elisa - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (287 entries)

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Various Artists
zh_TW: 多名藝人

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Radio Stations
zh_TW: 廣播電台

[ctx: @action]
en: Toggle Playlist
zh_TW: 切換播放清單

[ctx: @action]
en: Seek forward 10 seconds
zh_TW: 快轉 10 秒

[ctx: @action]
en: Scrub backwards 10 seconds
zh_TW: 後退 10 秒

[ctx: @action]
en: Go to next track
zh_TW: 下一首歌曲

[ctx: @action]
en: Go to previous track
zh_TW: 上一首歌曲

[ctx: @action]
en: Play/pause
zh_TW: 播放/暫停

[ctx: @action]
en: Toggle Party Mode
zh_TW: 切換派對模式

[ctx: @info]
en: A Simple Music Player made with love by the KDE community
zh_TW: KDE 社群用愛做出來的簡易音樂播放器

[ctx: @info]
en: (c) 2015-2020, Elisa contributors
zh_TW: (c) 2015-2020, Elisa 貢獻群

[ctx: @label]
en: Creator
zh_TW: 建立者

[ctx: @label]
en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

[ctx: @label]
en: Concept and design work
zh_TW: 概念及設計工作

[ctx: @label]
en: Localization support
zh_TW: 本地化支援

[ctx: @label]
en: Right to left support in interface
zh_TW: 在介面支援右至左文字 (RTL)

[ctx: @label]
en: Various improvements to the interface
zh_TW: 各種介面改良

[ctx: @label]
en: Support for online radios
zh_TW: 線上廣播的支援

[ctx: @info:status Error message when track URL is invalid]
en: Invalid URL.
zh_TW: 網址無效。

[ctx: @info:status Error message when track title is empty]
en: Empty title.
zh_TW: 標題空白。

[ctx: @label musical artist]
en: Artist
zh_TW: 藝人

[ctx: @label musical album]
en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯

[ctx: @label song title]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: @label song length]
en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

[ctx: @label as in 'Created by: Joe']
en: Created by
zh_TW: 建立者

[ctx: @label as in 'a person who edits']
en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: @label]
en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

[ctx: @label this is a key => value map]
en: %1: %2
zh_TW: %1：%2

[ctx: @label:textbox Track title for track metadata view]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: @label:textbox Track artist for track metadata view]
en: Artist
zh_TW: 藝人

[ctx: @label:textbox Album name for track metadata view]
en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯

[ctx: @label:textbox Album artist for track metadata view]
en: Album Artist
zh_TW: 專輯藝人

[ctx: @label:textbox Track number for track metadata view]
en: Track Number
zh_TW: 曲目編號

[ctx: @label:textbox Disc number for track metadata view]
en: Disc Number
zh_TW: 光碟號碼

[ctx: @label:textbox Rating label for information panel]
en: Rating
zh_TW: 評分

[ctx: @label:textbox Genre label for track metadata view]
en: Genre
zh_TW: 曲風

[ctx: @label:textbox Lyricist label for track metadata view]
en: Lyricist
zh_TW: 作詞者

[ctx: @label:textbox Composer name for track metadata view]
en: Composer
zh_TW: 作曲者

[ctx: @label:textbox Comment label for track metadata view]
en: Comment
zh_TW: 備註

[ctx: @label:textbox Year label for track metadata view]
en: Year
zh_TW: 年份

[ctx: @label:textbox Channels label for track metadata view]
en: Channels
zh_TW: 頻道

[ctx: @label:textbox Bit rate label for track metadata view]
en: Bit Rate
zh_TW: 位元率

[ctx: @label:textbox Sample Rate label for track metadata view]
en: Sample Rate
zh_TW: 採樣率

[ctx: @label:textbox Lyrics label for track metadata view]
en: Lyrics
zh_TW: 歌詞

[ctx: @label:textbox Duration label for track metadata view]
en: Duration
zh_TW: 長度

[ctx: @label:textbox Last play date label for track metadata view]
en: Last played
zh_TW: 上次播放

[ctx: @label:textbox First play date label for track metadata view]
en: First played
zh_TW: 第一次播放

[ctx: @label:textbox Play counter label for track metadata view]
en: Play count
zh_TW: 播放次數

[ctx: @label:textbox Radio HTTP address for radio metadata view]
en: Stream Http Address
zh_TW: HTTP 串流位址

[ctx: @label:textbox Image address for radio metadata view]
en: Image Address
zh_TW: 圖片位址

