katepart4 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (87 entries)

[ctx: Language|]
en: Alerts
zh_TW: 警示

[ctx: Language|]
en: Apache Configuration
zh_TW: Apache 組態設定檔

[ctx: Language|]
en: AppArmor Security Profile
zh_TW: AppArmor 安全設定檔

[ctx: Language|]
en: Common Intermediate Language (CIL)
zh_TW: 通用中間語言 (CIL)

[ctx: Language|]
en: CSV (pipe)
zh_TW: CSV（豎線）

[ctx: Language|]
en: CSV (semicolon)
zh_TW: CSV（分號）

[ctx: Language|]
en: CSV (whitespace)
zh_TW: CSV（空白）

[ctx: Language|]
en: CUE Sheet
zh_TW: CUE 工作表

[ctx: Language|]
en: Debian Changelog
zh_TW: Debian 更動記錄

[ctx: Language|]
en: Django HTML Template
zh_TW: Django HTML 樣本

[ctx: Language|]
en: MS-DOS Batch
zh_TW: MS-DOS 批次檔

[ctx: Language|]
en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

[ctx: Language|]
en: E Language
zh_TW: E 語言

[ctx: Language|]
en: Fortran (Fixed Format)
zh_TW: Fortran（固定格式）

[ctx: Language|]
en: Fortran (Free Format)
zh_TW: Fortran（自由格式）

[ctx: Language|]
en: GDB Backtrace
zh_TW: GDB 回溯追蹤

[ctx: Language|]
en: GDB Init
zh_TW: GDB 初始化

[ctx: Language|]
en: Cucumber Gherkin feature
zh_TW: Cucumber Gherkin 功能

[ctx: Language|]
en: GNU Assembler
zh_TW: GNU 組合語言

[ctx: Language|]
en: KDev-PG[-Qt] Grammar
zh_TW: KDev-PG[-Qt] 文法

[ctx: Language|]
en: Haxe
zh_TW: Haxw

[ctx: Language|]
en: Hunspell Affix File
zh_TW: Hunspell Affix 檔

[ctx: Language|]
en: Hunspell Thesaurus File
zh_TW: Hunspell Thesaurus 檔

[ctx: Language|]
en: Hunspell Dictionary File
zh_TW: Hunspell 字典檔

[ctx: Language|]
en: INI Files
zh_TW: INI 檔

[ctx: Language|]
en: Kate Config
zh_TW: Kate 組態設定

[ctx: Language|]
en: Klipper Config
zh_TW: Klipper 組態設定

[ctx: Language|]
en: GNU Linker Script
zh_TW: GNU Linker 指令碼

[ctx: Language|]
en: Log File (advanced)
zh_TW: 紀錄檔（進階）

[ctx: Language|]
en: Log File (simplified)
zh_TW: 紀錄檔（簡易）

[ctx: Language|]
en: MIPS Assembler
zh_TW: MIPS 組合語言

[ctx: Language|]
en: Modula-2 (ISO only)
zh_TW: Modula-2 (僅 ISO 標準)

[ctx: Language|]
en: Modula-2 (PIM only)
zh_TW: Modula-2 (僅 PIM)

[ctx: Language|]
en: Modula-2 (R10 only)
zh_TW: Modula-2 (僅 R10)

[ctx: Language|]
en: nginx Configuration
zh_TW: nginx 組態設定檔

[ctx: Language|]
en: QDoc Configuration
zh_TW: QDoc 組態設定檔

[ctx: Language|]
en: R documentation
zh_TW: R 文件

[ctx: Language|]
en: Rich Text Format
zh_TW: 富文字格式

[ctx: Language|]
en: R Script
zh_TW: R 指令稿

[ctx: Language|]
en: SELinux CIL Policy
zh_TW: SELinux CIL 政策

[ctx: Language|]
en: SELinux File Contexts
zh_TW: SELinux 檔案上下文

[ctx: Language|]
en: SELinux Policy
zh_TW: SELinux 政策

[ctx: Language|]
en: SubRip Subtitles
zh_TW: SubRip 字幕檔

[ctx: Language|]
en: systemd unit
zh_TW: systemd 單位

[ctx: Language|]
en: Varnish module spec file
zh_TW: Varnish 模組規格檔

[ctx: Language|]
en: Varnish Test Case language
zh_TW: Varnish Test Case 語言

[ctx: Language|]
en: Varnish Configuration Language
zh_TW: Varnish 組態語言

[ctx: Language|]
en: Wayland Trace
zh_TW: Wayland 追蹤紀錄

[ctx: Language|]
en: WINE Config
zh_TW: WINE Conig

[ctx: Language|]
en: Wesnoth Markup Language
zh_TW: Wesnoth 標記語言

[ctx: Language|]
en: XML (Debug)
zh_TW: XML (除錯)

