en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: View Updates
ko: 업데이트 보기

en: Security updates available
ko: 보안 업데이트 사용 가능

en: Updates available
ko: 업데이트 사용 가능

en: System up to date
ko: 시스템이 최신 상태임

en: Computer needs to restart
ko: 컴퓨터를 다시 시작해야 함

en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

en: Applying unattended updates…
ko: 무인 업데이트 적용 중…

en: Restart is required
ko: 다시 시작 필요

en: The system needs to be restarted for the updates to take effect.
ko: 업데이트를 적용하려면 시스템을 다시 시작해야 합니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Update and Restart
ko: 업데이트 후 다시 시작

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Update and Shut Down
ko: 업데이트 후 끄기

en: Upgrade available
ko: 업그레이드 사용 가능

[ctx: A new distro release (name and version) is available for upgrade]
en: %1 is now available.
ko: %1을(를) 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드

en: Discover Notifier
ko: Discover 알림이

en: System update status notifier
ko: 시스템 업데이트 상태 알림이

en: Replace an existing instance
ko: 실행 중인 인스턴스 대체

en: Do not show the notifier
ko: 알림이 표시하지 않기

en: hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Updates
ko: 업데이트

en: Open Discover…
ko: Discover 열기…

en: See Updates…
ko: 업데이트 보기…

en: Refresh…
ko: 새로 고침…

en: Install Updates and Restart…
ko: 업데이트 설치 후 다시 시작…

en: Install Updates and Shut Down…
ko: 업데이트 설치 후 끄기…

en: Restart to apply installed updates
ko: 설치한 업데이트를 적용하려면 시스템을 다시 시작해야 함

en: Click to restart the device
ko: 장치를 다시 시작하려면 클릭하십시오
