kunifiedpush - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: There is no push notification service running!
ko: 실행 중인 푸시 알림 서비스가 없습니다!

en: There is a 3rd party push notification service running. Push notifications are available, but cannot be configured here.
ko: 제3자 푸시 알림 서비스가 실행 중입니다. 푸시 알림을 사용할 수는 있지만 여기에서 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: <b>Online</b><br>Connected to the push notification server and operational.
ko: <b>온라인</b><br>푸시 알림 서버에 연결되었고 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: <b>Idle</b><br>There are no applications using push notifications.
ko: <b>대기 중</b><br>푸시 알림을 사용하는 앱이 없습니다.

en: <b>Offline</b><br>Network connection to the server could not be established.
ko: <b>오프라인</b><br>서버에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: <b>Offline</b><br>Could not authenticate at the server.
ko: <b>오프라인</b><br>서버에 인증할 수 없습니다.

en: <b>Offline</b><br>Push notifications are not set up yet.
ko: <b>오프라인</b><br>푸시 알림이 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: Push provider:
ko: 푸시 제공자:

en: Url:
ko: URL:

en: Client token:
ko: 클라이언트 토큰:

en: User name:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: Authenticate
ko: 인증

en: Applications
ko: 앱

en: Unregister application from push notifications
ko: 앱의 푸시 알림 등록 해제

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unregister Application
ko: 앱 등록 해제

[ctx: %1 is an application name]
en: Are you sure you want to unregister '%1'?
ko: '%1'의 등록을 해제하시겠습니까?
