en to zh_TW translation catalogue (434 entries)

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Proprietary
zh_TW: 專有軟體

en: Public Domain
zh_TW: 公眾領域

en: Technical error message: %1
zh_TW: 技術性錯誤訊息：%1

en: Error while submitting usefulness: %1
zh_TW: 提交可用度評價時發生錯誤：%1

en: Error while submitting review: %1
zh_TW: 提交評論時發生錯誤：%1

en: Package management
zh_TW: 軟體包管理

en: Loading, please wait...
zh_TW: 載入中，請稍候…

[ctx: Root category name]
en: Alpine Linux packages
zh_TW: Alpine Linux 軟體包

en: Authorization denied
zh_TW: 授權請求已被回絕

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

[ctx: Adding repo]
en: Enter Alpine repository URL, for example: http://dl-cdn.alpinelinux.org/alpine/edge/testing/
zh_TW: 輸入 Alpine 軟體庫 URL，例如：http://dl-cdn.alpinelinux.org/alpine/edge/testing/

en: Error: Authorization denied
zh_TW: 錯誤：授權請求已被回絕

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Failed to open APK database!
zh_TW: 無法開啟 APK 資料庫！

en: Failed to get a list of packages to upgrade!
zh_TW: 無法取得要更新的軟體包列表！

[ctx: Category]
en: Dummy Category
zh_TW: 假類別：

[ctx: Category]
en: dummy
zh_TW: 測試用

[ctx: Category]
en: dummy addons
zh_TW: 測試用外加功能

[ctx: Category]
en: dummy 1
zh_TW: 測試用 1

[ctx: Category]
en: dummy with stuff
zh_TW: 測試用，加上一些東西

[ctx: Category]
en: dummy 2.1
zh_TW: 測試用 2.1

[ctx: Category]
en: dummy with quite some stuff
zh_TW: 測試用，加上更多東西

[ctx: Category]
en: dummy 3
zh_TW: 測試用 3

[ctx: Category]
en: dummy 4
zh_TW: 測試用 4

[ctx: Category]
en: All Applications
zh_TW: 所有應用程式

[ctx: Category]
en: Accessories
zh_TW: 附屬應用程式

[ctx: Category]
en: Accessibility
zh_TW: 無障礙輔助

[ctx: Category]
en: Developer Tools
zh_TW: 程式開發工具

[ctx: Category]
en: Debugging
zh_TW: 除錯

[ctx: Category]
en: Graphic Interface Design
zh_TW: 圖形介面設計

[ctx: Category]
en: IDEs
zh_TW: 整合開發環境

[ctx: Category]
en: Localization
zh_TW: 本地化

[ctx: Category]
en: Profiling
zh_TW: 效能測試

[ctx: Category]
en: Web Development
zh_TW: 網頁開發

[ctx: Category]
en: Education
zh_TW: 教育

[ctx: Category]
en: Science and Engineering
zh_TW: 科學與工程

[ctx: Category]
en: Astronomy
zh_TW: 天文學

[ctx: Category]
en: Biology
zh_TW: 生物學

[ctx: Category]
en: Chemistry
zh_TW: 化學

[ctx: Category]
en: Computer Science and Robotics
zh_TW: 電腦科學與機器人學

[ctx: Category]
en: Electronics
zh_TW: 電子學

[ctx: Category]
en: Engineering
zh_TW: 工程計算

[ctx: Category]
en: Geography
zh_TW: 地理

[ctx: Category]
en: Geology
zh_TW: 地質學

[ctx: Category]
en: Mathematics
zh_TW: 數學

[ctx: Category]
en: Physics
zh_TW: 物理屬性

[ctx: Category]
en: Games
zh_TW: 遊戲

[ctx: Category]
en: Arcade
zh_TW: 大型遊戲機遊戲

[ctx: Category]
en: Board Games
zh_TW: 棋盤遊戲

[ctx: Category]
en: Card Games
zh_TW: 紙牌遊戲

[ctx: Category]
en: Puzzles
zh_TW: 解謎遊戲

[ctx: Category]
en: Role Playing
zh_TW: 角色扮演

[ctx: Category]
en: Simulation
zh_TW: 模擬

[ctx: Category]
en: Strategy
zh_TW: 策略

[ctx: Category]
en: Sports
zh_TW: 運動

[ctx: Category]
en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

[ctx: Category]
en: Emulators
zh_TW: 模擬器

[ctx: Category]
en: Graphics
zh_TW: 美工繪圖

[ctx: Category]
en: 3D
zh_TW: 立體

[ctx: Category]
en: Drawing
zh_TW: 繪圖

[ctx: Category]
en: Painting and Editing
zh_TW: 繪圖與編輯

[ctx: Category]
en: Photography
zh_TW: 攝影

[ctx: Category]
en: Publishing
zh_TW: 出版

[ctx: Category]
en: Scanning and OCR
zh_TW: 掃描與光學辨識

[ctx: Category]
en: Viewers
zh_TW: 檢視器

