kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (156 entries)

en: desktop file to open
zh_CN: 要打开的桌面文件

en: Angelfish Web App runtime
zh_CN: Angelfish 网页小程序运行时组件

en: Download finished
zh_CN: 下载完成

en: Download failed
zh_CN: 下载失败

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Authentication required
zh_CN: 需要身份验证

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Do you want to download this file?
zh_CN: 您想要下载此文件吗？

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Error loading the page
zh_CN: 加载页面出错

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Do you wish to continue?
    
     If you wish so, you may continue with an unverified certificate.
     Accepting an unverified certificate means
     you may not be connected with the host you tried to connect to.
     Do you wish to override the security check and continue?
zh_CN: 你想要继续吗？
    
     如果你想要继续，你可以继续使用未经验证的证书。
     接受未经验证的证书意味着
     您可能无法与您尝试连接的主机建立连接。
     您想要覆盖安全检查并继续吗？

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: The website asks for confirmation that you want to leave. Unsaved information might not be saved.
zh_CN: 网站要求您在想要离开时进行确认。尚未保存的信息可能不会被保存。

en: Leave page
zh_CN: 离开页面

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Do you want to allow the website to access the geo location?
zh_CN: 您想要允许网站访问地理位置吗？

en: Do you want to allow the website to access the microphone?
zh_CN: 您想要允许网站访问麦克风吗？

en: Do you want to allow the website to access the camera?
zh_CN: 您想要允许网站访问摄像头吗？

en: Do you want to allow the website to access the camera and the microphone?
zh_CN: 您想要允许网站访问摄像头和麦克风吗？

en: Do you want to allow the website to share your screen?
zh_CN: 您想要允许网站共享您的屏幕吗？

en: Do you want to allow the website to share the sound output?
zh_CN: 您想要允许网站共享声音输出吗？

en: Do you want to allow the website to send you notifications?
zh_CN: 您想要允许网站向您发送通知吗？

en: Accept
zh_CN: 同意

en: Decline
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Save to PDF
zh_CN: 保存为 PDF

en: Paper size
zh_CN: 纸张大小

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Print backgrounds
zh_CN: 打印背景

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Website was opened in a new tab
zh_CN: 网站已在新标签页中打开

en: Entered Full Screen Mode
zh_CN: 进入全屏模式

en: Exit Full Screen (Esc)
zh_CN: 退出全屏 (Esc)

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Unmute
zh_CN: 取消静音

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Loop
zh_CN: 循环播放

en: Exit fullscreen
zh_CN: 退出全屏

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Hide controls
zh_CN: 隐藏控件

en: Show controls
zh_CN: 显示控件

en: Open video
zh_CN: 打开视频

en: Open audio
zh_CN: 打开音频

en: Open video in new Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开视频

en: Open audio in new Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开音频

en: Save video
zh_CN: 保存视频

en: Copy video Link
zh_CN: 复制视频链接

en: Open image
zh_CN: 打开图片

en: Open image in new Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开图像

en: Save image
zh_CN: 保存图片

en: Copy image
zh_CN: 复制图片

en: Copy image link
zh_CN: 复制图片链接

en: Open link
zh_CN: 打开链接

en: Open link in new Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开链接

en: Bookmark link
zh_CN: 书签链接

en: Save link
zh_CN: 保存链接

en: Copy link
zh_CN: 复制链接

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Share page
zh_CN: 分享网页

en: View page source
zh_CN: 查看页面源代码

en: The ad blocker is missing its filter lists, do you want to download them now?
zh_CN: 广告拦截器缺少过滤规则列表。您想要现在下载它们吗？

en: Downloading...
zh_CN: 正在下载...

