kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Total: %1, Inaccessible: %2
zh_CN: 总共：%1，无法访问：%2

en: Total: %1, Ignored: %2, Accessible: %3, Inaccessible: %4
zh_CN: 总共：%1，被忽略：%2，可访问：%3，无法访问：%4

en: Found %1 matching in %2 devices
zh_CN: 在 %2 个设备中找到 %1 个匹配项

en: IgnoredSymbolicLink:
zh_CN: 忽略的符号链接：

en: Removing:
zh_CN: 正在移除：

[ctx: numbers]
en: Removed: %1, Total: %2, Ignored: %3
zh_CN: 已移除：%1，总共：%2，已忽略：%3

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

en: Suspended
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Initial Indexing
zh_CN: 正在初始化索引

en: Indexing new files
zh_CN: 正在索引新文件

en: Indexing modified files
zh_CN: 正在索引修改过的文件

en: Indexing Extended Attributes
zh_CN: 正在索引扩展属性

en: Indexing file content
zh_CN: 正在索引文件内容

en: Checking for unindexed files
zh_CN: 正在检查未索引文件

en: Checking for stale index entries
zh_CN: 正在检查陈旧索引项

en: Idle (Powersave)
zh_CN: 空闲 (节能)

en: Not Running
zh_CN: 没有运行

en: Starting
zh_CN: 正在启动