[ctx: Category]
en: Internet
zh_TW: 網際網路

[ctx: Category]
en: Chat
zh_TW: 聊天

[ctx: Category]
en: File Sharing
zh_TW: 檔案分享

[ctx: Category]
en: Mail
zh_TW: 郵件

[ctx: Category]
en: Web Browsers
zh_TW: 網頁瀏覽器

[ctx: Category]
en: Multimedia
zh_TW: 多媒體

[ctx: Category]
en: Audio and Video Editors
zh_TW: 音訊與視訊編輯器

[ctx: Category]
en: Audio Players
zh_TW: 音樂播放器

[ctx: Category]
en: Video Players
zh_TW: 影片播放器

[ctx: Category]
en: CD and DVD
zh_TW: CD 與 DVD

[ctx: Category]
en: Office
zh_TW: 辦公軟體

[ctx: Category]
en: System Settings
zh_TW: 系統設定

[ctx: user denotes this as user-scoped flatpak repo]
en: %1 (user)
zh_TW: %1 (使用者)

en: Local bundle
zh_TW: 本機 Bundle

en: Malformed appstream url '%1'
zh_TW: 不正確的 appstream 網址 '%1'

en: Failed to add source '%1': %2
zh_TW: 新增來源「%1」失敗：%2

en: There are no Flatpak sources.
zh_TW: 沒有 Flatpak 來源。

en: Failed to load "%1" source
zh_TW: 載入來源「%1」失敗

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This application comes from "%1" (hosted at <link>%2</link>). Other software in this repository will also be made be available in Discover when the application is installed.</para>
zh_TW: <para>本應用程式來自「%1」（連結：<link>%2</link>）。在本應用程式安裝完畢之後 ，這個軟體庫中的其他軟體也會出現在 Discover 中。</para>

en: Retrieving size information
zh_TW: 正在取得大小資訊

en: Failed to start '%1': %2
zh_TW: 無法啟動「%1」：%2

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Home
zh_TW: 家目錄

en: Downloads
zh_TW: 下載

en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: Network Access
zh_TW: 網路存取權

en: Can access the internet
zh_TW: 能夠存取網際網路

en: Sound system access
zh_TW: 音效系統存取權

en: Can play audio
zh_TW: 可以播放音效

en: Session Bus Access
zh_TW: 工作階段匯流排 (Session Bus) 存取權

en: Can communicate with all other applications and processes run in this user account
zh_TW: 能夠與這個使用者帳號所執行的所有其他應用程式和行程溝通

en: System Bus Access
zh_TW: 系統匯流排 (System Bus) 存取權

en: Can communicate with all other applications and processes on the system
zh_TW: 能夠與系統上所有其他應用程式和行程溝通

en: Remote Login Access
zh_TW: 遠端登入存取權

en: Can initiate remote login requests using the SSH protocol
zh_TW: 能夠利用 SSH 協議請求遠端登入

en: Smart Card Access
zh_TW: 智慧卡存取權

en: Can integrate and communicate with smart cards
zh_TW: 能夠與智慧卡進行溝通與整合

en: Printer Access
zh_TW: 印表機存取權

en: Can integrate and communicate with printers
zh_TW: 能夠與印表機進行溝通與整合

en: Allows access to the GPG cryptography service, generally used for signing and reading signed documents
zh_TW: 能夠存取 GPG 加密服務，這一般是做文件的數位簽章或是閱讀有數位簽章的文件用的

en: Bluetooth Access
zh_TW: 藍牙存取權

en: Can integrate and communicate with Bluetooth devices
zh_TW: 能夠與藍牙裝置進行溝通與整合

en: Low-Level System Access
zh_TW: 底層系統存取權

en: Can make low-level system calls (e.g. ptrace)
zh_TW: 能夠進行底層系統呼叫（例如 ptrace）

en: Device Access
zh_TW: 裝置存取權

en: Can communicate with and control built-in or connected hardware devices
zh_TW: 能夠與內建或已連結的硬體裝置進行溝通或控制

en: Kernel-based Virtual Machine Access
zh_TW: KVM（基於核心的虛擬機器）存取權

en: Allows running other operating systems as guests in virtual machines
zh_TW: 能夠在虛擬機內執行其他作業系統

en: %1 (read-only)
zh_TW: %1（唯讀）

en: %1 (can create files)
zh_TW: %1（可以建立檔案）

en: %1 (read & write)
zh_TW: %1（讀寫）

en: Home Folder Access
zh_TW: 家目錄存取權

en: Can read, write, and create files in the following locations in your home folder without asking permission first: %1
zh_TW: 可以不用先要求權限就讀取、寫入或建立在家目錄中以下位置的檔案：%1

