appstream - en to ko translation catalogue (603 entries)

en: AppStream CLI
ko: AppStream CLI(명령행 인터페이스)

en: An utility to work with AppStream metadata
ko: AppStream 메타 데이터 작업용 유틸리티

en: AppStream is a metadata specification which permits software components to provide information about themselves to automated systems and end-users before the software is actually installed. The AppStream project provides facilities to easily access and transform this metadata, as well as a few additional services for building feature-rich software centers and similar applications that make use of software metadata.
ko: AppStream은 소프트웨어를 설치하기 전에 소프트웨어 구성 요소에서 자동화된 시스템이나 사용자에게 정보를 제공할 수 있는 메타데이터 표준입니다. AppStream 프로젝트는 이 메타데이터에 쉽게 접근하고 사용할 수 있도록 도와 주며, 다기능 소프트웨어 센터나 소프트웨어 메타데이터를 사용하는 다른 프로그램에 필요한 추가 서비스를 제공합니다.

en: The <em>appstreamcli</em> command-line tool allows to read, write, and transform AppStream XML or YAML metadata as well as to validate it for compliance with the specification. It also provides easy access to the system metadata pool, for example to query for software that provides a specific Mediatype handler or for installing software by its component identifier.
ko: <em>appstreamcli</em> 명령줄 도구를 사용하면 AppStream XML 또는 YAML 메타데이터를 읽고, 쓰고, 변환하고 사양 준수 여부를 확인할 수 있습니다. 또한 예를 들어 특정 Mediatype 핸들러를 제공하는 소프트웨어를 쿼리하거나 구성 요소 식별자로 소프트웨어를 설치하기 위해 시스템 메타데이터 풀에 쉽게 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: Cache location '%s' is not writable.
ko: '%s' 캐시 위치에 기록할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Category of AudioVideo]
en: Featured
ko: 추천

[ctx: Category of AudioVideo]
en: Audio Creation & Editing
ko: 오디오 생성 & 편집

[ctx: Category of AudioVideo]
en: Music Players
ko: 음악 플레이어

[ctx: Category of Development]
en: Featured
ko: 추천

[ctx: Category of Development]
en: Debuggers
ko: 디버거

[ctx: Category of Development]
en: IDEs
ko: IDE

[ctx: Category of Education]
en: Featured
ko: 추천

[ctx: Category of Education]
en: Astronomy
ko: 천문학

[ctx: Category of Education]
en: Chemistry
ko: 화학

[ctx: Category of Education]
en: Languages
ko: 언어

[ctx: Category of Education]
en: Math
ko: 수학

[ctx: Category of Games]
en: Featured
ko: 추천

[ctx: Category of Games]
en: Action
ko: 동작

[ctx: Category of Games]
en: Adventure
ko: 어드벤처

[ctx: Category of Games]
en: Arcade
ko: 아케이드

[ctx: Category of Games]
en: Blocks
ko: 블록

[ctx: Category of Games]
en: Board
ko: 보드

[ctx: Category of Games]
en: Card
ko: 카드

[ctx: Category of Games]
en: Emulators
ko: 에뮬레이터

[ctx: Category of Games]
en: Kids
ko: 어린이

[ctx: Category of Games]
en: Logic
ko: 로직

[ctx: Category of Games]
en: Role Playing
ko: 롤 플레잉

[ctx: Category of Games]
en: Sports
ko: 스포츠

[ctx: Category of Games]
en: Strategy
ko: 전략

[ctx: Category of Graphics]
en: Featured
ko: 추천

[ctx: Category of Graphics]
en: 3D Graphics
ko: 3D 그래픽

[ctx: Category of Graphics]
en: Photography
ko: 사진

[ctx: Category of Graphics]
en: Scanning
ko: 스캐닝

[ctx: Category of Graphics]
en: Vector Graphics
ko: 벡터 그래픽

[ctx: Category of Graphics]
en: Viewers
ko: 뷰어

[ctx: Category of Office]
en: Featured
ko: 추천

[ctx: Category of Office]
en: Calendar
ko: 달력

[ctx: Category of Office]
en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

[ctx: Category of Office]
en: Finance
ko: 재원

[ctx: Category of Office]
en: Word Processor
ko: 워드 프로세서

[ctx: Category of Addons]
en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

[ctx: Category of Addons]
en: Codecs
ko: 코덱

[ctx: Category of Addons]
en: Input Sources
ko: 입력 소스

[ctx: Category of Addons]
en: Language Packs
ko: 언어 팩

[ctx: Category of Addons]
en: Localization
ko: 현지화

[ctx: Category of Science]
en: Featured
ko: 추천

[ctx: Category of Science]
en: Artificial Intelligence
ko: 인공 지능

[ctx: Category of Science]
en: Astronomy
ko: 천문학

[ctx: Category of Science]
en: Chemistry
ko: 화학

[ctx: Category of Science]
en: Math
ko: 수학

[ctx: Category of Science]
en: Robotics
ko: 로봇 공학

[ctx: Category of Communication]
en: Featured
ko: 추천

[ctx: Category of Communication]
en: Chat
ko: 채팅

[ctx: Category of Communication]
en: News
ko: 뉴스

[ctx: Category of Communication]
en: Web Browsers
ko: 웹 브라우저

[ctx: Category of Utility]
en: Featured
ko: 추천

[ctx: Category of Utility]
en: Text Editors
ko: 텍스트 에디터

[ctx: Category of Utility]
en: Terminal Emulators
ko: 터미널 에뮬레이터

[ctx: Category of Utility]
en: File System
ko: 파일 시스템

[ctx: Category of Utility]
en: System Monitoring
ko: 시스템 모니터링

[ctx: Category of Utility]
en: Security
ko: 보안

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the menu spec main category for Audio & Video
en: Audio & Video
ko: 오디오 & 비디오

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the menu spec main category for Development
en: Developer Tools
ko: 개발자 도구

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the menu spec main category for Education
en: Education
ko: 교육

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the menu spec main category for Game
en: Games
ko: 게임

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the menu spec main category for Graphics
en: Graphics & Photography
ko: 그래픽 & 사진

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the menu spec main category for Office
en: Office
ko: 오피스

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the main category for Add-ons TRANSLATORS: Addons are extensions for existing software components, e.g. support for more visual effects for a video editor
en: Add-ons
ko: 부가기능

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the menu spec main category for Science
en: Science
ko: 과학

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the menu spec main category for Communication
en: Communication & News
ko: 커뮤니케이션 & 뉴스

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the menu spec main category for Utilities
en: Utilities
ko: 유틸리티

en: General
ko: 일반

en: ALL
ko: 모두

en: Adults Only
ko: 성인 전용

en: Mature
ko: 성인용

en: Teen
ko: 10대

en: Everyone 10+
ko: 10세이상 전연령용

en: Everyone
ko: 전연령용

en: Early Childhood
ko: 영유아용

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No cartoon violence
ko: 만화 수준 폭력 내용 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Cartoon characters in unsafe situations
ko: 안전하지 않은 상황의 만화 주인공 표현

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Cartoon characters in aggressive conflict
ko: 적극적 폭력 상황의 만화 주인공 표현

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Graphic violence involving cartoon characters
ko: 만화 주인공의 그래픽 폭력

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No fantasy violence
ko: 판타지 폭력 내용 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Characters in unsafe situations easily distinguishable from reality
ko: 실제와 구분할 수 있는 안전하지 않은 상황의 등장 인물 표현

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Characters in aggressive conflict easily distinguishable from reality
ko: 실제와 구분할 수 있는 적극적 폭력 상황의 등장 인물 표현

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Graphic violence easily distinguishable from reality
ko: 실제와 구분할 수 있는 그래픽 폭력

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No realistic violence
ko: 폭력 재현 내용 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Mildly realistic characters in unsafe situations
ko: 실제와 비슷하게 안전하지 않은 상황의 등장 인물 표현

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Depictions of realistic characters in aggressive conflict
ko: 실제에 가깝게 적극적 폭력 상황의 등장 인물 표현

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Graphic violence involving realistic characters
ko: 실제에 가까운 적극적 그래픽 폭력

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No bloodshed
ko: 유혈 장면 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Unrealistic bloodshed
ko: 비현실적 혈흔

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Realistic bloodshed
ko: 현실적 혈흔

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Depictions of bloodshed and the mutilation of body parts
ko: 혈흔 묘사 및 사지 절단

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No sexual violence
ko: 성폭력 내용 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Rape or other violent sexual behavior
ko: 강간/기타 금지 성 행위

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No references to alcohol
ko: 알콜 음료 언급 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: References to alcoholic beverages
ko: 알콜 음료 언급

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Use of alcoholic beverages
ko: 알콜 음료 활용

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No references to illicit drugs
ko: 불법 약물 언급 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: References to illicit drugs
ko: 불법 약물 언급

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Use of illicit drugs
ko: 불법 약물 활용

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No references to tobacco products
ko: 담배 상품 언급 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: References to tobacco products
ko: 담배 상품 언급

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Use of tobacco products
ko: 담배 상품 활용

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No nudity of any sort
ko: 나체 표현 내용 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Brief artistic nudity
ko: 대략적인 예술 전라 표현

