en to ko translation catalogue (85 entries)

[ctx: @label %1 is human-readable device name, %2 is low-level device address]
en: %1 (%2)
ko: %1(%2)

[ctx: Notification when the connection failed due to Failed:HostIsDown]
en: The device is unreachable
ko: 장치에 접근할 수 없음

[ctx: Notification when the connection failed due to Failed]
en: Connection to the device failed
ko: 장치에 연결할 수 없음

[ctx: Notification when the connection failed due to NotReady]
en: The device is not ready
ko: 장치가 준비되지 않았음

[ctx: DeviceName Network (Service)]
en: %1 Network (%2)
ko: %1 네트워크(%2)

en: Bluetooth Daemon
ko: 블루투스 데몬

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: Previous Maintainer
ko: 이전 관리자

[ctx: Show a notification asking to authorize or deny access to this computer from Bluetooth.The %1 is the name of the bluetooth device]
en: %1 is requesting access to this computer
ko: %1에서 이 컴퓨터에 접근하려고 하는 중

[ctx: Button to trust a bluetooth remote device and authorize it to connect]
en: Trust and Authorize
ko: 신뢰 및 인증

[ctx: Button to authorize a bluetooth remote device to connect]
en: Authorize Only
ko: 인증만

[ctx: Deny access to a remote bluetooth device]
en: Deny
ko: 거부

[ctx: The text is shown in a notification to know if the PIN is correct,%1 is the remote bluetooth device and %2 is the pin]
en: %1 is asking if the PIN is correct: %2
ko: %1에서 PIN 코드를 확인하는 중: %2

[ctx: Notification button to know if the pin is correct or not]
en: PIN correct
ko: PIN 올바름

[ctx: Notification button to say that the PIN is wrong]
en: PIN incorrect
ko: PIN 올바르지 않음

[ctx: Shown in a notification to announce that a PIN is needed to accomplish a pair action,%1 is the name of the bluetooth device]
en: PIN needed to pair with %1
ko: %1에 연결하려면 PIN이 필요함

[ctx: Notification button which once clicked, a dialog to introduce the PIN will be shown]
en: Introduce PIN
ko: PIN 입력

[ctx: Shown in the caption of a dialog where the user introduce the PIN]
en: Introduce PIN
ko: PIN 입력

[ctx: Shown in a dialog which asks to introduce a PIN that will be used to pair a Bluetooth device,%1 is the name of the Bluetooth device]
en: In order to pair this computer with %1, you have to enter a PIN. Please do it below.
ko: 이 컴퓨터와 %1을(를) 연결하려면 PIN이 필요합니다. 아래에 입력하십시오.

[ctx: Show a notification asking to authorize or deny an incoming file transfer to this computer from a Bluetooth device.]
en: %1 is sending you the file %2
ko: %1에서 파일 %2을(를) 보내려고 함

[ctx: Button to accept the incoming file transfer and download it in the default download directory]
en: Accept
ko: 수락

[ctx: Deny the incoming file transfer]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: @title job]
en: Receiving file
ko: 파일 받기

[ctx: File transfer origin]
en: From
ko: 송신

[ctx: File transfer destination]
en: To
ko: 수신

en: Saving file failed
ko: 파일을 저장할 수 없음

en: Bluetooth transfer failed
ko: 블루투스 전송 실패

en: Send File
ko: 파일 보내기

en: Browse Files
ko: 파일 탐색

en: No Bluetooth adapters have been found.
ko: 블루투스 어댑터가 없습니다.

en: Retrieving services…
ko: 서비스 가져오는 중…

en: This address is unavailable.
ko: 이 주소를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Received Files
ko: 받은 파일

en: Scanning for new devices…
ko: 새 장치 찾는 중…

en: Obexd service is not running.
ko: Obexd 서비스가 실행 중이 아닙니다.

en: Retrieving information from remote device…
ko: 원격 장치 정보 가져오는 중…

en: Connecting to the device
ko: 장치에 연결하는 중

en: This should not happen
ko: 일어나면 안 됨

en: Phone memory
ko: 폰 메모리

en: External memory
ko: 외장 메모리

en: Bluetooth is disabled.
ko: 블루투스가 비활성화되어 있습니다.