[ctx: @title:window Title of the view of all albums]
en: Albums
zh_TW: 專輯

[ctx: @title:window Title of the view of all genres]
en: Genres
zh_TW: 曲風

[ctx: @title:window Title of the view of all artists]
en: Artists
zh_TW: 藝人

[ctx: @info:status explanation for sleep inhibit during play of music]
en: Playing music
zh_TW: 正在播放音樂

[ctx: @info:status explanation for sleep inhibit during play of music]
en: Playing music
zh_TW: 正在播放音樂

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Play now, replacing current playlist
zh_TW: 立即播放，取代目前播放清單

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Play next
zh_TW: 接著播放

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add to playlist
zh_TW: 新增至播放清單

[ctx: @action:button Show the file for this song in the file manager]
en: Show in folder
zh_TW: 在資料夾顯示

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No matches
zh_TW: 無相符項目

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Nothing to display
zh_TW: 無可顯示

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Application Menu
zh_TW: 應用程式選單

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Exit Full Screen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Enter Full Screen
zh_TW: 進入全螢幕

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Scan for New Music
zh_TW: 掃描新的音樂

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Reset Database and Re-Scan Everything
zh_TW: 重設資料庫並重新掃描全部

[ctx: @action:inmenu this has child menu items]
en: Color Scheme
zh_TW: 配色

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: @title:window Title of the context view related to the currently playing track]
en: Now Playing
zh_TW: 現正播放

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open sidebar
zh_TW: 開啟側邊欄

[ctx: @option:radio One of the 'now playing' views]
en: Metadata
zh_TW: 中繼資料

[ctx: @option:radio One of the 'now playing' views]
en: Lyrics
zh_TW: 歌詞

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show Playlist
zh_TW: 顯示播放清單

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No lyrics found
zh_TW: 找不到歌詞

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Nothing playing
zh_TW: 未播放任何東西

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show In Folder
zh_TW: 在資料夾顯示

[ctx: @label]
en: Duration
zh_TW: 長度

[ctx: @label]
en: Loading failed
zh_TW: 載入失敗

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

[ctx: @label]
en: Playlist cleared
zh_TW: 已清空播放清單

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show playlist drawer
zh_TW: 顯示播放清單抽屜

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Hide playlist drawer
zh_TW: 隱藏播放清單抽屜

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Could not load some files. Elisa can only open audio and playlist files.
zh_TW: 無法載入某些檔案。Elisa 只能開啟音訊及播放清單檔案。

[ctx: @option file type (mime type) for m3u, m3u8 playlist file formats; do not translate *.m3u*]
en: m3u8, m3u Playlist File (*.m3u*)
zh_TW: m3u8、m3u 播放清單檔案 (*.m3u*)

[ctx: @option file type (mime type) for pls playlist file formats; do not translate *.pls]
en: pls Playlist File (*.pls)
zh_TW: pls 播放清單檔案 (*.pls)

[ctx: @option file type (mime type) for m3u, m3u8 and pls playlist file formats; do not translate *.m3u8 *.m3u *.pls]
en: m3u8, m3u, pls Playlist File (*.m3u8 *.m3u *.pls)
zh_TW: m3u8, m3u, pls 播放清單檔案 (*.m3u8 *.m3u *.pls)

[ctx: @label]
en: Saving failed
zh_TW: 儲存失敗

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Exit Full Screen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕

[ctx: @action:button displayed as @info:tooltip]
en: Exit party mode
zh_TW: 離開派對模式

[ctx: @action:button displayed as @info:tooltip]
en: Enter party mode
zh_TW: 進入派對模式

[ctx: @action:button displayed as @info:tooltip]
en: Skip backward
zh_TW: 往後跳過

[ctx: @action:button displayed as @info:tooltip Pause any media that is playing]
en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: @action:button displayed as @info:tooltip Start playing media]
en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

[ctx: @action:button displayed as @info:tooltip skip forward in playlists]
en: Skip forward
zh_TW: 往前跳過

[ctx: @action:button displayed as @info:tooltip]
en: Unmute
zh_TW: 解除靜音

[ctx: @action:button displayed as @info:tooltip]
en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Current: No shuffle
zh_TW: 目前：不隨機播放

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Current: Shuffle tracks
zh_TW: 目前：隨機播放曲目

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Current: Shuffle albums
zh_TW: 目前：隨機播放專輯

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Track
zh_TW: 曲目

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Current: Don't repeat tracks
zh_TW: 目前：不重複播放曲目

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Current: Repeat current track
zh_TW: 目前：重複播放目前曲目

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Current: Repeat all tracks in playlist
zh_TW: 目前：重複播放播放清單中的所有曲目