[ctx: Language|]
en: Xonotic Script
zh_TW: Xonotic 指令稿

[ctx: Language|]
en: x.org Configuration
zh_TW: x.org 組態設定檔

[ctx: Language Section|]
en: Scripts
zh_TW: 指令稿

[ctx: Language Section|]
en: Sources
zh_TW: 來源語言

[ctx: Language Section|]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: Language Section|]
en: Hardware
zh_TW: 硬體

[ctx: Language Section|]
en: Scientific
zh_TW: 科學語言

[ctx: Language Section|]
en: Configuration
zh_TW: 組態設定檔

[ctx: Language Section|]
en: Markup
zh_TW: 標記語言

[ctx: Language Section|]
en: Assembler
zh_TW: 組合語言

[ctx: Language Section|]
en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫語言

[ctx: Theme|]
en: Printing
zh_TW: 列印用主題

[ctx: SyntaxHighlightingCLI|]
en: Command line syntax highlighter using KSyntaxHighlighting syntax definitions.
zh_TW: 使用 KSyntaxHighlighting 語法定義的命令列語法突顯器。

[ctx: SyntaxHighlightingCLI|]
en: The source file to highlight. If absent, read the file from stdin and the --syntax option must be used.
zh_TW: 要進行語法突顯的原始檔。若未指定，則從標準輸入讀取檔案，此時 --syntax 選項必須使用。

[ctx: SyntaxHighlightingCLI|]
en: List all available syntax definitions.
zh_TW: 列出所有可用的語法定義。

[ctx: SyntaxHighlightingCLI|]
en: List all available themes.
zh_TW: 列出所有可用的主題。

[ctx: SyntaxHighlightingCLI|]
en: Download new/updated syntax definitions.
zh_TW: 下載新／更新的語法定義。

[ctx: SyntaxHighlightingCLI|]
en: File to write HTML output to (default: stdout).
zh_TW: 要寫入 HTML 輸出的檔案（預設：stdout）。

[ctx: SyntaxHighlightingCLI|]
en: output
zh_TW: 輸出

[ctx: SyntaxHighlightingCLI|]
en: Highlight using this syntax definition (default: auto-detect based on input file).
zh_TW: 使用這個語法定義的突顯（預設：基於輸入的檔案自動偵測）。

[ctx: SyntaxHighlightingCLI|]
en: syntax
zh_TW: 語法

[ctx: SyntaxHighlightingCLI|]
en: Color theme to use for highlighting.
zh_TW: 要用於突顯的顏色主題。

[ctx: SyntaxHighlightingCLI|]
en: theme
zh_TW: 主題

[ctx: SyntaxHighlightingCLI|]
en: Use the specified format instead of html. Must be html, ansi or ansi256.
zh_TW: 使用指定的格式而非 html。指定的格式必須是 html, ansi 或 ansi256。

[ctx: SyntaxHighlightingCLI|]
en: Add information to debug a syntax file. Only works with --output-format=ansi or ansi256. Possible values are format, region, context, stackSize and all.
zh_TW: 加入除錯語法檔案用的資訊。只在使用 --output-format=ansi 或 --output-format=ansi256 時可用。可能的數值有 format、region、context、stackSize 及 all。

[ctx: SyntaxHighlightingCLI|]
en: type
zh_TW: 類型

[ctx: SyntaxHighlightingCLI|]
en: Disable ANSI background for the default color.
zh_TW: 為預設顏色停用 ANSI 背景。

[ctx: SyntaxHighlightingCLI|]
en: Select background color role from theme.
zh_TW: 從主題選擇背景色角色。

[ctx: SyntaxHighlightingCLI|]
en: role
zh_TW: 角色

[ctx: SyntaxHighlightingCLI|]
en: For ansi and ansi256 formats, flush the output buffer on each line.
zh_TW: 使用 ansi 或 ansi256 格式時，為每一行寫出輸出緩衝區。

[ctx: SyntaxHighlightingCLI|]
en: Set HTML page's title
    (default: the filename or "KSyntaxHighlighter" if reading from stdin).
zh_TW: 設定 HTML 頁面標題
    （預設值：檔案名稱；從 stdin 讀取時為 "KSyntaxHighlighter"）

[ctx: SyntaxHighlightingCLI|]
en: title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: Language|]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: QObject|]
en: All syntax definitions are up-to-date.
zh_TW: 所有語法定義皆已最新。

[ctx: QObject|@info]
en: Downloading new syntax definition for '%1'…
zh_TW: 正在為 '%1' 下載新語法定義…

[ctx: QObject|@info]
en: Updating syntax definition for '%1' to version %2…
zh_TW: 正在為 '%1' 更新語法定義到版本 %2…
