kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: %1 km/h
zh_CN: %1 千米/小时

en: %1 mph
zh_CN: %1 英里/小时

en: %1 m/s
zh_CN: %1 米/秒

en: %1 hPa
zh_CN: %1 百帕

en: %1 mmHg
zh_CN: %1 毫米汞柱

[ctx: in as inches]
en: %1 in
zh_CN: %1 英寸

[ctx: mm as millimeters]
en: %1 mm
zh_CN: %1 毫米

en: Weather
zh_CN: 天气

en: A convergent weather application for Plasma
zh_CN: 一款针对 Plasma 设计的桌面与移动平台通用天气应用程序

en: No location found on system, please add some in kweather
zh_CN: 无法从系统中获取位置，请手动在 kweather 中添加位置

en: Please select the location
zh_CN: 请选择位置

en: %1mm
zh_CN: %1 毫米

en: Select Location
zh_CN: 选择位置

en: Open KWeather
zh_CN: 打开 KWeather

en: Forecast
zh_CN: 预报

en: Network error when obtaining current location
zh_CN: 获取当前位置时发生网络错误

en: Add Location
zh_CN: 添加位置

en: Weather refreshed for %1
zh_CN: 已刷新 %1 的天气

en: Updated at %1
zh_CN: 更新于 %1

en: Locations
zh_CN: 位置

en: Choose location
zh_CN: 选择位置

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Hourly
zh_CN: 每小时

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每日

en: Precipitation
zh_CN: 降水

en: Humidity
zh_CN: 湿度

en: Pressure
zh_CN: 气压

en: UV Index
zh_CN: 紫外线指数

en: Search for a location…
zh_CN: 搜索位置…

en: Unable to connect
zh_CN: 无法连接

en: Search for a location
zh_CN: 搜索位置

en: No results
zh_CN: 无结果

en: Add location
zh_CN: 添加位置

en: Unable to fetch timezone information
zh_CN: 无法获取时区信息

en: Add a location
zh_CN: 添加位置

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Forecast Style
zh_CN: 天气预报显示风格

en: Flat
zh_CN: 扁平

en: Dynamic
zh_CN: 动态

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Units
zh_CN: 单位

en: Speed Units
zh_CN: 速度单位

[ctx: kilometers per hour]
en: kph
zh_CN: 千米/小时

[ctx: miles per hour]
en: mph
zh_CN: 英里/小时

[ctx: meters per second]
en: m/s
zh_CN: 米/秒

en: Pressure Units
zh_CN: 压力单位

[ctx: Hectopascal Pressure]
en: hPa
zh_CN: 百帕

[ctx: Millimetre of mercury]
en: mmHg
zh_CN: 毫米汞柱

en: Precipitation Units
zh_CN: 降水量单位

[ctx: Millimeters]
en: mm
zh_CN: 毫米

[ctx: Inches]
en: in
zh_CN: 英寸

en: Temperature Units
zh_CN: 温度单位

en: Use System Default
zh_CN: 使用系统默认

en: Celsius
zh_CN: 摄氏度

en: Fahrenheit
zh_CN: 华氏度

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Sunrise
zh_CN: 日出

en: Sunset
zh_CN: 日落

en: Moon Phase
zh_CN: 月相

en: temperature
zh_CN: 温度
