en to zh_TW translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Baloo Search
zh_TW: Baloo 搜尋

en: A tool to search through the files indexed by Baloo
zh_TW: 透過已由 Baloo 所索引的檔案搜尋的工具

en: The maximum number of results
zh_TW: 最多結果筆數

en: limit
zh_TW: 限制

en: Offset from which to start the search
zh_TW: 開始搜尋的位移

en: offset
zh_TW: 位移

en: Type of data to be searched
zh_TW: 要搜尋的資料型態

en: Limit search to specified directory
zh_TW: 限制搜尋特定目錄

en: directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Show document IDs
zh_TW: 顯示文件 ID

en: Sorting criteria
zh_TW: 排序條件

en: List of words to query for
zh_TW: 要搜尋的文字列表

en: %1 is not a valid directory
zh_TW: %1 目錄無效

en: Using canonical path '%1' for '%2'
zh_TW: 為 %2 使用標準路徑 %1

en: Elapsed: %1 msecs
zh_TW: 經過時間：%1 毫秒
