krunner_powerdevil - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword; 'power' as in 'power saving mode']
en: power
ko: 전원

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: suspend
ko: 절전

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: to ram
ko: 메모리

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: sleep
ko: 대기 모드

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: hibernate
ko: 최대 절전 모드

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: to disk
ko: 디스크

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: hybrid sleep
ko: 하이브리드 절전

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: hybrid
ko: 하이브리드

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: dim screen
ko: 화면을 완전히 어둡게 하기

en: Lists system suspend (e.g. sleep, hibernate) options and allows them to be activated
ko: 시스템 절전 옵션(대기 모드, 최대 절전 모드 등)을 표시하고 사용할 항목을 선택합니다

en: Suspends the system to RAM
ko: RAM에 작업 내용을 저장하고 절전 모드로 전환합니다

en: Suspends the system to disk
ko: 디스크에 작업 내용을 저장하고 최대 절전 모드로 전환합니다

en: Sleeps now and falls back to hibernate
ko: 지금 대기 모드로 전환하고 차후에 최대 절전 모드로 전환

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword, <> is a placeholder and should be at the end]
en: screen brightness <percent value>
ko: 화면 밝기 <percent value>

en: Lists screen brightness options or sets it to the brightness defined by the search term; e.g. screen brightness 50 would dim the screen to 50% maximum brightness
ko: 화면 밝기 옵션을 표시하거나 입력한 값으로 화면 밝기를 설정합니다. 예: 화면 밝기 50이라고 입력하면 최대 밝기의 50%로 설정합니다

en: Set Brightness to %1%
ko: 밝기를 %1%로 설정

en: Dim screen totally
ko: 화면을 완전히 어둡게 하기

en: Dim screen by half
ko: 화면을 반 정도 어둡게 하기

[ctx: Suspend to RAM]
en: Sleep
ko: 대기 모드

en: Suspend to RAM
ko: RAM 절전

[ctx: Suspend to disk]
en: Hibernate
ko: 최대 절전 모드

en: Suspend to disk
ko: 최대 절전 모드

[ctx: Suspend to both RAM and disk]
en: Hybrid sleep
ko: 하이브리드 절전

en: Sleep now and fall back to hibernate
ko: 지금 대기 모드로 전환하고 차후에 최대 절전 모드로 전환

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword, it should end with a space]
en: screen brightness
ko: 화면 밝기

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword, it should end with a space]
en: dim screen
ko: 화면을 어둡게 하기