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Prolonged nudity
ko: 지속적인 전라 표현

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Explicit nudity involving visible sexual organs
ko: 눈에 보이는 성기를 포함한 뚜렷한 나체

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No references to or depictions of sexual nature
ko: 성적 표현 언급 또는 묘사 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Provocative references or depictions
ko: 도발적 표현 언급 또는 묘사

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Sexual references or depictions
ko: 성적 표현 언급 또는 묘사

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Graphic sexual behavior
ko: 그래픽 성 행위

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No profanity of any kind
ko: 비속어 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Mild or infrequent use of profanity
ko: 온화하거나 드문 모독 표현

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Moderate use of profanity
ko: 어중간한 모독 표현

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Strong or frequent use of profanity
ko: 강렬하거나 빈번한 모독 표현

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No inappropriate humor
ko: 부적절한 유머 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Slapstick humor
ko: 슬랩스틱 유머

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Vulgar or bathroom humor
ko: 3류/화장실 유머

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Mature or sexual humor
ko: 성인/성 유머

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No discriminatory language of any kind
ko: 차별 문구 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Negativity towards a specific group of people
ko: 특정 인물 집단에 대한 부정

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Discrimination designed to cause emotional harm
ko: 감정적 해를 끼치도록 의도한 차별

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Explicit discrimination based on gender, sexuality, race or religion
ko: 성, 인종, 종교에 기반한 적나라한 차별

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No advertising of any kind
ko: 광고 내용 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Product placement
ko: 제품 배치

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Explicit references to specific brands or trademarked products
ko: 특정 브랜드 및 상표 등록 제품을 명백하게 언급

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Users are encouraged to purchase specific real-world items
ko: 특정 실물 구매를 장려

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No gambling of any kind
ko: 도박 내용 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Gambling on random events using tokens or credits
ko: 토큰 또는 크레딧을 활용한 임의 이벤트 도박

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Gambling using “play” money
ko: “게임” 머니 활용 도박

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Gambling using real money
ko: 현금 활용 도박

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No ability to spend money
ko: 현금 소비 기능 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Users are encouraged to donate real money
ko: 현금 기부 장려

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Ability to spend real money in-app
ko: 앱 내 현금 소비성

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No way to chat with other users
ko: 다른 사용자와의 문장 대화 기능 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: User-to-user interactions without chat functionality
ko: 문장 대화 없는 사용자간 교류

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Moderated chat functionality between users
ko: 사용자간 중재 문장 대화 기능

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Uncontrolled chat functionality between users
ko: 사용자간 비통제 문장 대화 기능

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No way to talk with other users
ko: 다른 사용자와의 음성 대화 기능 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Uncontrolled audio or video chat functionality between users
ko: 사용자간 비통제 영상/음성 대화 기능

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No sharing of social network usernames or email addresses
ko: 소셜 네트워크 사용자 이름 또는 전자메일 주소를 공유하지 않음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Sharing social network usernames or email addresses
ko: 소셜 네트워크 사용자 이름 또는 전자메일 주소를 공유함

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No sharing of user information with third parties
ko: 사용자 정보를 제 3자와 공유하지 않음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Checking for the latest application version
ko: 프로그램 최신 버전 확인

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Sharing diagnostic data that does not let others identify the user
ko: 사용자를 식별할 수 없는 진단 데이터 공유

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Sharing information that lets others identify the user
ko: 사용자 상호 식별 가능한 정보 공유

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No sharing of physical location with other users
ko: 실제 위치를 다른 사용자에게 공유하지 않음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Sharing physical location with other users
ko: 실제 위치를 다른 사용자에게 공유함

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No references to homosexuality
ko: 동성애 언급 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Indirect references to homosexuality
ko: 동성애 간접 언급

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Kissing between people of the same gender
ko: 동성간의 키스

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Graphic sexual behavior between people of the same gender
ko: 동성간의 성적 행동 화면 표현

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No references to prostitution
ko: 매춘 언급 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Indirect references to prostitution
ko: 매춘 간접 언급

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Direct references to prostitution
ko: 매춘 직접 언급

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Graphic depictions of the act of prostitution
ko: 매춘 행위 화면 묘사

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No references to adultery
ko: 간통 언급 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Indirect references to adultery
ko: 간통 간접 언급

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Direct references to adultery
ko: 간통 직접 언급

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Graphic depictions of the act of adultery
ko: 간통 행위 화면 묘사

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No sexualized characters
ko: 성적 대상화 주인공 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Scantily clad human characters
ko: 반라 인간상

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Overtly sexualized human characters
ko: 명백히 성적 매력을 부여한 인간상

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No references to desecration
ko: 신성 모독 언급 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Depictions of or references to historical desecration
ko: 역사적 신성 모독 표현 또는 언급

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Depictions of modern-day human desecration
ko: 현대식 인간 모독 표현

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Graphic depictions of modern-day desecration
ko: 현대식 모독 화면 묘사

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No visible dead human remains
ko: 명확하지 않은 죽은 인간 시신 묘사

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Visible dead human remains
ko: 명확한 죽은 인간 시신 묘사

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Dead human remains that are exposed to the elements
ko: 실외에 노출된 죽은 인간 시신 묘사

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Graphic depictions of desecration of human bodies
ko: 인간 신체 모독 화면 묘사

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: No references to slavery
ko: 노예제도 언급 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Depictions of or references to historical slavery
ko: 역사적 노예 모독 표현 또는 언급

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Depictions of modern-day slavery
ko: 현대식 노예제도 표현

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description, see https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
en: Graphic depictions of modern-day slavery
ko: 현대식 노예제도 화면 묘사

note: TRANSLATORS: We got a 429 error while trying to download data
en: Failed to download due to server limit
ko: 서버 제한으로 인해 다운로드하지 못하였습니다

en: Failed to download file: %s
ko: 파일을 다운로드하지 못했습니다. %s

note: TRANSLATORS: We tried to download an URL, but received a 404 error code
en: URL was not found on the server.
ko: 서버에서 URL을 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: We received an uexpected HTTP status code while talking to a server, likely an error
en: Unexpected status code: %ld
ko: 예기치 않은 상태 코드: %ld

note: TRANSLATORS: We tried to download from an URL, but the retrieved data was empty
en: Retrieved file size was zero.
ko: 검색된 파일 크기가 0입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of the "Cinnamon" desktop environment. TRANSLATORS: Name of the "cinnamon" visual environment style.
en: Cinnamon
ko: 시나몬(리눅스 및 유닉스 계열 운영 체제를 위한 자유로운 오픈 소스 데스크톱 환경)

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of the "DDE" desktop environment. TRANSLATORS: Name of the "dde" visual environment style.
en: Deepin
ko: 딥인 (직관적인 UI를 갖춘 데스크탑 환경)

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of the "EDE" desktop environment. TRANSLATORS: Name of the "ede" visual environment style.
en: EDE
ko: Equinox Desktop Environment의 약자로 단순하고 빠르다는 뜻의 조그마한 데스크톱 환경

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of the "GNOME" desktop environment. TRANSLATORS: Name of the "gnome" visual environment style.
en: GNOME
ko: GNU Network Object Model Environment의 약자로 Linux의 GTK 라이브러리를 사용한 오픈 소스 GUI 데스크톱 환경

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of the "KDE" desktop environment. TRANSLATORS: Name of the "Plasma" desktop environment. TRANSLATORS: Name of the "plasma" visual environment style.
en: KDE Plasma
ko: 그냥 KDE라고도 불리며 K Desktop Environment의 약자로 독일을 중심으로 한 인터내셔널 오픈소스 소프트웨어 커뮤니티

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of the "LXDE" desktop environment. TRANSLATORS: Name of the "lxde" visual environment style.
en: LXDE
ko: Lightweight X11 Desktop Environment의 약자로유닉스와 POSIX 호환 플랫폼(리눅스나 BSD)에서 사용할 수 있는 자유 오픈소스 데스크톱 환경

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of the "LXQt" desktop environment. TRANSLATORS: Name of the "lxqt" visual environment style.
en: LXQt
ko: 완전한 데스크톱 환경을 제공하는 것을 목표로 하는, 개발 중인 소프트웨어 패키지의 번들

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of the "MATE" desktop environment.
en: MATE
ko: Linux, BSD 및 illusmos 운영 체제에서 실행되는 무료 오픈 소스 소프트웨어로 구성된 데스크탑 환경

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of the "Pantheon" desktop environment. TRANSLATORS: Name of the "pantheon" visual environment style.
en: Pantheon
ko: 판테온은 사용자 친화적인 데스크톱 환경

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of the "Razor" desktop environment. TRANSLATORS: Name of the "razor" visual environment style.
en: Razor
ko: 단종된 무료 및 오픈 소스 데스크톱 환경

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of the "ROX" desktop environment.
en: ROX
ko: X 윈도 시스템을 위한 그래픽 데스크톱 환경

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of the "Unity" desktop environment. TRANSLATORS: Name of the "unity" visual environment style.
en: Unity
ko: 가장 유명한 리눅스 배포판인 우분투의 기본 데스크탑 환경