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: One
zh_TW: 單首

[ctx: @action:button displayed as @info:tooltip]
en: Application menu
zh_TW: 應用程式選單

[ctx: @title:window Title of the view of the playlist; keep this string as short as possible because horizontal space is quite scarce]
en: Playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show Current
zh_TW: 顯示目前

[ctx: @action:button Remove all tracks from play list]
en: Clear All
zh_TW: 全部清除

[ctx: @action:button Save a playlist file]
en: Save…
zh_TW: 儲存…

[ctx: @action:button Load a playlist file]
en: Load…
zh_TW: 載入…

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to load some tracks. Make sure that they have not been removed or renamed.
zh_TW: 無法載入某些曲目。請確認它們沒有被移除或重新命名。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Edit Playlist File
zh_TW: 編輯播放清單檔案

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Playlist is empty
zh_TW: 播放清單空白

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Add some songs to get started. You can browse your music using the views on the left.
zh_TW: 加入一些歌曲來開始使用。您可以使用左側的檢視來瀏覽音樂。

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Your playlist is empty.
zh_TW: 您的播放清單是空白的。

[ctx: @info:status %2 is always bigger than 1]
en: %1/%2 tracks remaining | %1/%2 tracks remaining
zh_TW[0]: 剩餘 %1/%2 首

[ctx: @info:status %1 and %2 are formatted like hh:mm:ss or mm:ss]
en: %1 remaining, %2 total
zh_TW: 剩餘 %1，共 %2

[ctx: @info:status %1 is total tracks and tracks remaining. %2 is total time and time remaining]
en: %1, %2
zh_TW: %1，%2

[ctx: @info:status %1 and %2 are formatted like hh:mm:ss or mm:ss]
en: %1/%2 remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘 %1/%2

[ctx: @info:status %2 is always bigger than 1]
en: %1/%2 tracks | %1/%2 tracks
zh_TW[0]: %1/%2 首歌曲

[ctx: @info:status %1 is the total number of tracks of the playlist]
en: %1 track | %1 tracks
zh_TW[0]: %1 首歌曲

[ctx: @info:status %1 is the total number of radios of the playlist]
en: %1 radio | %1 radios
zh_TW[0]: %1 個廣播電台

[ctx: @info:status %1 is the translation of tracks, %2 is the translation of total radios]
en: %1, %2 total
zh_TW: %1，共%2

[ctx: @info:status %1 is the total tracks of the playlist. %2 is the total duration formatted like hh:mm:ss or mm:ss]
en: %1 track, %2 total | %1 tracks, %2 total
zh_TW[0]: %1 首歌曲，共 %2 首

[ctx: @info:status %1 is the remaining duration of the playlist. It is formatted like hh:mm:ss or mm:ss]
en: 1 track, %1min remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘 1 首，%1 分鐘

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Un-mark this song as a favorite
zh_TW: 取消標記此歌曲為最愛

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Mark this song as a favorite
zh_TW: 標記此歌曲為最愛

[ctx: @action:button remove a metadata tag]
en: Remove this tag
zh_TW: 移除這個標籤

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

[ctx: @label]
en: Data is not valid. %1
zh_TW: 日期無效。%1

[ctx: Track metadata form label, e.g. 'Artist:']
en: %1:
zh_TW: %1：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Add new tag:
zh_TW: 新增標籤：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create a Radio
zh_TW: 建立廣播

[ctx: @title:window]
en: View details
zh_TW: 檢視詳細資訊

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Modify
zh_TW: 變更

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Skip Backward
zh_TW: 往後跳過

[ctx: @action:button Pause any media that is playing]
en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: @action:button Start playing media]
en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Skip Forward
zh_TW: 往前跳過

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Track Options
zh_TW: 曲目選項

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Radio Options
zh_TW: 廣播電台選項

[ctx: @action:button Show track metadata]
en: View details
zh_TW: 檢視詳細資訊

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remove from queue
zh_TW: 從佇列中移除

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Minimize Player
zh_TW: 最小化播放器

[ctx: @action:button show track information]
en: Show Info
zh_TW: 顯示資訊

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Change Volume
zh_TW: 調整音量

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Save Playlist…
zh_TW: 儲存播放清單…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open Playlist…
zh_TW: 開啟播放清單…

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Toggle Party Mode
zh_TW: 切換派對模式

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Hide Playlist
zh_TW: 隱藏播放清單

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Playlist
zh_TW: 顯示播放清單

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Controls
zh_TW: 控制

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Increase Volume
zh_TW: 提高音量

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Decrease Volume
zh_TW: 降低音量

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Shuffle
zh_TW: 隨機播放

[ctx: @action:inmenu shuffle all tracks in playlist]
en: Track
zh_TW: 曲目

[ctx: @action:inmenu shuffle albums in playlist]
en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯

