en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Baloo Show
ko: Baloo 보기

en: The Baloo data Viewer - A debugging tool
ko: Baloo 데이터 뷰어 - 디버깅 도구

en: Urls, document ids or inodes of the files
ko: 파일의 URL, 문서 ID 및 inode

en: Print internal info
ko: 내부 정보 출력

en: Arguments are interpreted as inode numbers (requires -d)
ko: 인자를 inode 번호로 처리(-d를 지정해야 함)

en: Device id for the files
ko: 파일의 장치 ID

en: Error: -i requires specifying a device (-d <deviceId>)
ko: 오류: -i 옵션에는 장치를 지정해야 함(-d <deviceId>)

en: The Baloo index could not be opened. Please run "%1" to see if Baloo is enabled and working.
ko: Baloo 색인을 열 수 없습니다. "%1" 명령을 실행하여 Baloo 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: The document IDs of the Baloo DB and the filesystem are different:
ko: Baloo 데이터베이스와 파일 시스템의 문서 ID가 다릅니다:

en: %1: Not a valid url or document id
ko: %1: 올바른 URL이나 문서 ID가 아님

en: %1: Failed to parse inode number
ko: %1: inode 번호를 해석할 수 없음

en: %1: No index information found
ko: %1: 색인 정보를 찾을 수 없음

en: Internal Info
ko: 내부 정보

en: File Name Terms: %1
ko: 파일 이름 용어: %1

en: %1 Terms: %2
ko: %1 용어: %2

en: Plain Text Terms: %1
ko: 일반 텍스트 용어: %1

en: Property Terms: %1
ko: 속성 용어: %1

[ctx: Prefix string for internal errors]
en: Internal Error - %1
ko: 내부 오류 - %1