en: Can read and write files in the following locations in your home folder without asking permission first: %1
zh_TW: 可以不用先要求權限就讀取或寫入在家目錄中以下位置的檔案：%1

en: Can read files in the following locations in your home folder without asking permission first: %1
zh_TW: 可以不用先要求權限就讀取在家目錄中以下位置的檔案：%1

en: Can access files in the following locations in your home folder without asking permission first: %1
zh_TW: 可以不用先要求權限就存取在家目錄中以下位置的檔案：%1

en: System Folder Access
zh_TW: 系統資料夾存取權

en: Can read, write, and create system files in the following locations without asking permission first: %1
zh_TW: 可以不用先要求權限就讀取、寫入或建立在以下位置的系統檔案：%1

en: Can read and write system files in the following locations without asking permission first: %1
zh_TW: 可以不用先要求權限就讀取或寫入在以下位置的系統檔案：%1

en: Can read system files in the following locations without asking permission first: %1
zh_TW: 可以不用先要求權限就讀取在以下位置的系統檔案：%1

en: Can access system files in the following locations without asking permission first: %1
zh_TW: 可以不用先要求權限就存取在以下位置的系統檔案：%1

en: Can communicate with other applications and processes in the same desktop session using the following communication protocols: %1
zh_TW: 能夠使用以下通訊協定與同一桌面工作環境下的其他應用程式和行程溝通：%1

en: Can communicate with all applications and system services using the following communication protocols: %1
zh_TW: 能夠使用以下通訊協定與所有應用程式和系統服務溝通：%1

en: Add Flathub
zh_TW: 新增 Flathub

en: Apply Changes
zh_TW: 套用變更

en: Changes to the priority of Flatpak sources must be applied before they will take effect.
zh_TW: Flatpak 來源優先順序的變更必須先套用才會有效果。

en: Makes it possible to easily install the applications listed in https://flathub.org
zh_TW: 讓從 https://flathub.org 安裝軟體更便利

en: Could not add the source %1
zh_TW: 無法增加來源 %1

en: Removing '%1'
zh_TW: 正在移除 '%1'

en: To remove this repository, the following applications must be uninstalled:<ul><li>%1</li></ul>
zh_TW: 如要移除此軟體庫，必須先解除安裝下述應用程式：<ul><li>%1</li></ul>

en: Failed to remove %1 remote repository: %2
zh_TW: 無法移除 %1 遠端軟體庫：%2

en: Could not find %1
zh_TW: 找不到 %1

en: %1 (user)
zh_TW: %1 (使用者)

en: Enter a Flatpak repository URI (*.flatpakrepo):
zh_TW: 輸入 Flatpak 軟體庫連結 URI (*.flatpakrepo)：

en: Adding remote '%1' in %2 from %3
zh_TW: 正在增加來自 %3 的 %2 中「%1」遠端位置

[ctx: fallback error message]
en: An internal error occurred. Please file a report at https://bugs.kde.org/enter_bug.cgi?product=Discover
zh_TW: 發生內部錯誤。請至 https://bugs.kde.org/enter_bug.cgi?product=Discover 回報問題。

[ctx: @title]
en: Replacement Available
zh_TW: 有可用的替換品

[ctx: @info %1 and 2 are flatpak ids e.g. org.kde.krita (can be rather lengthy though)]
en: <resource>%1</resource> is no longer receiving updates.<nl/><nl/>Replace it with the supported version provided by <resource>%2</resource>?
zh_TW: <resource>%1</resource> 已不再接收更新。<nl/><nl/><resource>%2</resource> 提供受支援的版本，要改用它嗎？

[ctx: @title]
en: Automatic Removal
zh_TW: 自動移除

[ctx: @info %1 is a flatpak id e.g. org.kde.krita (can be rather lengthy though)]
en: <resource>%1</resource> is no longer receiving updates.<nl/><p>The reason given is: <message>%2</message></p><nl/><p>Automatically remove it?</p>
zh_TW: <resource>%1</resource> 已不再接收更新。<nl/><p>提供的原因是：<message>%2</message></p><nl/><p>要自動移除它嗎？</p>

[ctx: @label %1 is the name of an application]
en: This development version of %1 is outdated. Using the stable version is highly recommended.
zh_TW: 這個 %1 的開發版本已過時。強烈建議使用穩定版本。

[ctx: @label %1 is the name of an application]
en: A more stable version of %1 is available.
zh_TW: 有更穩定的 %1 版本可供使用。

