appstream - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (328 entries)

en: AppStream CLI
zh_TW: AppStream 命令列介面

en: An utility to work with AppStream metadata
zh_TW: 處理 AppStream 中介資料的公用程式

en: AppStream is a metadata specification which permits software components to provide information about themselves to automated systems and end-users before the software is actually installed. The AppStream project provides facilities to easily access and transform this metadata, as well as a few additional services for building feature-rich software centers and similar applications that make use of software metadata.
zh_TW: AppStream 是中介資料規範，允許軟體組件在實際安裝之前，向自動化系統和終端使用者提供其自身相關資訊。AppStream 專案提供方便存取和轉換這類中介資料的機能，也提供一些額外服務以方便建置功能豐富的軟體中心，或其他利用軟體中介資料的類似應用。

en: The <em>appstreamcli</em> command-line tool allows to read, write, and transform AppStream XML or YAML metadata as well as to validate it for compliance with the specification. It also provides easy access to the system metadata pool, for example to query for software that provides a specific Mediatype handler or for installing software by its component identifier.
zh_TW: <em>appstreamcli</em> 指令列工具可以讀寫與變換 AppStream XML 或 YAML 中介資料，以及驗證資料是否遵循規範。此外它還能輕鬆存取系統中介資料池，以搜尋諸如提供某特定媒體類型處理器使用的軟體，或是按照軟體的組件辨識碼進行安裝等。

en: Cache location '%s' is not writable.
zh_TW: 無法寫入「%s」快取位置。

[ctx: Category of AudioVideo]
en: Featured
zh_TW: 特選

[ctx: Category of AudioVideo]
en: Audio Creation & Editing
zh_TW: 音訊創作和編輯

[ctx: Category of AudioVideo]
en: Music Players
zh_TW: 音樂播放器

[ctx: Category of Development]
en: Featured
zh_TW: 特選

[ctx: Category of Development]
en: Debuggers
zh_TW: 除錯器

[ctx: Category of Development]
en: IDEs
zh_TW: IDE

[ctx: Category of Education]
en: Featured
zh_TW: 特選

[ctx: Category of Education]
en: Astronomy
zh_TW: 天文

[ctx: Category of Education]
en: Chemistry
zh_TW: 化學

[ctx: Category of Education]
en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言

[ctx: Category of Education]
en: Math
zh_TW: 數學

[ctx: Category of Games]
en: Featured
zh_TW: 特選

[ctx: Category of Games]
en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

[ctx: Category of Games]
en: Adventure
zh_TW: 冒險

[ctx: Category of Games]
en: Arcade
zh_TW: 機臺

[ctx: Category of Games]
en: Blocks
zh_TW: 方塊

[ctx: Category of Games]
en: Board
zh_TW: 棋盤

[ctx: Category of Games]
en: Card
zh_TW: 紙牌

[ctx: Category of Games]
en: Emulators
zh_TW: 模擬器

[ctx: Category of Games]
en: Kids
zh_TW: 孩童

[ctx: Category of Games]
en: Logic
zh_TW: 邏輯

[ctx: Category of Games]
en: Role Playing
zh_TW: 角色扮演

[ctx: Category of Games]
en: Sports
zh_TW: 運動

[ctx: Category of Games]
en: Strategy
zh_TW: 策略

[ctx: Category of Graphics]
en: Featured
zh_TW: 特選

[ctx: Category of Graphics]
en: 3D Graphics
zh_TW: 3D 圖形

[ctx: Category of Graphics]
en: Photography
zh_TW: 攝影

[ctx: Category of Graphics]
en: Scanning
zh_TW: 掃描

[ctx: Category of Graphics]
en: Vector Graphics
zh_TW: 向量圖形

[ctx: Category of Graphics]
en: Viewers
zh_TW: 檢視器

[ctx: Category of Office]
en: Featured
zh_TW: 特選

[ctx: Category of Office]
en: Calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

[ctx: Category of Office]
en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

[ctx: Category of Office]
en: Finance
zh_TW: 財經

[ctx: Category of Office]
en: Word Processor
zh_TW: 文書處理器

[ctx: Category of Addons]
en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

