en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Baloo Search
ko: Baloo 검색

en: A tool to search through the files indexed by Baloo
ko: Baloo에서 색인한 파일을 검색하는 도구

en: The maximum number of results
ko: 최대 결과 개수

en: Offset from which to start the search
ko: 검색을 시작할 위치

en: Type of data to be searched
ko: 검색할 데이터 종류

en: Limit search to specified directory
ko: 지정한 디렉터리에서만 검색

en: Show document IDs
ko: 문서 ID 표시

en: Sorting criteria
ko: 정렬 기준

en: List of words to query for
ko: 검색할 단어

en: %1 is not a valid directory
ko: %1이(가) 올바른 디렉터리가 아님

en: Using canonical path '%1' for '%2'
ko: '%2'의 절대 경로 '%1' 사용 중

en: Elapsed: %1 msecs
ko: 경과 시간: %1밀리초
