效的 ZIP 檔，找到了空白的項目名稱

[ctx: KZip|]
en: File %1 is in folder %2, but %3 is actually a file.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 在資料夾 %2 裡，但 %3 其實是檔案。

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Could not seek to next entry
zh_TW: 無法跳至下一個項目

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Invalid ZIP file. Unexpected end of file.
zh_TW: 無效的 ZIP 檔。未預期的檔案結尾。

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Invalid ZIP file. Unrecognized header at offset %1
zh_TW: 無效的 ZIP 檔。在位移 %1 有無法辨識的標頭

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Could not seek to next file header: %1
zh_TW: 無法跳至下一個檔案標頭：%1

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Could not write file header: %1
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案標頭：%1

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Could not write central dir record: %1
zh_TW: 無法寫入中央目錄紀錄：%1

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Application error: ZIP file must be open before being written into
zh_TW: 應用程式錯誤：ZIP 檔案必須開啟才能寫入

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Application error: attempted to write into non-writable ZIP file
zh_TW: 應用程式錯誤：嘗試寫入不可寫入的 ZIP 檔案

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Cannot create a device. Disk full?
zh_TW: 無法建立裝置。磁碟滿了嗎？

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Cannot seek in ZIP file. Disk full?
zh_TW: 無法在 ZIP 檔中搜尋。磁碟滿了嗎？

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Could not write to the archive. Disk full?
zh_TW: 無法寫入封存檔。磁碟滿了嗎？

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Could not open compression device: %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟壓縮裝置：%1

[ctx: KZip|]
en: No file or device
zh_TW: 沒有檔案或裝置

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Error writing data: %1
zh_TW: 寫入資料時發生錯誤：%1