[ctx: Category of Addons]
en: Codecs
zh_TW: 編解碼器

[ctx: Category of Addons]
en: Input Sources
zh_TW: 輸入來源

[ctx: Category of Addons]
en: Language Packs
zh_TW: 語言包

[ctx: Category of Addons]
en: Localization
zh_TW: 在地化

[ctx: Category of Science]
en: Featured
zh_TW: 特選

[ctx: Category of Science]
en: Artificial Intelligence
zh_TW: 人工智慧

[ctx: Category of Science]
en: Astronomy
zh_TW: 天文

[ctx: Category of Science]
en: Chemistry
zh_TW: 化學

[ctx: Category of Science]
en: Math
zh_TW: 數學

[ctx: Category of Science]
en: Robotics
zh_TW: 機器人

[ctx: Category of Communication]
en: Featured
zh_TW: 特選

[ctx: Category of Communication]
en: Chat
zh_TW: 聊天

[ctx: Category of Communication]
en: News
zh_TW: 新聞

[ctx: Category of Communication]
en: Web Browsers
zh_TW: 網頁瀏覽器

[ctx: Category of Utility]
en: Featured
zh_TW: 特選

[ctx: Category of Utility]
en: Text Editors
zh_TW: 文字編輯器

[ctx: Category of Utility]
en: Terminal Emulators
zh_TW: 終端機模擬器

[ctx: Category of Utility]
en: File System
zh_TW: 檔案系統

[ctx: Category of Utility]
en: System Monitoring
zh_TW: 系統監控

[ctx: Category of Utility]
en: Security
zh_TW: 安全

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the menu spec main category for Audio & Video
en: Audio & Video
zh_TW: 音訊和視訊

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the menu spec main category for Development
en: Developer Tools
zh_TW: 開發者工具

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the menu spec main category for Education
en: Education
zh_TW: 教育

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the menu spec main category for Game
en: Games
zh_TW: 遊戲

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the menu spec main category for Graphics
en: Graphics & Photography
zh_TW: 圖形和攝影

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the menu spec main category for Office
en: Office
zh_TW: 辦公

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the main category for Add-ons TRANSLATORS: Addons are extensions for existing software components, e.g. support for more visual effects for a video editor
en: Add-ons
zh_TW: 附加元件

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the menu spec main category for Science
en: Science
zh_TW: 科學

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the menu spec main category for Communication
en: Communication & News
zh_TW: 溝通和新聞

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the menu spec main category for Utilities
en: Utilities
zh_TW: 公用程式

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: ALL
zh_TW: 所有

en: Adults Only
zh_TW: 僅限成人 (18+)

en: Mature
zh_TW: 成熟 (17+)

en: Teen
zh_TW: 青少年 (13-19)

en: Everyone 10+
zh_TW: 十歲以上 (10+)

en: Everyone
zh_TW: 任何人

en: Early Childhood
zh_TW: 幼兒 (3+)

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No cartoon violence
zh_TW: 沒有漫畫暴力

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Cartoon characters in unsafe situations
zh_TW: 漫畫角色處在非安全的情況下

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Cartoon characters in aggressive conflict
zh_TW: 漫畫角色有強勢衝突

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Graphic violence involving cartoon characters
zh_TW: 涉及漫畫角色的圖像暴力

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No fantasy violence
zh_TW: 沒有幻想暴力

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Characters in unsafe situations easily distinguishable from reality
zh_TW: 人物處在非安全的情況下但容易與現實區隔

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Characters in aggressive conflict easily distinguishable from reality
zh_TW: 人物有強勢衝突但容易與現實區隔

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Graphic violence easily distinguishable from reality
zh_TW: 圖像暴力但容易與現實區隔

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No realistic violence
zh_TW: 沒有現實暴力

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Mildly realistic characters in unsafe situations
zh_TW: 輕微真實人物處在非安全的情況下

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Depictions of realistic characters in aggressive conflict
zh_TW: 真實人物有強勢衝突的描繪

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Graphic violence involving realistic characters
zh_TW: 涉及真實人物的圖像暴力