[ctx: Action to enable Bluetooth adapter]
en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Your Bluetooth adapter is powered off.
ko: 블루투스 어댑터가 꺼져 있습니다.

[ctx: Action to turn on Bluetooth adapter]
en: Turn On
ko: 켜기

en: Bluetooth File Transfer
ko: 블루투스 파일 전송

en: Specify receiving device by MAC address.
ko: MAC 주소로 수신 장치를 지정합니다.

en: Specify receiving device by UBI path.
ko: UBI 경로로 수신 장치를 지정합니다.

en: Files to be sent.
ko: 보낼 파일입니다.

[ctx: Connecting to a Bluetooth device]
en: Connecting to %1…
ko: %1에 연결 중…

[ctx: This string is shown when the wizard fail]
en: The connection to the device has failed: %1
ko: 장치에 연결할 수 없음: %1

en: The connection to %1 has failed: %2
ko: %1에 연결할 수 없음: %2

en: Open file…
ko: 파일 열기…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KSqueezedTextLabel, selectLbl)
en: Select one or more files:
ko: 하나 이상의 파일 선택:

en: Selected files: <b>%1</b>
ko: 선택한 파일: <b>%1</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Select a device from the list:
ko: 목록에서 장치 선택:

[ctx: Send files to a Bluetooth device]
en: Send to %1
ko: %1(으)로 보내기|/|%1$[으 %1]로 보내기

en: Sending file over Bluetooth
ko: 블루투스로 파일 보내기

en: Send Files
ko: 파일 보내기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: @info:status %1 error message]
en: Failed to start org.bluez.obex service: %1
ko: org.bluez.obex 서비스를 시작할 수 없음: %1

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (saveUrl), group (General)
en: Save received files to:
ko: 받은 파일을 저장할 위치:

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autoAccept), group (General)
en: Whether allow to modify shared files
ko: 공유된 파일의 수정 허용 여부

[ctx: Action to go to the next page on the wizard]
en: Next
ko: 다음

[ctx: Action to finish the wizard]
en: Finish
ko: 완료

en: Add Bluetooth Device
ko: 블루투스 장치 추가

en: Select a device
ko: 장치 선택

[ctx: Action to fix a problem]
en: Fix it
ko: 고치기

en: Your Bluetooth adapter is not pairable.
ko: 블루투스 어댑터에서 페어링을 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Action to make Bluetooth adapter pairable]
en: Make Pairable
ko: 페어링 가능하도록 변경

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, searchField)
en: Search…
ko: 검색…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Scanning…
ko: 검색 중…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, manualPin)
en: Manual PIN:
ko: 수동 PIN:

[ctx: Button offered when the wizard fail. This button will restart the wizard]
en: Restart the wizard
ko: 마법사 다시 시작

[ctx: Button that closes the wizard]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: This string is shown when the wizard fail]
en: The setup of the device has failed
ko: 장치 설치가 실패했습니다

en: The setup of %1 has failed
ko: %1 설치가 실패했습니다

en: Connecting to %1…
ko: %1에 연결 중…

en: Please introduce the PIN in your keyboard when it appears and press Enter
ko: PIN이 나타나면 키보드에 입력 후 Enter 키를 누르십시오

en: Please introduce the PIN in your device when it appears
ko: PIN이 나타나면 장치에 입력하십시오

en: Matches
ko: 일치

en: Does not match
ko: 일치하지 않음

en: Please, confirm that the PIN displayed on %1 matches the wizard one.
ko: 마법사에 있는 PIN %1이(가) 표시된 PIN인지 확인하십시오.

en: Setup Finished
ko: 설정 완료됨

en: The device has been set up and can now be used.
ko: 장치가 설정되었고 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Placeholder is device name]
en: The device '%1' has been set up and can now be used.
ko: '%1' 장치가 설정되었고 사용할 수 있습니다.