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of the "XFCE" desktop environment. TRANSLATORS: Name of the "xfce" visual environment style.
en: Xfce
ko: UNIX 계열 운영체제를 위해서 개발된 가벼운 데스크톱 환경

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of the "gnome:dark" visual environment style.
en: GNOME (Dark)
ko: GNU Network Object Model Environment의 약자로 Linux의 GTK 라이브러리를 사용한 오픈 소스 GUI 데스크톱 환경의 다크모드

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of the "macos" visual environment style.
en: macOS
ko: Apple의 Mac에 쓰였던 운영 체제

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of the "mate" visual environment style.
en: Mate
ko: Linux, BSD 및 illusmos 운영 체제에서 실행되는 무료 오픈 소스 소프트웨어로 구성된 데스크탑 환경

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of the "rox" visual environment style.
en: Rox
ko: X 윈도 시스템을 위한 그래픽 데스크톱 환경

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of the "windows" visual environment style.
en: Microsoft Windows
ko: Microsoft에서 개발한 컴퓨터 GUI 운영체제, 윈도우

note: TRANSLATORS: List of "grey-listed" words sperated with ";" Do not translate this list directly. Instead, provide a list of words in your language that people are likely to include in a search but that should normally be ignored in the search.
en: app;application;package;program;programme;suite;tool
ko: app;application;package;program;programme;suite;tool;앱;애플리케이션;패키지;프로그램;모음;도구;응용프로그램

en: Metadata files have errors:
ko: 메타데이터 파일에 오류가 있습니다:

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Iconsets
ko: 아이콘셋

note: TRANSLATORS: Info in appstreamcli status about OS data origin
en: Data from locally installed software
ko: 위치상 설치된 소프트웨어의 데이터

note: TRANSLATORS: Info in appstreamcli status about OS data origin
en: Software catalog data
ko: 소프트웨어 카탈로그 데이터

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리

en: Binaries
ko: 바이너리

en: Media types
ko: 미디어 유형

en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: Modaliases
ko: 모듈 별칭

en: Python 3
ko: 파이썬 3

en: D-Bus System Services
ko: D-Bus 시스템 서비스

en: D-Bus Session Services
ko: D-Bus 세션 서비스

en: Runtime Firmware
ko: 런타임 펌웨어

en: Flashed Firmware
ko: 펌웨어를 플래싱했습니다

en: Component
ko: 구성 요소

en: pointing device (e.g. a mouse)
ko: 지시 장치(예: 마우스)

en: gamepad
ko: 게임패드

en: tv remote
ko: TV 리모컨

en: graphics tablet
ko: 그래픽 태블릿

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder is replaced with an input device name, e.g. "gamepad"
en: This software requires a %s for input.
ko: 이 소프트웨어는 입력을 위해 %s이(가) 필요합니다.

en: This software requires a touch input device.
ko: 이 소프트웨어에는 터치 입력 장치가 필요합니다.

en: This software requires a microphone to be controlled via voice input.
ko: 이 소프트웨어는 음성 입력을 통해 마이크를 제어해야 합니다.

en: This software requires a camera for input control.
ko: 이 소프트웨어에는 입력 제어를 위한 카메라가 필요합니다.

en: This software requires a method for console input.
ko: 이 소프트웨어는 콘솔 입력을 위한 방법이 필요합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder is replaced with an input device name, e.g. "gamepad"
en: This software recommends a %s for input.
ko: 이 소프트웨어는 입력을 위해 %s을(를) 권장합니다.

en: This software recommends a touch input device.
ko: 이 소프트웨어는 터치 입력 장치를 권장합니다.

en: This software recommends a microphone to be controlled via voice input.
ko: 이 소프트웨어는 음성 입력을 통해 제어할 마이크를 권장합니다.

en: This software recommends a camera for input control.
ko: 이 소프트웨어는 입력 제어를 위한 카메라를 권장합니다.

en: This software recommends a method for console input.
ko: 이 소프트웨어는 콘솔 입력을 위한 방법을 권장합니다.

en: pointing devices (e.g. mice)
ko: 포인팅 장치(예: 마우스)

en: keyboards
ko: 키보드들

en: gamepads
ko: 게임패드들

en: tv remotes
ko: TV 리모컨들

en: graphics tablets
ko: 그래픽 태블릿들

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder is replaced with a plural input device name, e.g. "gamepads"
en: This software supports %s.
ko: 이 소프트웨어는 %s을(를) 지원합니다.

en: This software supports touch input.
ko: 이 소프트웨어는 터치 입력을 지원합니다.

en: This software can be controlled via voice input.
ko: 이 소프트웨어는 음성 입력을 통해 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: This software can be controlled via a camera.
ko: 이 소프트웨어는 카메라를 통해 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: This software supports operation via console commands.
ko: 이 소프트웨어는 콘솔 명령을 통해 작동을 지원합니다.

en: Pointing device (e.g. a mouse or touchpad) found.
ko: 포인팅 장치(예: 마우스 또는 터치패드)를 발견.

en: Physical keyboard found.
ko: 실제 키보드를 찾았습니다.

en: Gamepad found.
ko: 게임패드를 찾았습니다.

en: TV remote found.
ko: TV 리모컨을 찾았습니다.

en: Graphics tablet found.
ko: 그래픽 태블릿을 찾았습니다.

en: Touch input device found.
ko: 터치 입력 장치를 찾았습니다.

en: Microphone for voice input control found.
ko: 음성 입력 제어를 위한 마이크를 찾았습니다.

en: Camera for input control found.
ko: 입력 제어용 카메라를 찾았습니다.

en: Console interface available.
ko: 콘솔 인터페이스를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Software '%s' was found
ko: 소프트웨어 '%s'을(를) 찾았습니다

en: Required software component '%s' is missing.
ko: 필요한 소프트웨어 구성 요소 '%s'가 없습니다.

en: Recommended software component '%s' is missing.
ko: 권장 소프트웨어 구성 요소 '%s'가 없습니다.

en: Found hardware that is supported by this software: '%s'
ko: 이 소프트웨어에서 지원하는 하드웨어를 찾았습니다. '%s'

en: Required hardware for this software was not found on this system: '%s'
ko: 이 소프트웨어에 필요한 하드웨어를 이 시스템에서 찾을 수 없습니다. '%s'

en: Recommended hardware for this software was not found on this system: '%s'
ko: 이 소프트웨어에 대한 권장 하드웨어를 이 시스템에서 찾을 수 없습니다. '%s'

en: This software supports hardware not present in this system: '%s'
ko: 이 소프트웨어는 이 시스템에 없는 하드웨어를 지원합니다. '%s'

en: This software requires a %s kernel, but this system is running %s.
ko: 이 소프트웨어에는 %s 커널이 필요하지만 이 시스템은 %s을(를) 실행하고 있습니다.

en: This software recommends a %s kernel, but this system is running %s.
ko: 이 소프트웨어는 %s 커널을 권장하지만 이 시스템은 %s을(를) 실행하고 있습니다.

en: This software only supports a %s kernel, but may run on %s anyway.
ko: 이 소프트웨어는 %s 커널만 지원하지만 어쨌든 %s에서 실행될 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: We checked a kernel dependency, the first placeholder is the required kernel name, second is comparison operator (e.g. >=), third is the expected version number fourth the current kernel name and fifth is the version we are running.
en: This software requires %s %s %s, but this system is running %s %s.
ko: 이 소프트웨어에는 %s %s %s이(가) 필요하지만 이 시스템은 %s %s을(를) 실행하고 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: We checked a kernel dependency, the first placeholder is the required kernel name, second is comparison operator (e.g. >=), third is the expected version number fourth the current kernel name and fifth is the version we are running.
en: The use of %s %s %s is recommended, but this system is running %s %s.
ko: %s %s %s의 사용을 권장하지만 이 시스템은 %s %s을(를) 실행하고 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: We checked a kernel dependency, the first placeholder is the kernel name, second is comparison operator (e.g. >=), third is the expected version number.
en: This software supports %s %s %s.
ko: 이 소프트웨어는 %s %s %s을(를) 지원합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: We checked a kernel dependency, with success, the first placeholder is the current kernel name, second is its version number.
en: Kernel %s %s is supported.
ko: 커널 %s %s이(가) 지원됩니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: We checked a memory dependency, the first placeholder is the comparison operator (e.g. >=), second is the expected amount of memory and fourth is the amount of memory we have.
en: This software requires %s %.2f GiB of memory, but this system has %.2f GiB.
ko: 이 소프트웨어에는 %s%.2f GiB의 메모리가 필요하지만 이 시스템에는 %.2f GiB가 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: We checked a memory dependency, the first placeholder is the comparison operator (e.g. >=), second is the expected amount of memory and fourth is the amount of memory we have.
en: This software recommends %s %.2f GiB of memory, but this system has %.2f GiB.
ko: 이 소프트웨어는 메모리의 %s%.2f GiB를 권장하지만 이 시스템은 %.2f GiB를 권장합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: We checked a memory dependency, the first placeholder is the comparison operator (e.g. >=), second is the expected amount of memory.
en: This software supports %s %.2f GiB of memory.
ko: 이 소프트웨어는 메모리 %s%.2f GiB를 지원합니다.