[ctx: @action: button %1 is the name of a Flatpak repo]
en: View Stable Version on %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 上檢視穩定版本

en: %1 is not installed but it still has data present.
zh_TW: %1 並非已安裝但仍有它的資料存在。

en: Delete settings and user data
zh_TW: 正在刪除設定與使用者資料

en: Clearing settings and user data…
zh_TW: 正在清除設定與使用者資料…

[ctx: Permission to access system resources and hardware devices]
en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Configure permissions…
zh_TW: 設定權限…

en: Firmware Updates
zh_TW: 韌體更新

en: The remote %1 require that you accept their license:
     %2
zh_TW: 遠端 %1 要求您接受他們的條款：
    %2

en: Review EULA
zh_TW: 審閱 EULA

en: Could not enable remote %1: %2
zh_TW: 無法啟用遠端 %1：%2

en: Unsupported question:
    %1
zh_TW: 不支援的問題：
    %1

en: Backend %1 took too long to initialize
zh_TW: 後端 %1 初始過久

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Plasma Addons
zh_TW: Plasma 外加功能

en: Application Addons
zh_TW: 應用程式外加功能

en: Network error in backend %1: %2
zh_TW: %1 後端發生網路錯誤：%2

en: Too many requests sent to the server for backend %1. Please try again in a few minutes.
zh_TW: 過多請求傳送到後端 %1 的伺服器。請稍候重試。

en: Invalid %1 backend, contact your distributor.
zh_TW: 無效的 %1 後端，聯絡你的經銷商。

en: Unable to complete the update of %1. You can try and perform this action through the Get Hot New Stuff dialog, which grants tighter control. The reported error was:
    %2
zh_TW: 無法更新 %1。請試著在 Get Hot New Stuff 對話視窗中重新執行指令。以下為錯誤訊息：
    %2

en: Could not fetch screenshot for the entry %1 in backend %2
zh_TW: 無法在 %2 後端抓取 %1 項目的螢幕截圖

en: Unhandled error in %1 backend. Contact your distributor.
zh_TW: %1 後端發生無法處理的錯誤。請聯絡發行者。

en: Wrong KNewStuff URI: %1
zh_TW: 錯誤的 KNewStuff URI：%1

en: Log in information for %1
zh_TW: %1 的登入資訊

en: Cannot launch %1
zh_TW: 無法啟動 %1

[ctx: Category]
en: Plasma Addons
zh_TW: Plasma 外加功能

[ctx: Category]
en: Plasma Widgets
zh_TW: Plasma 元件

[ctx: Category]
en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

[ctx: @action:button %1 is the distro name]
en: Report This Issue to %1
zh_TW: 回報此問題給 %1

en: Please make sure that Appstream is properly set up on your system
zh_TW: 請確認 Appstream 已經在您的系統上設定好了

[ctx: %1 is the date as formatted by the locale]
en: Your operating system ended support on %1. Consider upgrading to a supported version.
zh_TW: 您的作業系統自 %1 起已不再受支援。請考慮更新到受支援的版本。

en: Cannot remove '%1'
zh_TW: 無法移除 %1

[ctx: @info:status %1 is a new major version of the user's distro]
en: <b>%1 is now available.</b>
    To be able to upgrade to this new version, first apply all available updates, and then restart the system.
zh_TW: <b>%1 現在已可使用。</b>
    要能更新到這個新版本，請先套用所有待處理更新並重新啟動。

[ctx: @action: button]
en: Upgrade Now
zh_TW: 現在更新

[ctx: @info:status %1 is a new major version of the user's distro]
en: %1 is now available.
zh_TW: %1 現在已可使用。

[ctx: @info]
en: The background service (PackageKit) stopped unexpectedly. It may have crashed.
zh_TW: 背景服務 (PackageKit) 已突然停止。它可能崩潰了。

en: Out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: No network connection available
zh_TW: 網路連線不可用

