en to zh_TW translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Baloo Show
zh_TW: Baloo 顯示

en: The Baloo data Viewer - A debugging tool
zh_TW: Baloo 資料檢視器 - 除錯工具

en: Urls, document ids or inodes of the files
zh_TW: 網址、文件 ID 或檔案 Inode

en: Print internal info
zh_TW: 顯示內部資訊

en: Arguments are interpreted as inode numbers (requires -d)
zh_TW: 將參數解釋成 Inode 編號（需要 -d）

en: Device id for the files
zh_TW: 檔案的裝置 ID

en: Error: -i requires specifying a device (-d <deviceId>)
zh_TW: 錯誤：-i 需要指定裝置 (-d <裝置 ID>)

en: The Baloo index could not be opened. Please run "%1" to see if Baloo is enabled and working.
zh_TW: Baloo 索引無法開啟。請執行「%1」來檢視 Baloo 是否已啟用並正在運行中。

en: The document IDs of the Baloo DB and the filesystem are different:
zh_TW: Baloo 資料庫和檔案系統中的文件 ID 不一致：

en: %1: Not a valid url or document id
zh_TW: %1：無效的網址或文件 ID

en: %1: Failed to parse inode number
zh_TW: %1：無法解析 Inode 編號

en: %1: No index information found
zh_TW: %1：找不到索引資訊

en: Internal Info
zh_TW: 內部資訊

en: File Name Terms: %1
zh_TW: 檔案名稱：%1

en: %1 Terms: %2
zh_TW: %1 詞：%2

en: Plain Text Terms: %1
zh_TW: 純文字詞：%1

en: Property Terms: %1
zh_TW: 屬性詞：%1

[ctx: Prefix string for internal errors]
en: Internal Error - %1
zh_TW: 內部錯誤 - %1
