kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: View Updates
zh_CN: 查看更新

en: Security updates available
zh_CN: 系统有可以安装的安全更新

en: Updates available
zh_CN: 系统有可以安装的更新

en: System up to date
zh_CN: 系统已为最新

en: Computer needs to restart
zh_CN: 计算机需要重新启动

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Applying unattended updates…
zh_CN: 正在应用无人职守更新…

en: Restart is required
zh_CN: 需要重新启动

en: The system needs to be restarted for the updates to take effect.
zh_CN: 系统需要重新启动才能使更新生效。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Update and Restart
zh_CN: 更新并重启

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Update and Shut Down
zh_CN: 更新并关机

en: Upgrade available
zh_CN: 有可用升级

[ctx: A new distro release (name and version) is available for upgrade]
en: %1 is now available.
zh_CN: %1 已经推出，可以升级。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Discover Notifier
zh_CN: Discover 通知

en: System update status notifier
zh_CN: 系统更新状态通知

en: Replace an existing instance
zh_CN: 替换已有实例

en: Do not show the notifier
zh_CN: 不显示通知

en: hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: Open Discover…
zh_CN: 打开 Discover…

en: See Updates…
zh_CN: 查看…

en: Refresh…
zh_CN: 刷新…

en: Install Updates and Restart…
zh_CN: 安装更新并重启…

en: Install Updates and Shut Down…
zh_CN: 安装更新并关机…

en: Restart to apply installed updates
zh_CN: 重新启动以使已安装的更新生效

en: Click to restart the device
zh_CN: 点击重新启动设备