[ctx: @action:inmenu disable shuffle mode]
en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Repeat
zh_TW: 循環播放

[ctx: @action:inmenu repeat all songs in this playlist]
en: Playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單

[ctx: @action:inmenu repeat this one song]
en: One
zh_TW: 單首

[ctx: @action:inmenu no repeat mode set; stop playback after last song in the playlist]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

[ctx: @label:listbox Sort By Menu Title with no sort selected]
en: Sort: %1
zh_TW: 排序：%1

[ctx: @label:listbox Sort By Menu Title with no sort selected]
en: Sort
zh_TW: 排序

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Radio
zh_TW: 新增廣播電台

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add radio
zh_TW: 新增廣播電台

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add to Playlist
zh_TW: 新增至播放清單

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add to playlist
zh_TW: 加入播放清單

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Play Now, Replacing Current Playlist
zh_TW: 立即播放，取代目前播放清單

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Play now, replacing current playlist
zh_TW: 立即播放，取代目前播放清單

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Play Next
zh_TW: 接著播放

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Play next
zh_TW: 接著播放

[ctx: @action:button navigate to the view for artist of this album]
en: Display Artist
zh_TW: 顯示藝人

[ctx: @info:tooltip navigate to the view for artist of this album]
en: Display Artist
zh_TW: 顯示藝人

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show playlist
zh_TW: 顯示播放清單

[ctx: @action:button]
en: View as Icon Grid
zh_TW: 以圖示格線檢視

[ctx: @action:button]
en: View as List
zh_TW: 以清單模式檢視

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: View as icon grid
zh_TW: 以圖示格線檢視

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: View as list
zh_TW: 以清單模式檢視

[ctx: @action:button navigate back in the view's stack]
en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

[ctx: @action:button displayed as @info:tooltip Show filters in the navigation bar]
en: Show search and filter toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示搜尋與過濾工具列

[ctx: @action:button displayed as @info:tooltip Hide filters in the navigation bar]
en: Hide search and filter toolbar
zh_TW: 隱藏搜尋與過濾工具列

[ctx: @info:placeholder track view filter single album]
en: Search for track name, artist, etc.
zh_TW: 搜尋曲目名稱、藝人等等

[ctx: @info:placeholder track view filter general]
en: Search for album name, artist, etc.
zh_TW: 搜尋專輯名稱、藝人等等

[ctx: @label:chooser]
en: Filter by rating:
zh_TW: 依評分過濾：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Only Show Favorites
zh_TW: 只顯示最愛

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Set track rating
zh_TW: 設定曲目評分

[ctx: @action:button Pause current track from playlist]
en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: @action:button Play this track from playlist]
en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

[ctx: @action:button Remove current track from play list]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel rating this track
zh_TW: 取消曲目評分

[ctx: @title:group]
en: General:
zh_TW: 一般：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show background on Now Playing page
zh_TW: 在現正播放頁面顯示背景

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show progress on task manager entries
zh_TW: 在工作管理員項目中顯示播放進度

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Keep running in system tray when main window is closed
zh_TW: 主視窗關閉時，仍繼續在系統匣執行

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Start playing on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時開始播放

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Scan for new music on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時掃描新的音樂

[ctx: @info]
en: When using this setting, you will need to manually refresh the music collection whenever new files are added to configured music folders. You can do this with the <interface>Scan for new music</interface> item in Elisa's hamburger menu.
zh_TW: 使用這個設定時，您將會需要在檔案被新增到已設定的音樂資料夾後手動重新整理音樂收藏庫。您可以使用 Elisa 的三點選單中<interface>掃描新的音樂</interface>項目來進行該動作。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Song rating style:
zh_TW: 歌曲評分風格：

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: 0-5 stars
zh_TW: 0-5 顆星

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Favorite/not favorite
zh_TW: 最愛/非最愛

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Color scheme:
zh_TW: 配色方案：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Scan for New Music
zh_TW: 掃描新的音樂

[ctx: @info]
en: Started scanning for music
zh_TW: 開始掃描音樂

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reset Database and Re-Scan Everything
zh_TW: 重設資料庫並重新掃描全部

[ctx: @info]
en: Database has been reset
zh_TW: 資料庫已被重設

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Embed category in sidebar:
zh_TW: 在側邊欄中嵌入類別：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Configure dialog, embed no category in views navigation list]
en: Nothing
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Configure dialog, embed all albums in views navigation list]
en: Albums
zh_TW: 專輯