en: Operation not supported
zh_TW: 操作未支援

en: Internal error
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

en: Internal error: %1
zh_TW: 內部錯誤：%1

en: GPG failure
zh_TW: GPG 失敗

en: PackageID invalid
zh_TW: PackageID 無效

en: Package not installed
zh_TW: 軟體包未安裝

en: Package not found
zh_TW: 找不到軟體包

en: Package is already installed
zh_TW: 軟體包已安裝

en: Package download failed
zh_TW: 軟體包下載失敗

en: Package group not found
zh_TW: 找不到軟體包群組

en: Package group list invalid
zh_TW: 軟體包群組清單無效

en: Dependency resolution failed
zh_TW: 相依性解決失敗

en: Filter invalid
zh_TW: 過濾器無效

en: Failed while creating a thread
zh_TW: 建立執行緒失敗

en: Transaction failure
zh_TW: 作業階段失敗

en: Transaction canceled
zh_TW: 作業階段取消

en: No Cache available
zh_TW: 沒有快取可使用

en: Cannot find repository
zh_TW: 找不到軟體庫

en: Cannot remove system package
zh_TW: 無法移除系統軟體包

en: The PackageKit daemon has crashed
zh_TW: PackageKit 伺服程式已崩潰

en: Initialization failure
zh_TW: 初始化失敗

en: Failed to finalize transaction
zh_TW: 無法收尾作業階段

en: Config parsing failed
zh_TW: 剖析設定失敗

en: Cannot cancel transaction
zh_TW: 無法取消作業階段

en: Cannot obtain lock
zh_TW: 無法取得鎖定

en: No packages to update
zh_TW: 沒有軟體包需要更新

en: Cannot write repo config
zh_TW: 無法寫入軟體庫設定

en: Local install failed
zh_TW: 本地安裝失敗

en: Bad GPG signature found
zh_TW: 找到錯誤的 GPG 簽章

en: No GPG signature found
zh_TW: 找不到 GPG 簽章

en: Cannot install source package
zh_TW: 無法安裝來源軟體包

en: Repo configuration error
zh_TW: 軟體庫設定錯誤

en: No license agreement
zh_TW: 沒有授權宣告

en: File conflicts found
zh_TW: 發現檔案衝突

en: Package conflict found
zh_TW: 發現軟體包衝突

en: Repo not available
zh_TW: 無法使用軟體庫

en: Invalid package file
zh_TW: 無效的軟體包檔案

en: Package install blocked
zh_TW: 軟體包安裝被封鎖

en: Corrupt package found
zh_TW: 發現損毀的軟體包

en: All packages already installed
zh_TW: 已安裝所有軟體包

en: File not found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: No more mirrors available
zh_TW: 沒有其他可用的鏡像站

en: No distro upgrade data
zh_TW: 沒有發行版升級資料

en: Incompatible architecture
zh_TW: 不相容的硬體架構

en: No space on device left
zh_TW: 裝置上已無空間

en: A media change is required
zh_TW: 需要更換媒體

en: You have no authorization to execute this operation
zh_TW: 您沒有權限執行此操作

en: Update not found
zh_TW: 找不到更新

en: Cannot install from unsigned repo
zh_TW: 無法從未簽署的軟體庫進行安裝

en: Cannot update from unsigned repo
zh_TW: 無法從未簽署的軟體庫進行更新

en: Cannot get file list
zh_TW: 無法取得檔案清單

en: Cannot get requires
zh_TW: 無法取得要求的檔案

en: Cannot disable repository
zh_TW: 無法關閉主目錄

en: Restricted download detected
zh_TW: 偵測到限制下載

en: Package failed to configure
zh_TW: 軟體包設定失敗

en: Package failed to build
zh_TW: 軟體包建立失敗

en: Package failed to install
zh_TW: 軟體包安裝失敗

en: Package failed to remove
zh_TW: 軟體包移除失敗

en: Update failed due to running process
zh_TW: 由於程序正在執行，因而更新失敗

en: The package database changed
zh_TW: 軟體包資料庫已變更

en: The provided type is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援所提供的型態

en: Install root is invalid
zh_TW: 安裝目錄無效

[ctx: Failed to sync your Linux distro repositories or other sources of packages]
en: Cannot fetch sources
zh_TW: 無法取得來源

en: Canceled priority
zh_TW: 已取消優先權

en: Unfinished transaction
zh_TW: 未完成的作業階段

en: Lock required
zh_TW: 需要鎖定

en: Unknown error %1.
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤 %1.

en: '%1' was changed and suggests to be restarted.
zh_TW: '%1' 已變更，並建議重新啟動。

en: A change by '%1' suggests your session to be restarted.
zh_TW: '%1' 的變更建議您重新啟動。

en: '%1' was updated for security reasons, a restart of the session is recommended.
zh_TW: '%1' 已因為安全性理由而更新。建議重新啟動。

en: '%1' was updated for security reasons, a restart of the system is recommended.
zh_TW: '%1' 已因為安全性理由而更新。建議重新開機。

en: A change by '%1' suggests your system to be restarted.
zh_TW: 由「%1」所作的變更建議您重新開機。