en: This system has sufficient memory for this software.
ko: 이 시스템에는 이 소프트웨어를 위한 충분한 메모리가 있습니다.

en: This software needs a display for graphical content.
ko: 이 소프트웨어에는 그래픽 콘텐츠를 위한 디스플레이가 필요합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: We checked a display size dependency, the first placeholder is the comparison operator (e.g. >=), second is the expected size and third is the size the current device has.
en: This software requires a display with its longest edge being %s %lu px in size, but the display of this device has %lu px.
ko: 이 소프트웨어에는 가장 긴 가장자리가 %s %lupx 크기인 디스플레이가 필요하지만 이 장치의 디스플레이에는 %lupx가 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: We checked a display size dependency, the first placeholder is the comparison operator (e.g. >=), second is the expected size and third is the size the current device has.
en: This software requires a display with its shortest edge being %s %lu px in size, but the display of this device has %lu px.
ko: 이 소프트웨어에는 가장 짧은 에지가 %s %lupx 크기인 디스플레이가 필요하지만 이 장치의 디스플레이에는 %lupx가 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: We checked a display size dependency, the first placeholder is the comparison operator (e.g. >=), second is the expected size and third is the size the current device has.
en: This software recommends a display with its longest edge being %s %lu px in size, but the display of this device has %lu px.
ko: 이 소프트웨어는 가장 긴 가장자리의 크기가 %s %lupx인 디스플레이를 권장하지만 이 장치의 디스플레이에는 %lupx가 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: We checked a display size dependency, the first placeholder is the comparison operator (e.g. >=), second is the expected size and third is the size the current device has.
en: This software recommends a display with its shortest edge being %s %lu px in size, but the display of this device has %lu px.
ko: 이 소프트웨어는 가장 짧은 에지가 %s %lupx 크기인 디스플레이를 권장하지만 이 장치의 디스플레이에는 %lupx가 있습니다.

en: Display size is sufficient for this software.
ko: 디스플레이 크기는 이 소프트웨어에 충분합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate the license name itself.
en: Affero General Public License v1.0 only
ko: 오직 Affero 일반 공용 허가서 v1.0

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate the license name itself.
en: Affero General Public License v1.0 or later
ko: Affero 일반 공용 허가서 v1.0 혹은 이후

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate the license name itself.
en: GNU Affero General Public License v3.0 only
ko: 오직 GNU Affero 일반 공용 허가서 v3.0

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate the license name itself.
en: GNU Affero General Public License v3.0 or later
ko: GNU 아페로 일반 공중 사용 허가서 v3.0 혹은 이후

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate the license name itself.
en: GNU Free Documentation License v1.1 only - invariants
ko: 오직 GNU 무료 문서 라이센스 v1.1 - 불변속성

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate the license name itself.
en: GNU Free Documentation License v1.1 or later - invariants
ko: GNU 무료 문서 라이센스 v1.1 혹은 이후 - 불변속성

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate the license name itself.
en: GNU Free Documentation License v1.1 only - no invariants
ko: 오직 GNU 무료 문서 라이센스 v1.1 - 불변속성 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate the license name itself.
en: GNU Free Documentation License v1.1 or later - no invariants
ko: GNU 무료 문서 라이센스 v1.1 혹은 이후 - 불변속성 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate the license name itself.
en: GNU Free Documentation License v1.1 only
ko: 오직 GNU 무료 문서 라이센스 v1.1

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate the license name itself.
en: GNU Free Documentation License v1.1 or later
ko: GNU 자유 문서 라이센스 v1.1 또는 이후

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate the license name itself.
en: GNU Free Documentation License v1.2 only - invariants
ko: 오직 GNU 무료 문서 라이센스 v1.2 - 불변속성

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate the license name itself.
en: GNU Free Documentation License v1.2 or later - invariants
ko: GNU 무료 문서 라이센스 v1.2 또는 이후 - 불변속성

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate the license name itself.
en: GNU Free Documentation License v1.2 only - no invariants
ko: 오직 GNU 무료 문서 라이센스 v1.2 - 불변속성 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate the license name itself.
en: GNU Free Documentation License v1.2 or later - no invariants
ko: GNU 무료 문서 라이센스 v1.2 혹은 이후 - 불변속성 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate the license name itself.
en: GNU Free Documentation License v1.2 only
ko: 오직 GNU 무료 문서 라이센스 v1.2

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate the license name itself.
en: GNU Free Documentation License v1.2 or later
ko: GNU 무료 문서 라이센스 v1.2 혹은 이후

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate the license name itself.
en: GNU Free Documentation License v1.3 only - invariants
ko: 오직 GNU 무료 문서 라이센스 v1.3 - 불변속성

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate the license name itself.
en: GNU Free Documentation License v1.3 or later - invariants
ko: GNU 무료 문서 라이센스 v1.3 혹은 이후 - 불변속성

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate the license name itself.
en: GNU Free Documentation License v1.3 only - no invariants
ko: 오직 GNU 무료 문서 라이센스 v1.3 - 불변속성 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate the license name itself.
en: GNU Free Documentation License v1.3 or later - no invariants
ko: GNU 무료 문서 라이센스 v1.3 혹은 그 이후 - 불변속성 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate the license name itself.
en: GNU Free Documentation License v1.3 only
ko: 오직 GNU 무료 문서 라이센스 v1.3

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate the license name itself.
en: GNU Free Documentation License v1.3 or later
ko: GNU 무료 문서 라이센스 v1.3 혹은 이후

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate the license name itself.
en: GNU General Public License v1.0 only
ko: 오직 GNU 일반 공용 허가서 v1.0

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate the license name itself.
en: GNU General Public License v1.0 or later
ko: GNU 일반 공용 허가서 v1.0 혹은 이후

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate the license name itself.
en: GNU General Public License v2.0 only
ko: 오직 GNU 일반 공용 허가서 v2.0

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate the license name itself.
en: GNU General Public License v2.0 or later
ko: GNU 일반 공용 허가서 v2.0 혹은 이후

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate the license name itself.
en: GNU General Public License v3.0 only
ko: 오직 GNU 일반 공용 허가서 v3.0

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate the license name itself.
en: GNU General Public License v3.0 or later
ko: GNU 일반 공용 허가서 v3.0 혹은 이후

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate the license name itself.
en: GNU Library General Public License v2 only
ko: 오직 GNU 일반 공용 허가서 v2

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate the license name itself.
en: GNU Library General Public License v2 or later
ko: GNU 일반 공용 허가서 v2 혹은 이후

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate the license name itself.
en: GNU Lesser General Public License v2.1 only
ko: 오직 GNU 일반 공용 허가서 v2.1

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate the license name itself.
en: GNU Lesser General Public License v2.1 or later
ko: GNU 일반 공용 허가서 v2.1 혹은 이후

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate the license name itself.
en: GNU Lesser General Public License v3.0 only
ko: 오직 GNU 일반 공용 허가서 v3.0

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate the license name itself.
en: GNU Lesser General Public License v3.0 or later
ko: GNU 일반 공용 허가서 v3.0 혹은 이후

en: This tag requires a type property.
ko: 이 태그에는type 속성이 필요합니다.

en: Tags of this name are not permitted in this section.
ko: 이 이름의 태그는 이 섹션에서 허용되지 않습니다.

en: A <description/> tag must not be localized in metainfo files (upstream metadata). Localize the individual paragraphs instead.
ko: <description/>태그는 메타정보 파일(업스트림 메타데이터)에서 로컬화해서는 안 됩니다. 대신 개별 단락을 현지화하십시오.

en: AppStream descriptions support only a limited set of tags to format text: Paragraphs (<p/>) and lists (<ul/>, <ol/>). This description markup contains an invalid XML tag that would not be rendered correctly in applications supporting the metainfo specification.
ko: AppStream 설명은 단락(<p/>) 및 목록(<ul/>, <ol/>)과 같이 텍스트 형식을 지정하는 제한된 태그 세트만 지원합니다. 이 설명 마크업에는 메타정보 사양을 지원하는 응용 프로그램에서 올바르게 렌더링되지 않는 잘못된 XML 태그가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: This description paragraph contains invalid markup. Currently, only <em/> and <code/> are permitted.
ko: 이 설명 단락에 유효하지 않은 markup이 포함되어 있습니다. 현재 <em/> 및 <code/>만 허용됩니다.

en: Enumerations must only have list items (<li/>) as children.
ko: 열거형에는 하위 항목으로 목록 항목(<li/>)만 있어야 합니다.

en: The first `description/p` paragraph of this component might be too short (< 80 characters). Please consider starting with a longer paragraph to improve how the description looks like in software centers and to provide more detailed information on this component immediately in the first paragraph.
ko: 이 구성 요소의 첫 번째 'description/p' 단락은 너무 짧을 수 있습니다(< 80자). 소프트웨어 센터에서 설명이 어떻게 보이는지 개선하고 첫 번째 단락에서 이 구성 요소에 대한 더 자세한 정보를 즉시 제공하기 위해 더 긴 단락으로 시작하는 것을 고려해 보시기 바랍니다.