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Search bookmarks…
zh_CN: 搜索书签…

en: No bookmarks yet
zh_CN: 没有书签

en: Search or enter URL…
zh_CN: 搜索或输入 URL...

en: New Tab
zh_CN: 新建标签页

en: Leave private mode
zh_CN: 离开隐私模式

en: Private mode
zh_CN: 隐私模式

en: History
zh_CN: 历史记录

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: Full Screen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Hide developer tools
zh_CN: 隐藏开发者工具

en: Show developer tools
zh_CN: 显示开发者工具

en: Find in page
zh_CN: 查找页面中的内容

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Reader Mode
zh_CN: 阅读模式

en: Add to application launcher
zh_CN: 添加到应用程序启动器

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Search history…
zh_CN: 搜索历史记录…

en: Clear all history
zh_CN: 清除所有历史记录

en: Not history yet
zh_CN: 没有历史记录

en: Reader Mode: %1
zh_CN: 阅读模式：%1

en: Close tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签页

en: Open a new tab
zh_CN: 打开新标签页

en: List all tabs
zh_CN: 列出所有标签页

en: Reload Tab
zh_CN: 刷新标签页

en: Duplicate Tab
zh_CN: 复制标签页

en: Bookmark Tab
zh_CN: 为标签页添加书签

en: Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签页

en: No running downloads
zh_CN: 没有正在运行的下载任务

[ctx: download state]
en: Starting…
zh_CN: 正在开始…

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

[ctx: download state]
en: Interrupted
zh_CN: 已中断

[ctx: download state]
en: In progress
zh_CN: 正在下载

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Angelfish Web Browser
zh_CN: Angelfish 网页浏览器

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签页

en: Add to homescreen
zh_CN: 添加到主屏幕

en: Open in app
zh_CN: 使用应用程序打开

en: Go previous
zh_CN: 后退

en: Go forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Stop loading
zh_CN: 停止加载

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Bookmarked
zh_CN: 已添加书签

en: Bookmark
zh_CN: 书签

en: Show desktop site
zh_CN: 显示桌面版网站

en: Reader Mode
zh_CN: 阅读模式

en: Hide navigation bar
zh_CN: 隐藏导航栏

en: Site wants to open a new tab: 
    %1
zh_CN: 网站想要打开一个新标签页： 
    %1

en: Share page to
zh_CN: 分享页面到

en: URL to open
zh_CN: 要打开的 URL

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Ad Block
zh_CN: 广告拦截器

en: Web Apps
zh_CN: 网页小程序

en: Search Engine
zh_CN: 搜索引擎

en: Toolbars
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Show home button:
zh_CN: 显示主页按钮：

en: Homepage:
zh_CN: 主页：

en: New tabs:
zh_CN: 新标签页：

en: Always show the tab bar
zh_CN: 总是显示标签页栏

en: Adblock settings
zh_CN: 广告拦截器设置

en: Update lists
zh_CN: 更新列表

en: The adblock functionality isn't included in this build.
zh_CN: 此版软件并未包含广告拦截器功能。

en: Remove this filter list
zh_CN: 移除此过滤规则列表

en: Add filterlist
zh_CN: 添加过滤规则列表

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Url
zh_CN: URL

en: Enable JavaScript
zh_CN: 启用 JavaScript

en: Load images
zh_CN: 加载图像

en: Whether to load images on websites.
zh_CN: 是否在网站上加载图像。

en: Enable adblock
zh_CN: 启用广告拦截器

en: AdBlock functionality was not included in this build.
zh_CN: 此版软件不包含广告拦截器功能。

en: Switch to new tab immediately
zh_CN: 立即切换到新标签页

en: When you open a link, image or media in a new tab, switch to it immediately
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开链接、图像或介质时，立即切换到该标签页

en: Use Smooth Scrolling
zh_CN: 使用平滑滚动

en: Use dark color scheme
zh_CN: 使用深色配色方案

en: Websites will have their color schemes set to dark. Requires app restart to take effect.
zh_CN: 网站的配色方案将设为深色。需要重启应用才能生效。

en: Navigation bar
zh_CN: 导航栏

en: Main menu in portrait
zh_CN: 竖屏主菜单

en: Tabs in portrait
zh_CN: 竖屏标签页

en: Context menu in portrait
zh_CN: 竖屏上下文菜单

en: Go back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Reload/Stop
zh_CN: 刷新/停止

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Base URL of your preferred search engine
zh_CN: 首选搜索引擎的基本 URL

en: Remove app
zh_CN: 移除应用