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No bloodshed
zh_TW: 沒有殺人

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Unrealistic bloodshed
zh_TW: 非寫實的殺人

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Realistic bloodshed
zh_TW: 寫實的殺人

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Depictions of bloodshed and the mutilation of body parts
zh_TW: 殺人及殘害身體的描繪

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No sexual violence
zh_TW: 沒有性暴力

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Rape or other violent sexual behavior
zh_TW: 強暴或其他暴力式性行為

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No references to alcohol
zh_TW: 沒有涉及酒精

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: References to alcoholic beverages
zh_TW: 涉及酒精性飲料

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Use of alcoholic beverages
zh_TW: 使用到酒精性飲料

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No references to illicit drugs
zh_TW: 沒有涉及非法藥物

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: References to illicit drugs
zh_TW: 涉及非法藥物

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Use of illicit drugs
zh_TW: 使用到非法藥物

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No references to tobacco products
zh_TW: 沒有涉及菸草產品

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: References to tobacco products
zh_TW: 涉及菸草產品

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Use of tobacco products
zh_TW: 使用到菸草產品

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No nudity of any sort
zh_TW: 沒有任何形式之裸體

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Brief artistic nudity
zh_TW: 短暫藝術性裸體

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Prolonged nudity
zh_TW: 長時間裸體

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No references to or depictions of sexual nature
zh_TW: 沒有涉及性事或描繪性事

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Provocative references or depictions
zh_TW: 涉及刺激或描繪刺激

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Sexual references or depictions
zh_TW: 涉及性或描繪性

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Graphic sexual behavior
zh_TW: 圖像式性行為

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No profanity of any kind
zh_TW: 沒有任何形式之辱駡

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Mild or infrequent use of profanity
zh_TW: 輕微或少有使用辱駡

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Moderate use of profanity
zh_TW: 偶爾使用辱駡

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Strong or frequent use of profanity
zh_TW: 強烈或經常使用辱駡

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No inappropriate humor
zh_TW: 沒有不適切之幽默

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Slapstick humor
zh_TW: 低俗鬧劇式幽默

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Vulgar or bathroom humor
zh_TW: 粗俗或廁所式幽默

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Mature or sexual humor
zh_TW: 成人或性相關幽默

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No discriminatory language of any kind
zh_TW: 沒有任何形式之歧視用語

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Negativity towards a specific group of people
zh_TW: 排斥特定群體

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Discrimination designed to cause emotional harm
zh_TW: 刻意造成情緒傷害之歧視

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Explicit discrimination based on gender, sexuality, race or religion
zh_TW: 根據性別、性能力、種族、信仰所作的針對性歧視

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No advertising of any kind
zh_TW: 沒有任何形式之行銷

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Product placement
zh_TW: 置入性產品行銷

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Explicit references to specific brands or trademarked products
zh_TW: 明確指涉特定廠牌或註冊商標之產品

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Users are encouraged to purchase specific real-world items
zh_TW: 鼓吹使用者購買特定真實世界商品

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No gambling of any kind
zh_TW: 任何形式之賭博

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Gambling on random events using tokens or credits
zh_TW: 使用代幣或儲值之隨機活動性賭博

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Gambling using “play” money
zh_TW: 使用「遊戲」財物之賭博

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Gambling using real money
zh_TW: 使用實體金錢的賭博

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No ability to spend money
zh_TW: 沒有金錢花費之功能

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Users are encouraged to donate real money
zh_TW: 鼓勵使用者捐贈實體金錢

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Ability to spend real money in-app
zh_TW: 可在程式中花費實體金錢

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No way to chat with other users
zh_TW: 無法和其他使用者聊天

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: User-to-user interactions without chat functionality
zh_TW: 使用者與使用者間之互動不含聊天功能

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Moderated chat functionality between users
zh_TW: 受審查的使用者間聊天功能

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Uncontrolled chat functionality between users
zh_TW: 未受管制的使用者間聊天功能

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No way to talk with other users
zh_TW: 無法和其他使用者對談

