kioclient - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: 
    Syntax:
zh_TW: 
    語法：

[ctx: The argument is the command "kioclient openProperties"]
en:   %1 'url'
                # Opens a properties dialog of 'url'
zh_TW:   %1 'url'
                # 開啟 'url' 的內容對話框

[ctx: The argument is the command "kioclient exec"]
en:   %1 'url' ['mimetype']
                # Tries to open the document pointed to by 'url', in the application
                # associated with it in KDE. You may omit 'mimetype'.
                # In that case the mimetype is determined automatically.
                # 'url' can be the URL of a document, a *.desktop file,
                # or an executable.
zh_TW:   %1 'url' ['mimetype']
                # 依 KDE 指定的應用程式來嘗試開啟 'url' 所指定的文件。
                # 您可以省略 mimetype 參數，而它將被自動偵測。
                # 'url' 可以是一個文件、.desktop 檔或執行檔的 URL。

[ctx: The argument is the command "kioclient move"]
en:   %1 'src' 'dest'
                # Moves the URL 'src' to 'dest'.
                #   'src' may be a list of URLs.
                #   'dest' may be "trash:/" to move the files to the trash.
                #   The short version 'kioclient mv' is also available.
zh_TW:   %1 'src' 'dest'
                # 將 src 移動到 dest。
                #   'src' 可以是許多檔案或網址的清單。
                #   'dest' 可以是 "trash:/"，代表移動檔案到垃圾桶。
                #   也可以使用簡短版本 'kioclient mv'。

[ctx: The argument is the command "kioclient download"]
en:   %1 ['src']
                # Copies the URL 'src' to a user-specified location.
                #   'src' may be a list of URLs, if not present then
                #   a URL will be requested.
zh_TW:   %1 ['src']
                # 將 src 複製到使用者指定的位置。
                #   'src' 可以是許多檔案或網址的清單，未提供時將會詢問。

[ctx: The argument is the command "kioclient copy"]
en:   %1 'src' 'dest'
                # Copies the URL 'src' to 'dest'.
                #   'src' may be a list of URLs.
                #   The short version 'kioclient cp' is also available.
zh_TW:   %1 'src' 'dest'
                # 將 src 複製到 dest。
                #   'src' 可以是許多檔案或網址的清單。
                #   也可以使用簡短版本 'kioclient cp'。

[ctx: The argument is the command "kioclient cat"]
en:   %1 'url'
                # Prints the contents of the file 'url' to the standard output
zh_TW:   %1 'url'
                # 將 'url' 指向的檔案的內容寫到標準輸出

[ctx: The argument is the command "kioclient ls"]
en:   %1 'url'
                # Lists the contents of the directory 'url' to stdout
zh_TW:   %1 'url'
                # 將 'url' 指向的目錄的內容寫到標準輸出

[ctx: The argument is the command "kioclient remove"]
en:   %1 'url'
                # Removes the URL
                #   'url' may be a list of URLs.
                #   The short version 'kioclient rm' is also available.
zh_TW:   %1 'url'
                # 移除 'url'。
                #   'url' 可以是許多檔案或網址的清單。
                #   也可以使用簡短版本 'kioclient rm'。

[ctx: The argument is the command "kioclient stat"]
en:   %1 'url'
                # Shows all of the available information for 'url'
zh_TW:   %1 'url'
                # 顯示關於 'url' 所有可用的資訊

[ctx: The argument is the command "kioclient appmenu"]
en:   %1
                # Opens a basic application launcher
zh_TW:   %1
                # 開啟一個簡易的應用程式啟動器

en: *** Examples:
zh_TW: *** 範例：

en:   kioclient exec file:/home/weis/data/test.html
                 // Opens the file with the default application associated
                 // with this MimeType
zh_TW:   kioclient exec file:/home/weis/data/test.html
                 // 使用預設應用程式開啟該檔案

en:   kioclient exec ftp://localhost/
                 // Opens URL with the default handler for ftp:// scheme
zh_TW:   kioclient exec ftp://localhost/
                 // 使用 ftp:// 的預設處理器開啟該 URL

en:   kioclient exec file:/root/Desktop/emacs.desktop
                 // Starts emacs
zh_TW:   kioclient exec file:/root/Desktop/emacs.desktop
                 // 開啟 emacs

en:   kioclient exec .
                 // Opens the current directory in the default
                 // file manager. Very convenient.
zh_TW:   kioclient exec .
                 // 在預設檔案管理員開啟目前的目錄。非常方便。

en: Command-line tool for network-transparent operations
zh_TW: 網路操作的命令列工具

en: Use message boxes and other native notifications
zh_TW: 使用訊息框和其他原生通知

en: Non-interactive use: no message boxes. If you don't want a graphical connection, use --platform offscreen
zh_TW: 非互動式使用：沒有訊息盒。如果您不打算使用圖形式連線，請使用 --platform offscreen

en: Overwrite destination if it exists (for copy and move)
zh_TW: 若目標已存在則覆寫（複製或移動時）

en: file or URL
zh_TW: 檔案或網址

en: urls...
zh_TW: 網址...

en: Source URL or URLs
zh_TW: 來源網址

en: Destination URL
zh_TW: 目的網址

en: url
zh_TW: 網址

en: Show available commands
zh_TW: 顯示可用的指令

en: Command (see --commands)
zh_TW: 指令（請參考 --commands）

en: command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Arguments for command
zh_TW: 指令的參數

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: %1: Syntax error, not enough arguments
zh_TW: %1：語法錯誤，沒有足夠的參數

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: %1: Syntax error, too many arguments
zh_TW: %1：語法錯誤，參數過多

en: Destination where to download the files
zh_TW: 要下載檔案的位置

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: %1: Syntax error, unknown command '%2'
zh_TW: %1：語法錯誤，未知的指令 '%2'