en: The application will have to be restarted.
zh_TW: 此應用程式必須重啟。

en: The session will have to be restarted
zh_TW: 工作階段必須重啟。

en: The system will have to be restarted.
zh_TW: 系統必須重新啟動。

en: For security, the session will have to be restarted.
zh_TW: 為了安全起見，工作階段必須重啟。

en: For security, the system will have to be restarted.
zh_TW: 為了安全起見，系統必須重新啟動。

en: Waiting…
zh_TW: 請稍候…

en: Refreshing Cache…
zh_TW: 重新快取中…

en: Setup…
zh_TW: 設定…

en: Processing…
zh_TW: 處理中…

en: Remove…
zh_TW: 移除…

en: Downloading…
zh_TW: 下載中…

en: Installing…
zh_TW: 安裝中…

en: Updating…
zh_TW: 更新中…

en: Cleaning up…
zh_TW: 善後中…

en: Resolving dependencies…
zh_TW: 正在處理相依性關係…

en: Checking signatures…
zh_TW: 正在檢查憑證…

en: Test committing…
zh_TW: 正在測試提交…

en: Committing…
zh_TW: 正在提交…

en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Canceled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Waiting for lock…
zh_TW: 等待鎖定中…

en: Waiting for authorization…
zh_TW: 等待認證中…

en: Copying files…
zh_TW: 正在複製檔案…

en: Unknown Status
zh_TW: 未知的狀態

en: We are waiting for something.
zh_TW: 正在等待中。

en: Setting up transaction…
zh_TW: 正在設定作業階段…

en: The transaction is currently working…
zh_TW: 作業階段正在進行中…

en: The transaction is currently removing packages…
zh_TW: 作業階段正在移除軟體包…

en: The transaction is currently downloading packages…
zh_TW: 作業階段正在下載軟體包…

en: The transactions is currently installing packages…
zh_TW: 作業階段正在安裝軟體包…

en: The transaction is currently updating packages…
zh_TW: 作業階段正在更新軟體包…

en: The transaction is currently cleaning up…
zh_TW: 作業階段正在處理善後…

en: The transaction is currently resolving the dependencies of the packages it will install…
zh_TW: 作業階段正在解決軟體包的依賴關係…

en: The transaction is currently checking the signatures of the packages…
zh_TW: 作業階段正在檢查軟體包的簽章…

en: The transaction is currently testing the commit of this set of packages…
zh_TW: 作業階段正在測試此軟體包集合的提交…

en: The transaction is currently committing its set of packages…
zh_TW: 作業階段正在提交軟體包集合…

en: The transaction has finished!
zh_TW: 作業階段已完成！

en: The transaction was canceled
zh_TW: 作業階段已取消

en: The transaction is currently waiting for the lock…
zh_TW: 作業階段正在等待鎖定…

en: Waiting for the user to authorize the transaction…
zh_TW: 作業階段正在等待使用者認證…

en: The transaction is currently copying files…
zh_TW: 作業階段正在複製檔案…

en: Currently refreshing the repository cache…
zh_TW: 正在重新快取軟體庫…

en: Unknown status %1.
zh_TW: 未知的狀態 %1。

[ctx: update state]
en: Stable
zh_TW: 穩定

[ctx: update state]
en: Unstable
zh_TW: 不穩定版

[ctx: update state]
en: Testing
zh_TW: 測試中

en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: Not Installed
zh_TW: 未安裝

en: Low
zh_TW: 低優先度更新

en: Enhancement
zh_TW: 強化更新

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般更新

en: Bugfix
zh_TW: 錯誤修正

en: Important
zh_TW: 重要更新

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性更新

en: Blocked
zh_TW: 擱置的更新

en: Downloading
zh_TW: 下載中

en: Updating
zh_TW: 更新中

en: Installing
zh_TW: 安裝中

en: Removing
zh_TW: 移除中

en: Cleanup
zh_TW: 善後中

en: Obsoleting
zh_TW: 廢棄

en: Collection Installed
zh_TW: 軟體集已安裝

en: Collection Available
zh_TW: 軟體集可用

en: Reinstalling
zh_TW: 重新安裝中

en: Downgrading
zh_TW: 降級中

en: Preparing
zh_TW: 預備更新

en: Decompressing
zh_TW: 解壓縮中

en: Untrusted
zh_TW: 不受信任的

en: Trusted
zh_TW: 受信任的

en: Unavailable
zh_TW: 不可使用

en: Critical
zh_TW: 嚴重

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Obsolete
zh_TW: 廢棄

en: Downgrade
zh_TW: 降級

en: Failed Offline Update
zh_TW: 失敗的離線更新

en: Failed to update %1 package
    %2 | Failed to update %1 packages
    %2
zh_TW[0]: 無法更新 %1 個軟體包
    %2

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open Discover
zh_TW: 開啟 Discover