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Uncontrolled audio or video chat functionality between users
zh_TW: 未受管制的使用者間音訊或視訊聊天功能

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No sharing of social network usernames or email addresses
zh_TW: 不會分享社交網路使用者名稱或電子郵件爲止

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Sharing social network usernames or email addresses
zh_TW: 分享社交網路使用者名稱或電子郵件位址

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No sharing of user information with third parties
zh_TW: 不會與第三方單位分享使用者資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Checking for the latest application version
zh_TW: 檢查最新的應用程式版本

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Sharing diagnostic data that does not let others identify the user
zh_TW: 分享無法讓他人辨識出使用者的診斷性數據資料

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Sharing information that lets others identify the user
zh_TW: 分享可以讓其他人辨識出使用者的資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No sharing of physical location with other users
zh_TW: 不會與其他使用者分享實際地理位置

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Sharing physical location with other users
zh_TW: 與其他使用者分享實際地理位置

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No references to homosexuality
zh_TW: 沒有涉及同性戀議題

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Indirect references to homosexuality
zh_TW: 間接涉及同性戀議題

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Kissing between people of the same gender
zh_TW: 人類同性別親吻

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Graphic sexual behavior between people of the same gender
zh_TW: 圖像式人類同性別性行為

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No references to prostitution
zh_TW: 沒有涉及賣淫

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Indirect references to prostitution
zh_TW: 間接涉及賣淫

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Direct references to prostitution
zh_TW: 直接涉及賣淫

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Graphic depictions of the act of prostitution
zh_TW: 圖像式賣淫動作描繪

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No references to adultery
zh_TW: 沒有涉及通姦

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Indirect references to adultery
zh_TW: 間接涉及通姦

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Direct references to adultery
zh_TW: 直接涉及通姦

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Graphic depictions of the act of adultery
zh_TW: 圖像式通姦行為描繪

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No sexualized characters
zh_TW: 沒有性化角色

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Scantily clad human characters
zh_TW: 衣著覆蓋極少的人類角色

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Overtly sexualized human characters
zh_TW: 刻意性化的人類角色

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No references to desecration
zh_TW: 沒有涉及褻瀆

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Depictions of or references to historical desecration
zh_TW: 描繪或涉及史實上的褻瀆

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Depictions of modern-day human desecration
zh_TW: 描繪當代人體褻瀆

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Graphic depictions of modern-day desecration
zh_TW: 圖像式當代褻瀆描繪

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No visible dead human remains
zh_TW: 不會看見亡者遺體

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Visible dead human remains
zh_TW: 會看見亡者遺體

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Dead human remains that are exposed to the elements
zh_TW: 亡者遺體暴露在相關元素中

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Graphic depictions of desecration of human bodies
zh_TW: 圖像式褻瀆人體的描繪

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No references to slavery
zh_TW: 沒有涉及奴隸行為

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Depictions of or references to historical slavery
zh_TW: 描繪或涉及史實上的奴隸行為

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Depictions of modern-day slavery
zh_TW: 描繪當代的奴隸行為

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Graphic depictions of modern-day slavery
zh_TW: 圖像式當代奴隸行為描繪

note: TRANSLATORS: We got a 429 error while trying to download data
en: Failed to download due to server limit
zh_TW: 因伺服器限制而無法下載

en: Failed to download file: %s
zh_TW: 無法下載檔案：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: We tried to download an URL, but received a 404 error code
en: URL was not found on the server.
zh_TW: 在伺服器上找不到 URL。

note: TRANSLATORS: We received an uexpected HTTP status code while talking to a server, likely an error
en: Unexpected status code: %ld
zh_TW: 未預期的狀態碼：%ld

note: TRANSLATORS: We tried to download from an URL, but the retrieved data was empty
en: Retrieved file size was zero.
zh_TW: 擷取的檔案大小為零。

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of the "gnome:dark" visual environment style.
en: GNOME (Dark)
zh_TW: GNOME（深色）

