en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Total: %1, Inaccessible: %2
ko: 합계: %1, 접근 불가능: %2

en: Total: %1, Ignored: %2, Accessible: %3, Inaccessible: %4
ko: 합계: %1, 무시됨: %2, 접근 가능: %3, 접근 불가능: %4

en: Found %1 matching in %2 devices
ko: 장치 %2개에서 일치하는 항목 %1개 찾음

en: IgnoredSymbolicLink:
ko: 무시된 심볼릭 링크:

en: Removing:
ko: 삭제 중:

[ctx: numbers]
en: Removed: %1, Total: %2, Ignored: %3
ko: 삭제됨: %1, 합계: %2, 무시됨: %3

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Idle
ko: 대기

en: Suspended
ko: 일시 정지됨

en: Initial Indexing
ko: 초기 색인 중

en: Indexing new files
ko: 새 파일 색인 중

en: Indexing modified files
ko: 수정한 파일 색인 중

en: Indexing Extended Attributes
ko: 확장 속성 색인 중

en: Indexing file content
ko: 파일 내용 색인 중

en: Checking for unindexed files
ko: 색인에 없는 파일 검사 중

en: Checking for stale index entries
ko: 오래된 색인 항목 검색 중

en: Idle (Powersave)
ko: 대기 중(절전)

en: Not Running
ko: 실행 중이 아님

en: Starting
ko: 시작 중