en: The description line does not start with a capitalized word, project name or number.
ko: 설명줄은 대문자로 된 단어, 프로젝트 이름 또는 번호로 시작하지 않습니다.

en: The description contains a web URL in plain text. This is not allowed, please use the <url/> tag instead to share links.
ko: 설명에 일반 텍스트로 된 웹 URL이 포함되어 있습니다. 이는 허용되지 않습니다. 링크를 공유하려면 <url/> 태그를 사용하십시오.

en: This tag is not translatable.
ko: 이 태그는 번역할 수 없습니다.

en: This tag must only appear once in this context. Having multiple tags of this kind is not valid.
ko: 이 태그는 이 내용에서 한 번만 나타나야 합니다. 이런 종류의 태그가 여러 개 있는 것은 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The mentioned tag is empty, which is highly likely not intended as it should have content.
ko: 언급된 태그가 비어 있으므로 내용이 있어야 하므로 의도하지 않을 가능성이 높습니다.

en: The component ID is required to follow a reverse domain-name scheme for its name. See the AppStream specification for details.
ko: 구성요소 ID는 해당 이름의 역방향 도메인 이름 체계를 따라야 합니다. 자세한 내용은 앱스트림 사양을 참조하십시오.

en: The component ID might not follow the reverse domain-name schema (the TLD used by it is not known to the validator).
ko: 구성 요소 ID가 역방향 도메인 이름 스키마를 따르지 않을 수 있습니다(해당 스키마에서 사용하는 TLD는 검사자에게 알려지지 않음).

en: The component ID contains an invalid character. Only ASCII characters, dots and numbers are permitted.
ko: 구성요소 ID에 잘못된 문자가 있습니다. ASCII 문자, 점 및 숫자만 허용됩니다.

en: The component ID starts with punctuation. This is not allowed.
ko: 구성요소 ID는 구두점으로 시작합니다. 허용되지 않습니다.

en: The component ID contains a hyphen/minus in its domain part. Using a hyphen is strongly discouraged to improve interoperability with other tools such as D-Bus. A good option is to replace any hyphens with underscores (`_`). Hyphens are only allowed in the last segment of a component ID.
ko: 구성 요소 ID는 도메인 부분에 하이픈/마이너스를 포함합니다. D-Bus와 같은 다른 도구와의 상호 운용성을 향상시키려면 하이픈을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다. 하이픈은 구성 요소 ID의 마지막 세그먼트에만 허용됩니다.

en: The component ID contains a segment starting with a number. Starting a segment of the reverse-DNS ID with a number is strongly discouraged, to keep interoperability with other tools such as D-Bus. Ideally, prefix these segments with an underscore.
ko: 구성 요소 ID는 숫자로 시작하는 세그먼트를 포함합니다. 역DNS ID의 세그먼트를 숫자로 시작하는 것은 D-Bus와 같은 다른 도구와의 상호 운용성을 유지하기 위해 강력하게 권장되지 않습니다. 이러한 세그먼트에 밑줄을 긋는 것이 이상적입니다.

en: The component ID should only contain lowercase characters.
ko: 구성 요소 ID에는 소문자만 포함해야 합니다.

en: The domain part of the rDNS component ID (first two parts) must only contain lowercase characters.
ko: rDNS 구성 요소 ID(처음 두 부분)의 도메인 부분에는 소문자만 포함되어야 합니다.

en: The component is part of the Freedesktop project, but its ID does not start with fd.o's reverse-DNS name ("org.freedesktop").
ko: 이 구성 요소는 프리데스크탑 프로젝트의 일부이지만, 이 구성 요소의 ID는 fd.o의 역DNS 이름("또는 g.freedesktop")으로 시작하지 않습니다.

en: The SPDX license expression is invalid and could not be parsed.
ko: SPDX 라이센스 수식이 잘못되었습니다. 구문을 분석할 수 없습니다.

en: The license ID was not found in the SPDX database. Please check that the license ID is written in an SPDX-conformant way and is a valid free software license.
ko: SPDX 데이터베이스에서 라이센스 ID를 찾을 수 없습니다. 라이센스 ID가 SPDX에 적합한 방식으로 작성되었으며 유효한 자유 소프트웨어 라이센스인지 확인하십시오.

en: The metadata itself seems to be licensed under a complex collection of licenses. Please license the data under a simple permissive license, like FSFAP, MIT or CC0-1.0 to allow distributors to include it in mixed data collections without the risk of license violations due to mutually incompatible licenses.
ko: 메타데이터 자체가 복잡한 라이선스 컬렉션 하에서 라이선스되는 것 같습니다. FSFAP, MIT 또는 CC0-1.0과 같은 단순 허가 라이선스로 데이터를 라이선스하여 유통업체가 서로 호환되지 않는 라이선스로 인한 라이선스 위반의 위험 없이 혼합 데이터 컬렉션에 포함할 수 있도록 해주시기 바랍니다.

en: The metadata itself does not seem to be licensed under a permissive license. Please license the data under a permissive license, like FSFAP, CC0-1.0 or 0BSD to allow distributors to include it in mixed data collections without the risk of license violations due to mutually incompatible licenses.
ko: 메타데이터 자체가 허가 라이선스 하에 라이선스가 없는 것 같습니다. FSFAP, CC0-1.0 또는 0BSD와 같은 허가 라이선스 하에 데이터를 라이선스하여 유통업체가 서로 호환되지 않는 라이선스로 인한 라이선스 위반의 위험 없이 혼합 데이터 컬렉션에 포함할 수 있도록 해주시기 바랍니다.

en: The update-contact does not appear to be a valid email address (escaping of `@` is only allowed as `_at_` or `_AT_`).
ko: 업데이트 연락처가 올바른 이메일 주소가 아닌 것 같습니다('@' 탈출은 '_at_' 또는 '_AT_'로만 허용됩니다).

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag/property names (in backticks).
en: The `environment` property is set to an unrecognized graphical environment/style combination.
ko: '환경' 속성이 인식할 수 없는 그래픽 환경/스타일 조합으로 설정되었습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag/property names (in backticks).
en: The `width` property must be a positive integer.
ko: '너비' 속성은 양의 정수여야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag/property names (in backticks).
en: The `height` property must be a positive integer.
ko: '높이' 속성은 양의 정수여야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag/property names (in backticks).
en: The `scale` property must be a positive integer.
ko: '규모' 속성은 양의 정수여야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag/property names (in backticks).
en: The image type must be either `source` or `thumbnail`.
ko: 이미지 유형은 'source' 또는 'thumbnail' 중 하나여야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag/property names (in backticks).
en: The `width` property must be present if the image type is `thumbnail`.
ko: 이미지 유형이 'thumbnail'인 경우 'width' 속성이 있어야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag/property names (in backticks).
en: The `height` property must be present if the image type is `thumbnail`.
ko: 이미지 유형이 'thumbnail'인 경우 'height' 속성이 있어야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag/property names (in backticks).
en: There can only be one `source` image per screenshot and language.
ko: 스크린샷과 언어당 하나의 'source' 이미지만 있을 수 있습니다.

en: Unable to reach the screenshot image on its remote location - does the image exist?
ko: 원격 위치에 있는 스크린샷 이미지에 도달할 수 없습니다. 이미지가 존재합니까?

en: Unable to reach the screenshot video on its remote location - does the video file exist?
ko: 원격 위치에 있는 스크린샷 비디오에 도달할 수 없습니다. 비디오 파일이 존재합니까?

en: Consider using a secure (HTTPS) URL to reference this screenshot image or video.
ko: 이 스크린샷 이미지 또는 비디오를 참조하려면 보안(HTTPS) URL을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: A screenshot must have at least one image that has a scaling factor of 1.
ko: 스크린샷에는 스케일링 팩터가 1인 이미지가 하나 이상 있어야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: A screenshot must contain at least one image or video in order to be useful. Please add an <image/> to it.
ko: 스크린샷이 유용하려면 하나 이상의 이미지 또는 비디오를 포함해야 합니다. 여기에 <image/>를 추가하십시오.

en: A screenshot must contain either images or videos, but not both at the same time. Please use this screenshot exclusively for either static images or for videos.
ko: 스크린 샷은 이미지 또는 비디오를 포함해야하지만 동시에 두 가지를 모두 포함해서는 안됩니다. 이 스크린 샷은 정지된 이미지나 비디오에만 사용하십시오.