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of the "windows" visual environment style.
en: Microsoft Windows
zh_TW: 微軟 Windows

note: TRANSLATORS: List of "grey-listed" words sperated with ";" Do not translate this list directly. Instead, provide a list of words in your language that people are likely to include in a search but that should normally be ignored in the search.
en: app;application;package;program;programme;suite;tool
zh_TW: app;application;package;program;programme;suite;tool;程式;應用程式;軟體包;套件;套裝軟體;工具;公用程式

en: Metadata files have errors:
zh_TW: 中介資料檔中有誤：

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Iconsets
zh_TW: 圖示集

note: TRANSLATORS: Info in appstreamcli status about OS data origin
en: Data from locally installed software
zh_TW: 資料來自本機安裝的軟體

note: TRANSLATORS: Info in appstreamcli status about OS data origin
en: Software catalog data
zh_TW: 軟體型錄資料

en: Libraries
zh_TW: 函式庫

en: Binaries
zh_TW: 二進位檔

en: Media types
zh_TW: 媒體類型

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: Modaliases
zh_TW: Modalias 檔

en: D-Bus System Services
zh_TW: D-Bus 系統服務

en: D-Bus Session Services
zh_TW: D-Bus 作業階段服務

en: Runtime Firmware
zh_TW: 執行時期韌體

en: Flashed Firmware
zh_TW: 快閃記憶韌體

en: Component
zh_TW: 組件

en: pointing device (e.g. a mouse)
zh_TW: 指向裝置（如：滑鼠）

en: keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: gamepad
zh_TW: 遊戲手把

en: tv remote
zh_TW: 電視遙控器

en: graphics tablet
zh_TW: 繪圖板

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder is replaced with an input device name, e.g. "gamepad"
en: This software requires a %s for input.
zh_TW: 這個軟體需要%s作為輸入。

en: This software requires a touch input device.
zh_TW: 這個軟體需要觸控輸入裝置。

en: This software requires a microphone to be controlled via voice input.
zh_TW: 這個軟體需要麥克風才能透過語音輸入作控制。

en: This software requires a camera for input control.
zh_TW: 這個軟體需要相機鏡頭作為輸入控制。

en: This software requires a method for console input.
zh_TW: 這個軟體需要一種方法作為主控臺輸入。

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder is replaced with an input device name, e.g. "gamepad"
en: This software recommends a %s for input.
zh_TW: 這個軟體推薦使用%s作為輸入。

en: This software recommends a touch input device.
zh_TW: 這個軟體推薦使用觸控輸入裝置。

en: This software recommends a microphone to be controlled via voice input.
zh_TW: 這個軟體推薦使用麥克風透過語音輸入作控制。

en: This software recommends a camera for input control.
zh_TW: 這個軟體推薦使用相機鏡頭作為輸入控制。

en: This software recommends a method for console input.
zh_TW: 這個軟體推薦使用一種方法作為控制臺輸入。

en: pointing devices (e.g. mice)
zh_TW: 指向裝置（例：滑鼠）

en: keyboards
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: gamepads
zh_TW: 遊戲手把

en: tv remotes
zh_TW: 電視遙控器

en: graphics tablets
zh_TW: 繪圖板

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder is replaced with a plural input device name, e.g. "gamepads"
en: This software supports %s.
zh_TW: 這個軟體支援%s。

en: This software supports touch input.
zh_TW: 這個軟體支援觸控輸入。

en: Found supported software component '%s'.
zh_TW: 找到支援的軟體組件「%s」。

en: A <description/> tag must not be localized in metainfo files (upstream metadata). Localize the individual paragraphs instead.
zh_TW: <description/> 標籤絕不能翻譯成 metainfo 檔案（上游中介資料）。請改為翻譯個別文字段落。

en: The set component type is not a recognized, valid AppStream component type.
zh_TW: 設定的組件類型並非可辨識、有效的 Appstream 組件類型。

en: Unable to read file.
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案。

en: The metainfo filename does not match the component ID.
zh_TW: 中介資訊檔名與該組件 ID 不相符。

en: Failed to download release metadata.
zh_TW: 下載發行中介資料失敗。

note: TRANSLATORS: ascli flag description for: --verbose TRANSLATORS: ascompose flag description for: --verbose
en: Show extra debugging information.
zh_TW: 顯示額外除錯資訊。

