kweather - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (52 entries)

[ctx: in as inches]
en: %1 in
zh_TW: %1 英吋

en: Weather
zh_TW: 天氣

en: A convergent weather application for Plasma
zh_TW: 一個 Plasma 用的跨平台天氣應用程式

en: © 2020-2024 Plasma Development Team
zh_TW: © 2020-2024 Plasma 開發團隊

en: No location found on system, please add some in kweather
zh_TW: 系統上找不到地理位置，請在 kweather 裡新增一些

en: Please select the location
zh_TW: 請選擇地理位置

en: Select Location
zh_TW: 選擇位置

en: Open KWeather
zh_TW: 開啟 KWeather

en: Forecast
zh_TW: 預報

en: Network error when obtaining current location
zh_TW: 取得目前位置時發生網路錯誤

en: Add Location
zh_TW: 新增位置

en: Weather refreshed for %1
zh_TW: 已重新整理 %1 的天氣

en: Updated at %1
zh_TW: 更新於 %1

en: Locations
zh_TW: 位置

en: Choose location
zh_TW: 選擇位置

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Hourly
zh_TW: 每小時

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每日

en: Precipitation
zh_TW: 雨量

en: Humidity
zh_TW: 溼度

en: Pressure
zh_TW: 氣壓

en: UV Index
zh_TW: 紫外線指數

en: Search for a location…
zh_TW: 搜尋位置…

en: Unable to connect
zh_TW: 無法連線

en: Search for a location
zh_TW: 搜尋位置

en: No results
zh_TW: 沒有結果

en: Add location
zh_TW: 新增位置

en: Unable to fetch timezone information
zh_TW: 無法取得時區資訊

en: Add a location
zh_TW: 新增位置

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Forecast Style
zh_TW: 預報風格

en: Flat
zh_TW: 扁平

en: Dynamic
zh_TW: 動態

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Units
zh_TW: 單位

en: Speed Units
zh_TW: 速度單位

en: Pressure Units
zh_TW: 氣壓單位

en: Precipitation Units
zh_TW: 雨量單位

en: Temperature Units
zh_TW: 溫度單位

en: Use System Default
zh_TW: 使用系統預設

en: Celsius
zh_TW: 攝氏

en: Fahrenheit
zh_TW: 華式

en: Get Started
zh_TW: 初始設定

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: The style can be changed later in the settings.
zh_TW: 風格可以之後在設定裡變更。

en: Sunrise
zh_TW: 日出

en: Sunset
zh_TW: 日落

en: Moon Phase
zh_TW: 月相

en: temperature
zh_TW: 溫度
