kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: 
    Syntax:
zh_CN: 
    语法：

[ctx: The argument is the command "kioclient openProperties"]
en:   %1 'url'
                # Opens a properties dialog of 'url'
zh_CN:   %1 'URL'
                # 打开 'URL' 的属性对话框

[ctx: The argument is the command "kioclient exec"]
en:   %1 'url' ['mimetype']
                # Tries to open the document pointed to by 'url', in the application
                # associated with it in KDE. You may omit 'mimetype'.
                # In that case the mimetype is determined automatically.
                # 'url' can be the URL of a document, a *.desktop file,
                # or an executable.
zh_CN:   %1 'URL' ['MIME 类型']
                # 尝试用 KDE 关联的应用程序打开 'url' 指向的文档
                # 可以省略 'MIME 类型' 参数，这将自动检测类型。
                # 'URL' 可以是文档或者 *.desktop 文件的 URL，
                # 也可以是可执行程序文件。

[ctx: The argument is the command "kioclient move"]
en:   %1 'src' 'dest'
                # Moves the URL 'src' to 'dest'.
                #   'src' may be a list of URLs.
                #   'dest' may be "trash:/" to move the files to the trash.
                #   The short version 'kioclient mv' is also available.
zh_CN:   %1 '来源' '目标'
                # 将 URL '来源' 移动到 '目标'。
                #   '来源' 可以是 URL 列表。
                #   '目标' 为 "trash:/" 时可以将文件移动到回收站。
                #   也可以使用缩短命令 'kioclient mv'。

[ctx: The argument is the command "kioclient download"]
en:   %1 ['src']
                # Copies the URL 'src' to a user-specified location.
                #   'src' may be a list of URLs, if not present then
                #   a URL will be requested.
zh_CN:   %1 ['来源']
                # 复制 URL '来源' 到用户指定的位置。
                #   '来源' 可以是 URL 列表，
                #   如果没有提供 URL，程序将要求提供。

[ctx: The argument is the command "kioclient copy"]
en:   %1 'src' 'dest'
                # Copies the URL 'src' to 'dest'.
                #   'src' may be a list of URLs.
                #   The short version 'kioclient cp' is also available.
zh_CN:   %1 '来源' '目标'
                # 复制 URL '来源' 到 '目标'。
                #   '来源' 可以是 URL 列表。
                #   也可以使用缩短命令 'kioclient cp' 。

[ctx: The argument is the command "kioclient cat"]
en:   %1 'url'
                # Prints the contents of the file 'url' to the standard output
zh_CN:   %1 'URL'
                # 将文件 'URL' 的内容打印到标准输出

[ctx: The argument is the command "kioclient ls"]
en:   %1 'url'
                # Lists the contents of the directory 'url' to stdout
zh_CN:   %1 'URL'
                # 将目录 'URL' 的内容列出到标准输出

[ctx: The argument is the command "kioclient remove"]
en:   %1 'url'
                # Removes the URL
                #   'url' may be a list of URLs.
                #   The short version 'kioclient rm' is also available.
zh_CN:   %1 'URL'
                # 移除该 URL
                #   'URL' 可以是 URL 列表。
                #  也可以使用缩短命令 'kioclient rm'。

[ctx: The argument is the command "kioclient stat"]
en:   %1 'url'
                # Shows all of the available information for 'url'
zh_CN:   %1 'URL'
                # 显示 'URL' 的所有可用信息

[ctx: The argument is the command "kioclient appmenu"]
en:   %1
                # Opens a basic application launcher
zh_CN:   %1
                # 打开一个基本应用程序启动器。

en: *** Examples:
zh_CN: *** 示例：

en:   kioclient exec file:/home/weis/data/test.html
                 // Opens the file with the default application associated
                 // with this MimeType
zh_CN:   kioclient exec file:/home/weis/data/test.html
                 // 使用关联此 MIME 类型的默认程序打开文件

en:   kioclient exec ftp://localhost/
                 // Opens URL with the default handler for ftp:// scheme
zh_CN:   kioclient exec ftp://localhost/
                 // 使用 ftp:// 协议的默认处理方式打开 URL

en:   kioclient exec file:/root/Desktop/emacs.desktop
                 // Starts emacs
zh_CN:   kioclient exec file:/root/Desktop/emacs.desktop
                 // 启动 Emacs 程序

en:   kioclient exec .
                 // Opens the current directory in the default
                 // file manager. Very convenient.
zh_CN:   kioclient exec .
                 // 使用默认文件管理器打开当前目录。
                 // 非常方便。

en: KIO Client
zh_CN: KIO 客户端

en: Command-line tool for network-transparent operations
zh_CN: 网络透明操作的命令行工具

en: Use message boxes and other native notifications
zh_CN: 使用消息框和其他原生通知

en: Non-interactive use: no message boxes. If you don't want a graphical connection, use --platform offscreen
zh_CN: 非交互式使用：没有信息框。如果您想要使用图形化连接，使用 --platform offscreen

en: Overwrite destination if it exists (for copy and move)
zh_CN: 如果目标已经存在则覆盖(针对复制和移动操作)

en: file or URL
zh_CN: 文件或 URL

en: Source URL or URLs
zh_CN: 源位置 URL 或 URL 列表

en: Destination URL
zh_CN: 目标位置 URL

en: Show available commands
zh_CN: 显示可用的命令

en: Command (see --commands)
zh_CN: 命令(参见 --commands)

en: command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Arguments for command
zh_CN: 命令参数

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: %1: Syntax error, not enough arguments
zh_CN: %1: 语法错误，参数不足

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: %1: Syntax error, too many arguments
zh_CN: %1: 语法错误，参数太多

en: Destination where to download the files
zh_CN: 下载文件的目的地

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: %1: Syntax error, unknown command '%2'
zh_CN: %1：语法错误，未知命令“%2”

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: %1: %2
zh_CN: %1：%2
