kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Baloo Search
zh_CN: Baloo 搜索

en: A tool to search through the files indexed by Baloo
zh_CN: 用于搜索已被 Baloo 索引过的文件的工具

en: The maximum number of results
zh_CN: 最大结果数

en: Offset from which to start the search
zh_CN: 开始搜索的偏移量

en: Type of data to be searched
zh_CN: 要搜索的数据类型

en: Limit search to specified directory
zh_CN: 限制只在指定目录搜索

en: Show document IDs
zh_CN: 显示文档 ID

en: Sorting criteria
zh_CN: 排序条件

en: query
zh_CN: 查询

en: List of words to query for
zh_CN: 要搜索的单词列表

en: %1 is not a valid directory
zh_CN: %1 不是一个有效的目录

en: Using canonical path '%1' for '%2'
zh_CN: 为“%2”使用标准路径“%1”

en: Elapsed: %1 msecs
zh_CN: 已耗时：%1 毫秒
