alligator - en to ko translation catalogue (75 entries)

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Default Feed Group
ko: 기본 피드 그룹

en: Invalid XML
ko: 잘못된 XML

en: No parser accepted the XML
ko: XML 파서에서 거부됨

en: Error while parsing feed
ko: 피드 처리 중 오류 발생

en: Feed Reader
ko: 피드 리더

en: RSS/Atom Feed Reader
ko: RSS/Atom 피드 리더

en: Adds a new feed to database.
ko: 데이터베이스에 새 피드를 추가합니다.

en: feed URL
ko: 피드 URL

en: Add Feed
ko: 피드 추가

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Mark entries as read
ko: 항목을 읽은 상태로 표시

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Feed
ko: 피드 추가

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: All Feeds
ko: 모든 피드

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Manage Feeds
ko: 피드 관리

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Edit Feed
ko: 피드 편집

en: Display Name:
ko: 표시 이름:

en: Group:
ko: 그룹:

[ctx: by <author(s)>]
en: by
ko: 작성:

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Details
ko: 자세히

en: Expand sidebar
ko: 사이드바 펴기

en: Collapse sidebar
ko: 사이드바 접기

en: All Entries
ko: 모든 항목

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error (%1): %2
ko: 오류 (%1): %2

en: No unread entries available
ko: 읽지 않은 항목 없음

en: No entries available
ko: 항목 없음

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Unread
ko: 읽지 않음

en: Open in Browser
ko: 브라우저로 열기

[ctx: <Feed Name> - Details]
en: %1 - Details
ko: %1 - 자세한 정보

[ctx: by <author(s)>]
en: by %1
ko: 작성: %1

en: Subscribed since: %1
ko: 구독 시작: %1

en: last updated: %1
ko: 마지막 업데이트: %1

en: %1 posts, %2 unread
ko: 글 %1개, %2개 읽지 않음

en: Feed Group
ko: 피드 그룹

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: %1 unread entry | %1 unread entries
ko[0]: 읽지 않은 항목 %1개

[ctx: 'Feed' is an rss feed]
en: Delete this Feed
ko: 이 피드 삭제

[ctx: 'Feed' is an rss feed]
en: Edit this Feed
ko: 이 피드 편집

[ctx: 'Feeds' as in 'RSS Feeds']
en: Manage Feeds
ko: 피드 관리

en: Refresh All Feeds
ko: 모든 피드 새로 고침

en: Add Feed…
ko: 피드 추가…

[ctx: @title]
en: Add Feed
ko: 피드 추가

en: Manage Feed Groups
ko: 피드 그룹 관리

en: Import Feeds…
ko: 피드 가져오기…

en: Export Feeds…
ko: 피드 내보내기…

en: No feeds added yet
ko: 추가한 피드 없음

en: Import Feeds
ko: 피드 가져오기

en: All Files (*)
ko: 모든 파일 (*)

en: XML Files (*.xml)
ko: XML 파일 (*.xml)

en: OPML Files (*.opml)
ko: OPML 파일 (*.opml)

en: Export Feeds
ko: 피드 내보내기

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Add Group…
ko: 그룹 추가…

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Set as Default
ko: 기본값으로 설정

en: No groups created yet
ko: 생성한 그룹이 없음

en: Add Group
ko: 그룹 추가

[ctx: @title]
en: Article List
ko: 글 목록

en: Delete after:
ko: 다음 이후 글 삭제:

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Articles
ko: 글

en: Days
ko: 일

en: Weeks
ko: 주

en: Months
ko: 개월

en: Article
ko: 글

en: Font size:
ko: 글꼴 크기:

en: Use system default
ko: 시스템 기본값 사용