en: The screenshot does not have a caption text. Consider adding one.
ko: 스크린샷에 캡션 텍스트가 없습니다. 추가를 고려해 보세요.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: The screenshot video does not specify which video codec was used in a `codec` property.
ko: 스크린샷 비디오에는 'codec' 속성에서 사용된 비디오 코덱이 명시되어 있지 않습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: The screenshot video does not specify which container format was used in a `container` property.
ko: 스크린샷 비디오에는 'container' 속성에서 사용된 컨테이너 형식이 명시되어 있지 않습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: The selected video codec is not supported by AppStream and software centers may not be able to play the video. Only the AV1 and VP9 codecs are currently supported, using `av1` and `vp9` as values for the `codec` property.
ko: 선택한 비디오 코덱이 AppStream에서 지원되지 않아 소프트웨어 센터에서 비디오를 재생하지 못할 수 있습니다. 현재 AV1 및 VP9 코덱만 지원되며 'codec' 속성의 값으로 'av1'과 'vp9'을 사용합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: The selected video container format is not supported by AppStream and software centers may not be able to play the video. Only the WebM and Matroska video containers are currently supported, using `webm` and `mkv` as values for the `container` property.
ko: 선택한 비디오 컨테이너 형식이 AppStream에서 지원되지 않아 소프트웨어 센터에서 비디오를 재생하지 못할 수 있습니다. 현재 지원되는 것은 WebM 및 Matroska 비디오 컨테이너로, webm 및 mkv를 컨테이너 속성의 값으로 사용합니다.

en: For videos, only the WebM and Matroska (.mkv) container formats are currently supported. The file extension of the referenced video does not belong to either of these formats.
ko: 동영상의 경우 현재 WebM 및 Matroska(.mkv) 컨테이너 형식만 지원됩니다. 참조된 동영상의 파일 확장자는 이 형식들 중 어느 것에도 속하지 않습니다.

en: The default screenshot of a software component must not be a video. Use a static image as default screenshot and set the video as a secondary screenshot.
ko: 소프트웨어 구성 요소의 기본 스크린샷은 비디오가 아니어야 합니다. 정적 이미지를 기본 스크린샷으로 사용하고 비디오를 보조 스크린샷으로 설정합니다.

en: No screenshot is marked as default.
ko: 스크린샷이 기본값으로 표시되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Found an unknown tag in a requires/recommends group. This is likely an error, because a component relation of this type is unknown.
ko: 요구/권장 그룹에서 알 수 없는 태그를 찾았습니다. 이 유형의 구성 요소 관계를 알 수 없기 때문에 오류일 가능성이 높습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: A `requires` or `recommends` item requires a value to denote a valid relation.
ko: 'requires' 또는 'recommends' 항목에는 유효한 관계를 나타내는 값이 필요합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: `version` is an AppStream XML property. Please do not translate it.
en: Found `version` property on required/recommended item of a type that should not have or require a version.
ko: 버전이 없거나 필요하지 않은 형식의 필수/권장 항목에서 'version' 속성을 찾았습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: `version` and `compare` are AppStream XML properties. Please do not translate them.
en: Found `version` property on this required/recommended item, but not `compare` property. It is recommended to explicitly define a comparison operation.
ko: 이 필수/권장 항목에서 'version' 속성을 찾았지만 '비교' 속성은 찾을 수 없습니다. 비교 작업을 명시적으로 정의하는 것이 좋습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: `eq/ne/lt/gt/le/ge` are AppStream XML values. Please do not translate them.
en: Invalid comparison operation on relation item. Only one of `eq/ne/lt/gt/le/ge` is permitted.
ko: 관계 항목에 대한 비교 작업이 잘못되었습니다. 'eq/ne/lt/gt/le/ge' 중 하나만 허용됩니다.

en: The relation item has a comparison operation set, but does not support any comparisons.
ko: 관계 항목에 비교 작업 세트가 있지만 어떤 비교도 지원하지 않습니다.

en: This relation item has already been defined once for this or a different relation type. Please do not redefine relations.
ko: 이 관계 항목은 이미 이 또는 다른 관계 유형에 대해 한 번 정의되었습니다. 관계를 다시 정의하지 마십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: Found a memory size relation in a `requires` tag. This means users will not be able to even install the component without having enough RAM. This is usually not intended and you want to use `memory` in the `recommends` tag instead.
ko: 'requireds' 태그에서 메모리 크기 관계를 발견했습니다. 즉, 사용자는 충분한 RAM이 없으면 구성 요소를 설치할 수도 없습니다. 이는 일반적으로 의도된 것이 아니므로 'recommends' 태그에서 'memory'를 대신 사용하려고 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: Found a user input control relation in a `requires` tag. This means users will not be able to even install the component without having the defined input control available on the system. This is usually not intended and you want to use `control` in the `recommends` tag instead.
ko: 'requireds' 태그에서 사용자 입력 제어 관계를 찾았습니다. 이는 사용자가 시스템에서 사용할 수 있는 정의된 입력 제어 기능이 없으면 구성 요소를 설치할 수도 없다는 것을 의미합니다. 이는 일반적으로 의도된 것이 아니므로 'recommends' 태그에서 'control'을 사용하려고 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: This `control` item defines an unknown input method and is invalid. Check the specification for a list of permitted values.
ko: 이 'control' 항목은 알 수 없는 입력 방법을 정의한 항목이므로 잘못되었습니다. 허용되는 값 목록은 규격을 확인하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: This `side` property of this `display_length` item contains an invalid value. It must either be `shortest` or `longest`, or unset to imply `shortest` to make the item value refer to either the shortest or longest side of the display.
ko: 이 'display_length' 항목의 'side' 속성에 잘못된 값이 포함되어 있습니다. 항목 값이 디스플레이의 가장 짧은 변 또는 가장 긴 변 중 하나를 나타내려면 'short' 또는 'long'이어야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: This `hardware` item contains an invalid value. It should be a Computer Hardware ID (CHID) UUID without braces.
ko: 이 '하드웨어' 항목에 잘못된 값이 있습니다. 괄호가 없는 CHID(컴퓨터 하드웨어 ID) UUID여야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: A `memory` item must only contain a non-zero integer value, depicting a system memory size in mebibyte (MiB)
ko: '메모리' 항목은 시스템 메모리 크기(MiB)를 나타내는 0이 아닌 정수 값만 포함해야 합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: The set tag value is not valid for an `internet` relation.
ko: 설정된 태그 값이 '인터넷' 관계에 대해 유효하지 않습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: The `bandwidth_mbitps` property is not allowed when using `offline-only` as value.
ko: 'offline-only'를 값으로 사용하는 경우 'bandwidth_mbitps' 속성은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: The value of this property must be a positive integer value, describing the minimum required bandwidth in mbit/s.
ko: 이 속성의 값은 mbit/s 단위로 필요한 최소 대역폭을 설명하는 양의 정수 값이어야 합니다.

en: The set component type is not a recognized, valid AppStream component type.
ko: 지정된 구성 요소 유형은 인식 가능한 유효한 AppStream 구성 요소 유형이 아닙니다.

en: The component has a priority value set. This is not allowed in metainfo files.
ko: 구성 요소에는 우선 순위 값이 설정되어 있습니다. 메타정보 파일에서는 허용되지 않습니다.

en: The component has a `merge` method defined. This is not allowed in metainfo files.
ko: 구성 요소에는 '병합' 방법이 정의되어 있습니다. 메타정보 파일에서는 허용되지 않습니다.

en: The component is missing an ID (<id/> tag).
ko: 구성 요소에 ID(<id/> 태그)가 없습니다.

en: The component is missing a name (<name/> tag).
ko: 구성 요소에 이름(<name/> tag)이 없습니다.

en: The component is missing a summary (<summary/> tag).
ko: 구성 요소에 요약(<summary/> tag)이 없습니다.

en: The <id/> tag still contains a `type` property, probably from an old conversion to the recent metainfo format.
ko: <id/> 태그에는 여전히 'type'속성이 포함되어 있으며, 아마도 이전 변환에서 최신 메타정보 형식으로 변환될 수 있습니다.

en: The `pkgname` tag appears multiple times. You should evaluate creating a metapackage containing the metainfo and .desktop files in order to avoid defining multiple package names per component.
ko: 'pkgname' 태그가 여러 번 나타납니다. 구성 요소당 여러 패키지 이름을 정의하지 않도록, 메타정보 및 .desktop 파일이 포함된 메타패키지 만들기를 평가해야 합니다.

en: The component name should (likely) not end with a dot (`.`).
ko: 구성 요소 이름은 점(`nibe)으로 끝나서는 안 됩니다.

en: The component summary should not end with a dot (`.`).
ko: 구성 요소 요약은 점(`niber)으로 끝나서는 안 됩니다.

en: The component summary must not contain tabs or linebreaks.
ko: 구성 요소 요약에는 탭이나 줄 바꿈이 포함되어서는 안 됩니다.

en: The summary must not contain any URL. Use the `<url/>` tags for links.
ko: 요약에 URL이 포함되지 않아야 합니다. 링크는 '<url/>' 태그를 사용하십시오.

en: The summary text does not start with a capitalized word, project name or number.
ko: 요약 텍스트는 대문자로 된 단어, 프로젝트 이름 또는 번호로 시작하지 않습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: Icons of type `stock` or `cached` must not contain an URL, a full or an relative path to the icon. Only file basenames or stock names are allowed.
ko: 'stock' 또는 'cacheed' 유형의 아이콘은 URL, 전체 또는 해당 아이콘의 상대 경로를 포함할 수 없습니다. 파일 기반 이름 또는 스톡 이름만 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: Icons of type `remote` must contain an URL to the referenced icon.
ko: 'remote' 유형의 아이콘은 참조된 아이콘에 대한 URL을 포함해야 합니다.

