baloo - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Total: %1, Inaccessible: %2
zh_TW: 總計：%1、無法存取：%2

en: Total: %1, Ignored: %2, Accessible: %3, Inaccessible: %4
zh_TW: 總計：%1、忽略：%2、可存取：%3、無法存取：%4

en: Found %1 matching in %2 devices
zh_TW: 在 %2 個裝置中找到 %1 個符合結果

en: Removing:
zh_TW: 移除：

[ctx: numbers]
en: Removed: %1, Total: %2, Ignored: %3
zh_TW: 移除：%1、總計：%2、忽略：%3

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Idle
zh_TW: 閒置

en: Suspended
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: Initial Indexing
zh_TW: 初始索引

en: Indexing new files
zh_TW: 正在索引新檔案

en: Indexing modified files
zh_TW: 正在索引已修改檔案

en: Indexing Extended Attributes
zh_TW: 正在索引擴充屬性

en: Indexing file content
zh_TW: 正在索引檔案內容

en: Checking for unindexed files
zh_TW: 正在檢查是否有未索引檔案

en: Checking for stale index entries
zh_TW: 正在檢查是否有過時索引項目

en: Idle (Powersave)
zh_TW: 閒置（省電）

en: Not Running
zh_TW: 未在執行

en: Starting
zh_TW: 啟動中