note: TRANSLATORS: ascli flag description for: --no-color TRANSLATORS: ascompose flag description for: --no-color
en: Don't show colored output.
zh_TW: 不要顯示色彩化的輸出。

note: TRANSLATORS: ascli flag description for: --version TRANSLATORS: ascompose flag description for: --version
en: Show the program version.
zh_TW: 顯示程式版本。

note: TRANSLATORS: Output if appstreamcli --version is executed.
en: AppStream version: %s
zh_TW: AppStream 版本：%s

en: AppStream CLI tool version: %s
    AppStream library version: %s
zh_TW: AppStream CLI 工具版本：%s
    AppStream 函式庫版本：%s

en: Unable to set icon policy
zh_TW: 無法設定圖示政策

note: TRANSLATORS: ascli flag description for: --cachepath
en: Manually selected location of AppStream cache.
zh_TW: 手動選取 AppStream 快取的位置。

note: TRANSLATORS: ascli flag description for: --datapath
en: Manually selected location of AppStream metadata to scan.
zh_TW: 手動選取要掃描的 AppStream 中介資料位置。

note: TRANSLATORS: ascli flag description for: --format
en: Default metadata format (valid values are 'xml' and 'yaml').
zh_TW: 預設中介資料格式（有效的值為「xml」和「yaml」）。

note: TRANSLATORS: ascli flag description for: --details
en: Print detailed output about found components.
zh_TW: 列印有關找到之組件的詳細輸出。

note: TRANSLATORS: ascli flag description for: --pedantic (used by the "validate" command)
en: Also show pedantic hints.
zh_TW: 也列印詳盡的提示。

note: TRANSLATORS: ascli flag description for: --explain (used by the "validate" command)
en: Print detailed explanation for found issues.
zh_TW: 列印找到議題的詳細解說。

note: TRANSLATORS: ascli flag description for: --no-net (used by the "validate" command)
en: Do not use network access.
zh_TW: 不使用網路存取。

note: TRANSLATORS: ascli flag description for: --format  when validating XML files
en: Format of the generated report (valid values are 'text' and 'yaml').
zh_TW: 生成的報告格式（有效的值為「text」和「yaml」）。

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the header to the --help menu for subcommands
en: AppStream command-line interface
zh_TW: AppStream 指令列介面

en: '%s' command
zh_TW: 「%s」指令

note: TRANSLATORS: An unknown option was passed to appstreamcli.
en: Option '%s' is unknown.
zh_TW: 「%s」選項不明。

en: Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_TW: 執行「%s --help」查看可用指令列選項的完整清單。

en: Run '%s --help' to see a list of available commands and options, and '%s %s --help' to see a list of options specific for this subcommand.
zh_TW: 執行「%s --help」查看可用指令和選項的清單，而「%s %s --help」則可查看此子指令下專屬的選項清單。

note: TRANSLATORS: ascli flag description for: --force
en: Enforce a cache refresh.
zh_TW: 強制重新整理快取。

en: You need to provide at least two version numbers to compare as parameters.
zh_TW: 您需要提供至少兩個版本號作為參數比較。

note: * TRANSLATORS: The user tried to compare version numbers, but the comparison operator (greater-then, equal, etc.) was invalid.
en: Unknown compare relation '%s'. Valid values are:
zh_TW: 未知比較關係「%s」。有效的值有：

en: Too many parameters: Need two version numbers or version numbers and a comparison operator.
zh_TW: 過多參數：需要的只有兩個版本號，或是版號加比較操作符。

note: TRANSLATORS: ascli flag description for: --from-desktop (part of the new-template subcommand)
en: Use the given .desktop file to fill in the basic values of the metainfo file.
zh_TW: 使用給定的 .deskotp 檔以在中介資訊檔中填入基礎值。

en: This command takes optional TYPE and FILE positional arguments, FILE being a file to write to (or "-" for standard output).
zh_TW: 這個指令會取用選填的 TYPE 和 FILE 位置引數，FILE 代表要寫入的檔案（或用「-」表示標準輸出）。