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Configure dialog, embed all artists in views navigation list]
en: Artists
zh_TW: 藝人

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Configure dialog, embed all genres in views navigation list]
en: Genres
zh_TW: 曲風

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Initial view on startup:
zh_TW: 啟動時初始頁面：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Title of the view of the playlist]
en: Now Playing
zh_TW: 現正播放

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Title of the view of recently played tracks]
en: Recently Played
zh_TW: 最近播放

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Title of the view of frequently played tracks]
en: Frequently Played
zh_TW: 經常播放

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Title of the view of all albums]
en: Albums
zh_TW: 專輯

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Title of the view of all artists]
en: Artists
zh_TW: 藝人

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Title of the view of all tracks]
en: Tracks
zh_TW: 曲目

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Title of the view of all genres]
en: Genres
zh_TW: 曲風

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Title of the file browser view]
en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Title of the file radios browser view]
en: Radio Stations
zh_TW: 廣播電台

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Initial location for Files view:
zh_TW: 檔案檢視的初始位置：

[ctx: @action:button as in, choose a file path on disk]
en: Choose…
zh_TW: 選擇…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose Folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: When saving playlist files:
zh_TW: 儲存播放清單檔案時：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Configure dialog, playlist save type]
en: Prefer relative paths
zh_TW: 偏好使用相對路徑

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Configure dialog, playlist save type]
en: Always use absolute paths
zh_TW: 總是使用絕對路徑

[ctx: @info:tooltip Playlist Relative Paths]
en: When <interface>Prefer relative paths</interface> is selected, files in the same folder as the playlist will be referred with only the filename. Absolute paths are used in other cases.
zh_TW: 使用<interface>偏好使用相對路徑</interface>選項時，跟播放清單檔案在同一個資料夾下的檔案將會使用相對的檔案名稱來描述。其他檔案仍然會使用絕對路徑。

[ctx: @title The configured folders where the user's music collection can be found]
en: Music folders:
zh_TW: 音樂資料夾：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Stop looking for music here
zh_TW: 不再從這裡尋找音樂

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add New Location
zh_TW: 新增位置

[ctx: @info:status]
en: "%1" could not be played
zh_TW: 無法播放「%1」

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Sort By
zh_TW: 排序依據

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Play from here, replacing current playlist
zh_TW: 由此開始播放，取代目前播放清單

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Song Options
zh_TW: 歌曲選項

[ctx: number of imported tracks]
en: Imported one track | Imported %1 tracks
zh_TW[0]: 已匯入 %1 首歌曲

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Scanning music
zh_TW: 正在掃描音樂

[ctx: @title:row disc header text when showing an album]
en: Disc %1
zh_TW: 光碟 %1

[ctx: @label]
en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

[ctx: @title:inmenu]
en: Track Number
zh_TW: 曲目編號

[ctx: @title:inmenu]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Descending
zh_TW: 遞減

[ctx: @title:inmenu]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: @title:inmenu]
en: Genre
zh_TW: 曲風

[ctx: @title:inmenu]
en: Year
zh_TW: 年份

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Oldest First
zh_TW: 舊的優先

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Newest First
zh_TW: 新的優先

[ctx: @title:window Title of the view of the playlist]
en: Now Playing
zh_TW: 現正播放

[ctx: @title:window Title of the view of recently played tracks]
en: Recently Played
zh_TW: 最近播放

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Last Played Date
zh_TW: 上次播放時間

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Least Recently Played First
zh_TW: 最久以前播放的優先

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Most Recently Played First
zh_TW: 最近播放的優先

[ctx: @title:window Title of the view of frequently played tracks]
en: Frequently Played
zh_TW: 經常播放

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Play Frequency
zh_TW: 播放頻率

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Least Frequently Played First
zh_TW: 最不常播放的優先

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Most Frequently Played First
zh_TW: 最常播放的優先

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Artist
zh_TW: 藝人

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Genre
zh_TW: 曲風

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Year
zh_TW: 年份

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: @title:window Title of the view of all tracks]
en: Tracks
zh_TW: 曲目

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Duration
zh_TW: 長度

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Composer
zh_TW: 作曲者

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Lyricist
zh_TW: 作詞者

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Last Modified
zh_TW: 上次修改時間

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Shortest First
zh_TW: 短的優先

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Longest First
zh_TW: 長的優先

[ctx: @title:window Title of the file browser view]
en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: @title:window Title of the file radios browser view]
en: Radio Stations
zh_TW: 廣播電台
