kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Baloo Show
zh_CN: Baloo 展示

en: The Baloo data Viewer - A debugging tool
zh_CN: Baloo 数据查看器 - 调试工具

en: Urls, document ids or inodes of the files
zh_CN: 文件 URL，文档 ID 或 inodes

en: Print internal info
zh_CN: 打印内部信息

en: Arguments are interpreted as inode numbers (requires -d)
zh_CN: 参数被解释为 inode 数字 (需要 -d)

en: Device id for the files
zh_CN: 文件的设备 id

en: Error: -i requires specifying a device (-d <deviceId>)
zh_CN: 错误：-i 需要指定设备 (-d <deviceId>)

en: The Baloo index could not be opened. Please run "%1" to see if Baloo is enabled and working.
zh_CN: 无法打开 Baloo 索引。请运行 "%1" 以查看 Baloo 是否已启用且工作正常。

en: The document IDs of the Baloo DB and the filesystem are different:
zh_CN: Baloo 数据库和文件系统的文档 ID 不同：

en: %1: Not a valid url or document id
zh_CN: %1：不是有效的 URL 或文档 ID

en: %1: Failed to parse inode number
zh_CN: %1：解析 inode 数字失败

en: %1: No index information found
zh_CN: %1：未找到索引信息

en: Internal Info
zh_CN: 内部信息

en: File Name Terms: %1
zh_CN: 文件名术语：%1

en: %1 Terms: %2
zh_CN: %1 个术语：%2

en: Plain Text Terms: %1
zh_CN: 纯文本条款：%1

en: Property Terms: %1
zh_CN: 属性条款：%1

[ctx: Prefix string for internal errors]
en: Internal Error - %1
zh_CN: 内部错误 - %1