en: The TYPE must be a valid component-type, such as: %s
zh_TW: TYPE 必須是有效組件類型，例如：%s

note: these are commands we can use with appstreamcli
en: Subcommands:
zh_TW: 子指令：

en: You can find information about subcommand-specific options by passing "--help" to the subcommand.
zh_TW: 您可以藉由傳遞「--help」給子指令來查詢子指令專屬的選項資訊。

en: Command '%s' is unknown. Run '%s --help' for a list of available commands.
zh_TW: 命令「%s」未知。執行「%s --help」以取得可用命令的清單。

note: TRANSLATORS: `appstreamcli search` command description.
en: Search the component database.
zh_TW: 搜尋組件資料庫。

note: TRANSLATORS: `appstreamcli get` command description.
en: Get information about a component by its ID.
zh_TW: 根據 ID 取得組件的資訊。

note: TRANSLATORS: `appstreamcli dump` command description.
en: Dump raw XML metadata for a component matching the ID.
zh_TW: 傾印符合該 ID 的組件原生 XML 中介資料。

note: TRANSLATORS: `appstreamcli refresh-cache` command description.
en: Rebuild the component metadata cache.
zh_TW: 重建組件的中介資料快取。

note: TRANSLATORS: `appstreamcli validate` command description.
en: Validate AppStream XML files for issues.
zh_TW: 驗證 AppStream XML 檔是否有問題。

note: TRANSLATORS: `appstreamcli validate-tree` command description.
en: Validate an installed file-tree of an application for valid metadata.
zh_TW: 驗證已安裝應用程式的檔案樹是否存在有效的中介資料。

note: TRANSLATORS: `appstreamcli install` command description.
en: Install software matching the component-ID.
zh_TW: 安裝符合組件 ID 的軟體。

note: TRANSLATORS: `appstreamcli remove` command description.
en: Remove software matching the component-ID.
zh_TW: 移除符合該組件 ID 的軟體。

note: TRANSLATORS: `appstreamcli status` command description.
en: Display status information about available AppStream metadata.
zh_TW: 顯示可用的 AppStream 中介資料相關狀態資訊。

note: TRANSLATORS: `appstreamcli put` command description.
en: Install a metadata file into the right location.
zh_TW: 安裝中介資料檔到適當位置。

note: TRANSLATORS: `appstreamcli vercmp` command description.
en: Compare two version numbers.
zh_TW: 比較兩個版本號。

note: TRANSLATORS: `appstreamcli new-template` command description.
en: Create a template for a metainfo file (to be filled out by the upstream project).
zh_TW: 製作中介資訊檔的範本（由上游專案填寫）。

note: TRANSLATORS: ascli has been run without command.
en: You need to specify a command.
zh_TW: 您需要指定個指令。

en: You might need superuser permissions to perform this action.
zh_TW: 您也許需要超級使用者權利才能執行此動作。

note: TRANSLATORS: An AppStream component-id is missing in the command-line arguments TRANSLATORS: ascli was told to find a software component by its ID, but no component-id was specified.
en: You need to specify a component-ID.
zh_TW: 您需要指定組件 ID。

en: Unable to find component with ID '%s'!
zh_TW: 找不到 ID 為「%s」的組件！

en: You need to specify a term to search for.
zh_TW: 您需要指定個關鍵字來搜尋。

note: TRANSLATORS: We got no full-text search results
en: No component matching '%s' found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合「%s」的組件。

en: No value for the item to search for was defined.
zh_TW: 要搜尋的項目未定義該值。

en: Invalid type for provided item selected. Valid values are:
zh_TW: 選取的供應項目類型無效。有效的值有：

en: Could not find component providing '%s::%s'.
zh_TW: 找不到提供「%s::%s」的組件。

en: You need to specify a metadata file.
zh_TW: 您需要指定中介資料檔。

en: You need to specify an input and output file.
zh_TW: 您需要指定輸入檔和輸出檔。

en: Metadata file '%s' does not exist.
zh_TW: 「%s」中介資料檔並不存在。

en: Unable to convert file: Could not determine output format, please set it explicitly using '--format='.
zh_TW: 無法轉換檔案：無法判定輸出格式，請使用「--format=」明確設定。

