kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Runs a program with elevated privileges.
zh_CN: 以提权身份运行程序。

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: Original author
zh_CN: 原始作者

en: Specifies the command to run as separate arguments
zh_CN: 指定要作为独立参数运行的命令

en: Specifies the command to run as one string
zh_CN: 指定要作为字符串运行的命令

en: Run command under target uid if <file> is not writable
zh_CN: 如果 <file> 不可写入，则在目标 UID 下运行命令

en: Specifies the target uid
zh_CN: 指定目标 UID

en: Do not keep password
zh_CN: 不保存密码

en: Stop the daemon (forgets all passwords)
zh_CN: 停止守护程序 (忘记所有密码)

en: Enable terminal output (no password keeping)
zh_CN: 启用终端输出 (不保存密码)

en: Set priority value: 0 <= prio <= 100, 0 is lowest
zh_CN: 设置优先值：0 <= prio <=100，0 的优先级最低

en: Use realtime scheduling
zh_CN: 使用实时调度

en: Do not display ignore button
zh_CN: 不显示忽略按钮

en: Specify icon to use in the password dialog
zh_CN: 指定密码对话框中使用的图标

en: Do not show the command to be run in the dialog
zh_CN: 不在对话框中显示要运行的命令

[ctx: Transient means that the kdesu app will be attached to the app specified by the winid so that it is like a dialog box rather than some separate program]
en: Makes the dialog transient for an X app specified by winid
zh_CN: 由 winid 指定 X 应用程序对话框的瞬变值 (Transient)

en: Embed into a window
zh_CN: 嵌入到窗口中

en: Cannot execute command '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法执行命令“%1”。

en: Cannot execute command '%1'. It contains invalid characters.
zh_CN: 无法执行命令“%1”。它包含非法字符。

en: Illegal priority: %1
zh_CN: 无效的优先级：%1

en: No command specified.
zh_CN: 没有指定命令。

en: Su returned with an error.
zh_CN: Su 返回错误。

en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: realtime:
zh_CN: 实时：

en: Priority:
zh_CN: 优先级：

en: Run as %1
zh_CN: 作为 %1 运行

en: Please enter your password below.
zh_CN: 请输入您的密码。

en: The action you requested needs <b>root privileges</b>. Please enter <b>root's</b> password below or click Ignore to continue with your current privileges.
zh_CN: 您请求的操作需要 <b>root 权限</b>。请在下面输入 <b>root</b> 的密码，或者点击忽略按钮以使用当前的权限继续操作。

en: The action you requested needs <b>root privileges</b>. Please enter <b>root's</b> password below.
zh_CN: 您请求的操作需要 <b>root 权限</b>。请在下面输入 <b>root</b> 的密码。

en: The action you requested needs additional privileges. Please enter the password for <b>%1</b> below or click Ignore to continue with your current privileges.
zh_CN: 您请求的操作需要额外的权限。请在下面输入 <b>%1</b> 的密码，或者点击忽略按钮以使用当前的权限继续操作。

en: The action you requested needs additional privileges. Please enter the password for <b>%1</b> below.
zh_CN: 您请求的操作需要额外的权限。请在下面输入 <b>%1</b> 的密码。

en: Conversation with su failed.
zh_CN: 和 su 的通信失败。

en: The program 'su' could not be found.<br />Ensure your PATH is set correctly.
zh_CN: 没有找到“su”程序。<br />请确保您的 PATH 设置正确。

en: Permission denied.<br />Possibly incorrect password, please try again.<br />On some systems, you need to be in a special group (often: wheel) to use this program.
zh_CN: 权限被拒绝。<br />密码可能有误，请重试。<br />在某些系统上，您必须加入一个特殊的用户组 (通常是 wheel) 才能使用此程序。

en: Internal error: illegal return from SuProcess::checkInstall()
zh_CN: 内部错误：SuProcess::checkInstall() 返回了无效数据