en: Unable to reach remote icon at the given web location - does it exist?
ko: 'remote' 유형의 아이콘은 참조된 아이콘에 대한 URL을 포함해야 합니다. -존재하나요?

en: Consider using a secure (HTTPS) URL for the remote icon link.
ko: 원격 아이콘 링크에 보안(HTTPS) URL을 사용하는 것을 고려해 보십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: Metainfo files may only contain icons of type `stock` or `remote`, the set type is not allowed.
ko: 메타정보 파일에는 'stock' 또는 'remote' 유형의 아이콘만 포함될 수 있으며 설정된 유형은 허용되지 않습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: Invalid `type` property for this `url` tag. URLs of this type are not known in the AppStream specification.
ko: 이 'url' 태그의 'type' 속성이 잘못되었습니다. 이 유형의 URL을 AppStream 규격에서 알 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to reach remote location that this URL references - does it exist?
ko: 이 URL이 참조하는 원격 위치에 도달할 수 없습니다. 존재합니까?

en: Consider using a secure (HTTPS) URL for this web link.
ko: 이 웹 링크에 보안(HTTPS) URL을 사용하는 것을 고려해 보십시오.

en: A web URL was expected for this value.
ko: 이 값에 대한 웹 URL이 필요합니다.

en: This web link uses the FTP protocol. Consider switching to HTTP(S) instead.
ko: 이 웹 링크는 FTP 프로토콜을 사용합니다. 대신 HTTP(S)로 전환하는 것을 고려해 보세요.

en: An URL of this type has already been defined.
ko: 이 유형의 URL이 이미 정의되었습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: The toplevel `developer_name` element is deprecated. Please use the `name` element in a `developer` block instead.
ko: 최상위 'developer_name' 요소는 사용되지 않습니다. 대신 'developer' 블록의 'name' 요소를 사용하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: The `developer` element is missing an `id` property, containing a unique string ID for the developer. Consider adding a unique ID.
ko: 'developer' 요소에 개발자의 고유 문자열 ID를 포함하는 'id' 속성이 없습니다. 고유 ID를 추가하는 것을 고려해 보십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: The `name` child of a `developer` block must not contain a hyperlink.
ko: 'developer' 블록의 'name' 자식은 하이퍼링크를 포함할 수 없습니다.

en: The set value is not an identifier for a desktop environment as registered with Freedesktop.org.
ko: 설정 값은 Freedesktop.org 에 등록된 데스크톱 환경의 식별자가 아닙니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: This `launchable` tag has an unknown type and can not be used.
ko: 설정 값은 Freedesktop.org 에 등록된 데스크톱 환경의 식별자가 아닙니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: This `bundle` tag has an unknown type and can not be used.
ko: 이 '묶음' 태그는 알 수 없는 유형이므로 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: The `update_contact` tag should not be included in catalog AppStream XML.
ko: 'update_contact' 태그는 카탈로그 AppStream XML에 포함되어서는 안 됩니다.

en: This tag is a GNOME-specific extension to AppStream and not part of the official specification. Do not expect it to work in all implementations and in all software centers.
ko: 이 태그는 공식 사양의 일부가 아닌 앱스트림에 대한 GNOME 고유의 확장입니다. 모든 구현 및 모든 소프트웨어 센터에서 작동할 것으로 예상하지 마십시오.

en: Found invalid tag. Non-standard tags should be prefixed with `x-`. AppStream also provides the <custom/> tag to add arbitrary custom data to metainfo files. This tag is read by AppStream libraries and may be useful instead of defining new custom toplevel or `x-`-prefixed tags if you just want to add custom data to a metainfo file.
ko: 잘못된 태그를 찾았습니다. 표준이 아닌 태그는 'x-'로 접두사를 붙여야 합니다. AppStream은 metainfo 파일에 임의의 사용자 지정 데이터를 추가하기 위해 <custom/> 태그도 제공합니다. 이 태그는 AppStream 라이브러리에서 읽으며 사용자 지정 데이터를 metainfo 파일에 추가하려는 경우 새 사용자 지정 최상위 수준 또는 'x-'-접두사 태그를 정의하는 대신 유용할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: The essential tag `metadata_license` is missing. A license for the metadata itself always has to be defined.
ko: 필수 태그 'metadata_license'가 없습니다. 메타데이터 자체에 대한 라이센스를 항상 정의해야 합니다.

en: The component is missing a long description. Components of this type must have a long description.
ko: 구성 요소에 긴 설명이 없습니다. 이 유형의 구성 요소에 긴 설명이 있어야 합니다.

en: It would be useful to add a long description to this font to present it better to users.
ko: 사용자에게 더 잘 제시하기 위해 이 글꼴에 긴 설명을 추가하는 것이 유용할 것입니다.

en: It is recommended to add a long description to this component to present it better to users.
ko: 사용자에게 더 잘 제시하기 위해서는 이 구성요소에 긴 설명을 추가하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: This generic component is missing a long description. It may be useful to add one.
ko: 이 일반 구성요소에는 긴 설명이 없습니다. 하나를 추가하는 것이 유용할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: This `desktop-application` component is missing a `desktop-id` launchable tag. This means that this application can not be launched and has no association with its desktop-entry file. It also means no icon data or category information from the desktop-entry file will be available, which will result in this application being ignored entirely.
ko: 이 'desktop-application' 구성 요소에는 실행 가능한 'desktop-id' 태그가 없습니다. 이는 응용 프로그램을 실행할 수 없으며 데스크톱 엔트리 파일과 연관이 없음을 의미합니다. 또한 데스크톱 엔트리 파일의 아이콘 데이터나 카테고리 정보를 사용할 수 없으므로 응용 프로그램이 완전히 무시됩니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: This `desktop-application` component has no `desktop-id` launchable tag, however it contains all the necessary information to display the application. The omission of the launchable entry means that this application can not be launched directly from installers or software centers. If this is intended, this information can be ignored, otherwise it is strongly recommended to add a launchable tag as well.
ko: 이 desktop-application 구성 요소에는 실행 가능한 desktop-id 태그가 없지만 응용 프로그램을 표시하는 데 필요한 모든 정보가 포함되어 있습니다. 실행 가능한 항목이 누락되었다는 것은 설치 프로그램이나 소프트웨어 센터에서 이 응용 프로그램을 직접 실행할 수 없음을 의미합니다. 이 정보가 의도된 경우 무시할 수 있으며, 그렇지 않은 경우 실행 가능한 태그를 추가하는 것이 좋습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: Type `console-application` component, but no information about binaries in $PATH was provided via a `provides/binary` tag.
ko: 'console-application' 구성 요소를 입력하지만 $PATH의 이진 파일에 대한 정보가 'provides/binary' 태그를 통해 제공되지 않았습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: This `web-application` component is missing a `launchable` tag of type `url`.
ko: 이 'web-application' 구성 요소에는 'url' 유형의 'launchable' 태그가 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: This `web-application` component is missing a `icon` tag to specify a valid icon.
ko: 이 'web-application' 구성 요소에는 유효한 아이콘을 지정하기 위한 'icon' 태그가 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: This `web-application` component is missing categorizations. A `categories` block is likely missing.
ko: 이 'web-application' 구성 요소에 범주가 없습니다. 'categories' 블록이 누락되었을 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: Type `font` component, but no font information was provided via a `provides/font` tag.
ko: 'font' 구성 요소를 입력하지만 'provides/font' 태그를 통해 글꼴 정보가 제공되지 않았습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: Type `driver` component, but no modalias information was provided via a `provides/modalias` tag.
ko: 'driver' 구성 요소를 입력하지만 'provides/modalias' 태그를 통해 modalias 정보가 제공되지 않았습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: An `extends` tag is specified, but the component is not of type `addon`, `localization` or `repository`.
ko: 확장' 태그가 지정되어 있지만 구성 요소가 'addon', 'localization' 또는 'respository' 유형이 아닙니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: The component is an addon, but no `extends` tag was specified.
ko: 구성 요소는 추가 기능이지만 'extenses' 태그가 지정되지 않았습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: This `localization` component is missing an `extends` tag, to specify the components it adds localization to.
ko: 이 'localization' 구성 요소에는 로컬라이제이션을 추가하는 구성 요소를 지정하기 위한 'extenses' 태그가 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: This `localization` component does not define any languages this localization is for.
ko: 이 'localization' 구성 요소는 이 로컬라이제이션이 사용되는 언어를 정의하지 않습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: This `service` component is missing a `launchable` tag of type `service`.
ko: 이 'service' 구성 요소에 'service' 유형의 'launchable' 태그가 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: Suggestions of any type other than `upstream` are not allowed in metainfo files.
ko: 'upstream' 이외의 어떤 종류의 제안도 메타인포 파일에서는 허용되지 않습니다.

en: The category name is not valid. Refer to the XDG Menu Specification for a list of valid category names.
ko: 범주 이름이 잘못되었습니다. 올바른 범주 이름 목록은 XDG 메뉴 사양을 참조하십시오.

en: This component is in no valid categories, even though it should be. Please check its metainfo file and desktop-entry file.
ko: 이 구성요소는 올바른 범주가 아닙니다. metainfo 파일과 desktop-entry 파일을 확인하십시오.