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Repair System
zh_TW: 修復系統

en: Repairing failed offline update
zh_TW: 正在修復失敗的離線更新

en: Repair Failed
zh_TW: 修復失敗

[ctx: @info]
en: %1<nl/>Please report this error to your distribution.
zh_TW: %1<nl/>請回報本錯誤給您的發行版。

en: Repaired Successfully
zh_TW: 修復成功

en: Offline Updates
zh_TW: 離線更新

en: Successfully updated %1 package | Successfully updated %1 packages
zh_TW[0]: 順利更新 %1 個軟體包

en: Unknown Source
zh_TW: 未知的來源

en: Obsoletes:
zh_TW: 廢棄：

en: Release Notes:
zh_TW: 發行註記：

en: Update State:
zh_TW: 更新狀態：

en: Restart:
zh_TW: 重新啟動：

en: Vendor:
zh_TW: 廠商：

en: %2 (plus %1 dependency) | %2 (plus %1 dependencies)
zh_TW[0]: %2 （加上 %1 個依賴庫）

en: Repository URL:
zh_TW: 軟體庫 URL：

en: System upgrade
zh_TW: 系統更新

en: 1 package will be upgraded | %1 packages will be upgraded
zh_TW[0]: %1 個軟體包將被更新

en: <h3>%1</h3>Upgrade to new version %2<br/>No release notes provided
zh_TW: <h3>%1</h3>更新到新版本 %2<br/>未提供發行註記

en: <h3>%1</h3>Upgrade to new version %2<br/>Release notes:<blockquote>%3</blockquote>
zh_TW: <h3>%1</h3>更新到新版本 %2<br/>發行註記：<blockquote>%3</blockquote>

en: Present
zh_TW: 現在

en: Future
zh_TW: 未來

[ctx: @info:status %1 is a formatted disk space string e.g. '240 MiB']
en: Not enough space to perform the update; only %1 of space are available.
zh_TW: 空間不夠進行更新；只剩 %1 的空間可用。

en: This update cannot be completed as it would remove the following software which is critical to the system's operation:<nl/><ul><li>%1</li></ul><nl/>If you believe this is an error, please report it as a bug to the packagers of your distribution.
zh_TW: 無法進行這個更新，因為它會移除以下對系統運行至關重要的軟體：<nl/><ul><li>%1</li></ul><nl/>如果您認為這是一個錯誤，請向您的發行版的打包者進行問題回報。

en: Confirm Changes
zh_TW: 確認變更

en: The following packages will be removed by the update:<ul><li>%1</li></ul><br/>in order to install:<ul><li>%2</li></ul>
zh_TW: 以下軟體包將會因為更新而移除：<ul><li>%1</li></ul><br/>將會安裝：<ul><li>%2</li></ul>

[ctx: @info]
en: %1:<nl/><nl/>%2
zh_TW: %1：<nl/><nl/>%2

en: Media Change of type '%1' is requested.
    %2
zh_TW: 要求變更型態 %1 的媒體：
    %2

en: Accept EULA
zh_TW: 接受 EULA

en: The package %1 and its vendor %2 require that you accept their license:
     %3
zh_TW: 軟體包 %1 的提供廠商 %2 要求您接受他們的授權條款：
    %3

en: Missing signature for %1 in %2
zh_TW: 在 %2 中缺少對 %1 的簽名

en: Do you trust the following key?
    
    Url: %1
    User: %2
    Key: %3
    Fingerprint: %4
    Timestamp: %4
zh_TW: 你確定要信任這個金鑰嗎？
    
    連結： %1
    用戶： %2
    金鑰： %3
    指紋： %4
    時間戳： %4

en: This action cannot be completed as it would remove the following software which is critical to the system's operation:<nl/><ul><li>%1</li></ul><nl/>If you believe this is an error, please report it as a bug to the packagers of your distribution.
zh_TW: 無法進行這個動作，因為它會移除以下對系統運行至關重要的軟體：<nl/><ul><li>%1</li></ul><nl/>如果您認為這是一個錯誤，請向您的發行版的打包者進行問題回報。

en: Confirm package removal
zh_TW: 確定移除軟體包

en: This action will also remove the following package:
    %2 | This action will also remove the following packages:
    %2
zh_TW[0]: 這動作也會移除下述的軟體包：
    %2

en: Show Dependencies…
zh_TW: 顯示相依性關係…

en: Dependencies for package: %1
zh_TW: 軟體包的依賴：%1

en: Full Access
zh_TW: 完整存取權

en: Can access everything on the system
zh_TW: 可以存取系統上的所有東西

[ctx: Category]
en: Operating System
zh_TW: 作業系統

en: rpm-ostree: Multiple booted deployments found. Please file a bug.
zh_TW: rpm-ostree: 找到了多個已開機的部署。請回報問題。

en: rpm-ostree: No booted deployment found. Please file a bug.
zh_TW: rpm-ostree: 未找到已開機的部署。請回報問題。