en: You need to give an AppStream software component type to generate a template. Possible values are:
zh_TW: 您需要給予 AppStream 軟體組件類型以生成範本。可用的值有：

note: TRANSLATORS: The user tried to create a new template, but supplied a wrong component-type string
en: The software component type '%s' is not valid in AppStream. Possible values are:
zh_TW: 「%s」軟體組件類型在 AppStream 中無效。可用的值有：

en: The .desktop file '%s' does not exist.
zh_TW: 「%s」.desktop 檔並不存在。

en: Unable to read the .desktop file: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取 .desktop 檔：%s

en: Unable to build the template metainfo file: %s
zh_TW: 無法建置中介資訊檔：%s

en: Unable to save the template metainfo file: %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存範本中介資訊檔：%s

en: Metainfo file '%s' does not exist.
zh_TW: 「%s」中介資訊檔不存在。

en: Supported:
zh_TW: 已支援：

note: TRANSLATORS: In the status report of ascli: Header
en: AppStream Status:
zh_TW: AppStream 狀態：

en: Version: %s
zh_TW: 版本：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: Status summary in ascli
en: Summary:
zh_TW: 摘要：

en: We have information on %i software components.
zh_TW: 我們有 %i 個軟體組件的相關資訊。

en: Error while loading the metadata pool: %s
zh_TW: 載入中介資料集池時發生錯誤：%s

en: You need to specify a metainfo file as input.
zh_TW: 您需要指定中介資訊檔作為輸入。

en: You need to specify a desktop-entry file to create or augment as output.
zh_TW: 您需要指定個要建立的桌面條目檔或擴增為輸出。

en: Unable to load existing desktop-entry file template: %s
zh_TW: 無法載入既有的 desktop-entry 檔模板：%s

en: Unable to save desktop entry file: %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存桌面條目檔：%s

en: You need to specify a NEWS file as input.
zh_TW: 您需要指定 NEWS 檔作為輸入。

en: You need to specify a metainfo file to augment, or '-' to print to stdout.
zh_TW: 您需要指定要擴增的中介資訊檔，或用「-」列印至 stdout。

en: You need to specify a NEWS file as output, or '-' to print to stdout.
zh_TW: 您需要指定 NEWS 檔作為輸出，或是用「-」列印至 stdout。

en: You need to specify a NEWS format to write the output in.
zh_TW: 您需要指定 NEWS 格式以寫入輸出。

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Homepage
zh_TW: 首頁

note: developer name
en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: No suitable package manager CLI found. Please make sure that e.g. "pkcon" (part of PackageKit) is available.
zh_TW: 找不到適當的軟體包管理程式 CLI。例如請確認「pkcon」是否可以使用（PackageKit 的一部分）。

en: Unable to spawn package manager: %s
zh_TW: 無法多重啟動軟體包管理程式：%s

en: Component '%s' has no installation candidate.
zh_TW: 「%s」組件尚無安裝候選。

en: File '%s' does not exist.
zh_TW: 「%s」檔案不存在。

en: You need to specify at least one file to validate!
zh_TW: 您需要指定至少一個檔案作驗證！

en: Validation was successful.
zh_TW: 驗證成功。

en: Validation was successful: %s
zh_TW: 驗證成功：%s

en: Validation failed: %s
zh_TW: 驗證失敗：%s

en: You need to specify a root directory to start validation!
zh_TW: 您需要指定根基目錄才能開始驗證！

en: Identifier
zh_TW: 辨識碼

en: Package
zh_TW: 軟體包

en: Bundle
zh_TW: 套組

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Extends
zh_TW: 擴展

en: Default Screenshot URL
zh_TW: 預設螢幕快照 URL

en: Project Group
zh_TW: 專案群組

note: license
en: License
zh_TW: 授權條款

en: Categories
zh_TW: 類別

en: Compulsory for
zh_TW: 強制項目為

note: TRANSLATORS: Other software or interfaces that this software component provides
en: Provided Items
zh_TW: 提供的項目