[ctx: @action: button]
en: Begin Upgrade…
zh_TW: 開始更新…

en: You have pending updates for the current version. Proceeding anyway.
zh_TW: 您在目前版本尚有待處理的更新。處理仍將繼續。

en: Please update to the latest version before rebasing to a major version
zh_TW: 請更新到最新版本再重定基底到大版本

en: Missing remote ref for rebase operation. Please file a bug.
zh_TW: 缺乏重定基底操作用的遠端 ref。請回報問題。

en: GPL and other licenses
zh_TW: GPL 及其他授權條款

en: Additional packages:
zh_TW: 額外的軟體包：

en: Additional modules:
zh_TW: 額外的模組：

en: Local packages:
zh_TW: 本機軟體包：

en: Replaced packages:
zh_TW: 被取代的軟體包：

en: Removed packages:
zh_TW: 被移除的軟體包：

en: Currently booted version (pinned)
zh_TW: 目前開機的版本（已釘選）

en: Currently booted version
zh_TW: 目前開機的版本

en: Version that will be used after reboot
zh_TW: 重新啟動後將會使用的版本

en: Fallback version (pinned)
zh_TW: 後備版本（已釘選）

en: Fallback version
zh_TW: 後備版本

en: ostree remotes
zh_TW: ostree 遠端

en: rpm-ostree-backend: Error: No DBus interface provided. Please file a bug.
zh_TW: rpm-ostree-backend: 錯誤：未提供 DBus 介面。請回報問題。

en: rpm-ostree-backend: Error: Can not start a transaction for resource with an invalid format. Please file a bug.
zh_TW: rpm-ostree-backend: 錯誤：無法為格式無效的資源開始作業。請回報問題。

en: rpm-ostree-backend: Error: Can not rebase to an empty ref. Please file a bug.
zh_TW: rpm-ostree-backend: 錯誤：無法重定基底到空白的 ref。請回報錯誤。

en: rpm-ostree-backend: Error: Unknown operation requested. Please file a bug.
zh_TW: rpm-ostree-backend: 錯誤：請求了未知的操作。請回報問題。

en: rpm-ostree transaction failed with:
    %1
zh_TW: rpm-ostree 作業失敗，訊息：
    %1

en: rpm-ostree-backend: Error: Unknown resource format. Please file a bug.
zh_TW: rpm-ostree-backend: 錯誤：未知的資源格式。請回報問題。

en: Cancelling rpm-ostree transaction. This may take some time. Please wait.
zh_TW: 正在取消 rpm-ostree 作業。這可能會花一些時間。請稍候。

en: Checking for a system update
zh_TW: 正在檢查系統更新

en: Downloading system update. Please be patient as progress is not reported.
zh_TW: 系統更新下載中。將無法回報進度，請保持耐心。

en: Updating the system. Please be patient as progress is not reported.
zh_TW: 系統更新中。將無法回報進度，請保持耐心。

en: Updating to the next major version. Please be patient as progress is not reported.
zh_TW: 正在更新至下一個大版本。將無法回報進度，請保持耐心。

en: Operation in progress (started outside of Discover)
zh_TW: 操作進行中（在 Discover 外開始）

en: Unknown transaction type
zh_TW: 未知的作業階段形態

en: Channel: %1
zh_TW: 頻道：%1

en: Channels for %1
zh_TW: %1 的頻道

en: Switch
zh_TW: 切換

en: Permissions for %1
zh_TW: %1 的權限

en: This Snap application is not compatible with security sandboxing and will have full access to this computer. Install it anyway?
zh_TW: 本 Snap 應用程式不相容於安全性沙盒，所以能取得本機的完整存取權，依然繼續安裝？

en: SteamOS: Unable to query atomupd for SteamOS Updates...
zh_TW: SteamOS：無法向 atomupd 查詢 SteamOS 更新...

en: List all the backends we'll want to have loaded, separated by comma ','.
zh_TW: 列出所有要載入的後端介面，以逗號分隔。

en: Broken
zh_TW: 已破損

en: Available
zh_TW: 可使用

en: Upgradeable
zh_TW: 可更新

en: Launch
zh_TW: 執行

[ctx: @info 'Refresh' is used as a noun here, and %1 is an app's version number]
en: Refresh of version %1
zh_TW: 版本 %1 的修訂版

en: Please verify Internet connectivity
zh_TW: 請檢查網際網路連線

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Updates
zh_TW: 更新

[ctx: @label Download rate]
en: %1/s
zh_TW: %1 / 秒

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Starting
zh_TW: 啟動中

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Waiting
zh_TW: 等待中

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Downloading
zh_TW: 下載中

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Installing
zh_TW: 安裝中

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Removing
zh_TW: 移除中

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Changing Addons
zh_TW: 變更外掛程式

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed
zh_TW: 已失敗

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Application Support
zh_TW: 應用程式支援

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: System Software
zh_TW: 系統軟體

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Addons
zh_TW: 附加功能