en: The screenshot caption is too long (should be <= 100 characters)
ko: 스크린샷 캡션이 너무 깁니다(<= 100자 이상이어야 함)

en: Unable to read file.
ko: 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: The XML of this file is malformed.
ko: 이 파일의 XML 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: Invalid tag found in catalog metadata. Only `component` tags are permitted.
ko: 카탈로그 metadata에 잘못된 태그가 있습니다. 'component' 태그만 허용됩니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: The metainfo file uses an ancient version of the AppStream specification, which can not be validated. Please migrate it to version 0.6 (or higher). Modern files use the `component` root tag and include many other differences, so check for changes carefully when modernizing the data.
ko: metainfo 파일은 검증할 수 없는 오래된 버전의 AppStream 규격을 사용하고 있습니다. 버전 0.6(또는 그 이상)으로 마이그레이션하십시오. 현대 파일은 'component' 루트 태그를 사용하고 다른 점이 많으므로 데이터를 현대화할 때 변경 사항을 주의 깊게 확인하십시오.

en: This XML document has an unknown root tag. Maybe this file is not a metainfo document?
ko: 이 XML 문서에 알 수 없는 루트 태그가 있습니다. 혹시 이 파일이 메타인포 문서가 아닌가요?

en: The metainfo filename does not match the component ID.
ko: metainfo 파일 이름이 구성 요소 ID와 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Unable to load the desktop-entry file associated with this component.
ko: 이 구성 요소와 연결된 데스크톱 항목 파일을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: This component metadata refers to a non-existing .desktop file.
ko: 이 구성 요소 metadata는 존재하지 않는 .desktop 파일을 나타냅니다.

en: A category defined in the desktop-entry file is not valid. Refer to the XDG Menu Specification for a list of valid categories.
ko: desktop-entry 파일에 정의된 카테고리가 잘못되었습니다. 유효한 카테고리 목록은 XDG 메뉴 사양을 참조하십시오.

en: Error while reading some data from the desktop-entry file.
ko: 데스크톱 입력 파일에서 일부 데이터를 읽는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: The value of this desktop-entry field contains invalid or non-printable UTF-8 characters, which can not be displayed properly.
ko: 이 바탕 화면 입력 필드의 값에 유효하지 않거나 인쇄할 수 없는 UTF-8 문자가 포함되어 있어 제대로 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: This desktop-entry field value is quoted, which is likely unintentional.
ko: 이 데스크톱-엔트리 필드 값은 따옴표로 표시되며, 이 값은 의도하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: This desktop-entry file has the 'Hidden' property set. This is wrong for vendor-installed .desktop files, and nullifies all effects this .desktop file has (including MIME associations), which most certainly is not intentional.
ko: 이 데스크톱 항목 파일에는 '숨겨진' 속성이 설정되어 있습니다. 공급업체가 설치한 .desktop 파일의 경우 잘못된 것이며, 이 .desktop 파일이 (MIME 연결을 포함하여) 모든 효과를 무효화하므로 의도적인 것은 아닙니다.

en: This desktop-entry file has the 'OnlyShowIn' property set with an empty value. This might not be intended, as this will hide the application from all desktops. If you do want to hide the application from all desktops, using 'NoDisplay=true' is more explicit.
ko: 이 데스크톱 항목 파일에는 빈 값으로 설정된 'OnlyShowIn' 속성이 있습니다. 이렇게 하면 응용 프로그램이 모든 데스크톱에서 숨겨지기 때문에 의도하지 않은 것일 수 있습니다. 응용 프로그램을 모든 데스크톱에서 숨기려면 'NoDisplay=true'를 사용하는 것이 더 명확합니다.

en: No AppStream metadata was found in this directory or directory tree.
ko: 이 디렉토리 또는 디렉토리 트리에서 AppStream 메타데이터를 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: pedantic because not everything which has metadata is an application
en: No XDG applications directory found.
ko: XDG 응용프로그램 디렉토리를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The metainfo file is stored in a legacy path. Please place it in `/usr/share/metainfo/`.
ko: metainfo 파일이 레거시 경로에 저장되어 있습니다. '/usr/share/metainfo/'에 넣어주세요.

en: The metainfo file specifies multiple components. This is not allowed.
ko: metainfo 파일이 여러 구성 요소를 지정합니다. 허용되지 않습니다.

en: The releases are not sorted in a latest to oldest version order. This is required as some tools will assume that the latest version is always at the top. Sorting releases also increases overall readability of the metainfo file.
ko: 릴리스는 최신 버전에서 가장 오래된 버전 순서로 정렬되지 않습니다. 일부 도구는 최신 버전이 항상 맨 위에 있다고 가정하기 때문에 이 작업이 필요합니다. 릴리스를 정렬하면 메타인포 파일의 전체 가독성도 향상됩니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag/property names (in backticks).
en: The type of the releases block is invalid. It needs to either `embedded` (the default) or `external`.
ko: 릴리스 블록의 유형이 잘못되었습니다. 'embedded'(기본값) 또는 'external' 중 하나가 필요합니다.

en: The URL to an external release metadata file is insecure. This is not allowed, please use HTTPS URLs only.
ko: 외부 릴리스 metadata 파일의 URL이 안전하지 않습니다. 허용되지 않습니다. HTTPS URL만 사용하십시오.

en: Failed to download release metadata.
ko: 릴리스 metadata를 다운로드하지 못했습니다.

en: A local release metadata file was not found. It is strongly recommended to validate this metadata together with the main MetaInfo file.
ko: 로컬 릴리스 metadata 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 이 metadata의 유효성을 메인 메타정보 파일과 함께 확인하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: The value set as release urgency is not a known urgency value.
ko: 릴리스 긴급도로 설정된 값이 알려진 긴급도 값이 아닙니다.

en: The value set as release type is invalid.
ko: 릴리스 유형으로 설정된 값이 잘못되었습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: The release is missing the `version` property.
ko: 릴리스에 'version' 속성이 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: The release is missing either the `date` (preferred) or the `timestamp` property.
ko: 릴리스에 'date'(우선의) 또는 'timestamp' 속성이 없습니다.

en: The release timestamp is invalid.
ko: 릴리스 timestamp가 잘못되었습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: The release description must be put inside a `description` tag
ko: 릴리스 설명은 'description' 태그 안에 입력해야 합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: The value set as artifact type is invalid. Must be either `source` or `binary`.
ko: artifact type으로 설정된 값이 잘못되었습니다. 'source' 또는 'binary' 중 하나여야 합니다.

en: The value set as artifact bundle type is invalid.
ko: artifact bundle type 으로 설정된 값이 잘못되었습니다.

en: The platform triplet for this release is invalid. It must be in the form of `architecture-oskernel-osenv` - refer to the AppStream documentation or information on normalized GNU triplets for more information and valid fields.
ko: 이 릴리스의 플랫폼 트리플렛이 잘못되었습니다. 'architecture-oskernel-osenv' 형식이어야 합니다. 자세한 정보와 유효한 필드는 AppStream 문서 또는 정규화된 GNU 트리플렛에 대한 정보를 참조하십시오.

en: The selected checksumming algorithm is unsupported or unknown.
ko: 선택한 체크섬 알고리즘이 지원되지 않거나 알 수 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: The size type is unknown. Must be `download` or `installed`.
ko: 크기 유형을 알 수 없습니다. 'download' 또는 'install'이어야 합니다.

en: The artifact filename must be a file basename, not a (relative or absolute) path.
ko: The artifact filename은 (상대적이거나 절대적인) 경로가 아닌 파일 기본 이름이어야 합니다.

en: The value set as release issue type is invalid.
ko: 릴리스 이슈 유형으로 설정된 값이 잘못되었습니다.

en: The issue is tagged at security vulnerability with a CVE number, but its value does not look like a valid CVE identifier.
ko: 이 문제는 CVE 번호로 보안 취약성에 태그가 지정되지만 그 값은 유효한 CVE 식별자처럼 보이지 않습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: This component is missing information about releases. Consider adding a `releases` tag to describe releases and their changes.
ko: 이 구성 요소에 릴리스에 대한 정보가 없습니다. 릴리스 및 변경 사항을 설명하기 위해 `releases` 태그를 추가하는 것을 고려하십시오.

en: The AppStream specification requires a complete, ISO 8601 date string with at least day-granularity to denote dates. Please ensure the date string is valid.
ko: AppStream 사양에서는 날짜를 표시하기 위해 날짜 단위 이상의 완전한 ISO 8601 날짜 문자열이 필요합니다. 날짜 문자열이 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: This component extends, provides, requires or recommends itself, which is certainly not intended and may confuse users or machines dealing with this metadata.
ko: 이 구성 요소는 자신을 확장, 제공, 요구 또는 권장합니다. 이 구성 요소는 확실히 의도된 것이 아니며 이 metadata를 처리하는 사용자 또는 기계를 혼란스럽게 할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: Licenses for `runtime` components are usually too complex to reflect them in a simple SPDX expression. Consider using a `LicenseRef` and a web URL as value for this component's `project_license`. E.g. `LicenseRef-free=https://example.com/licenses.html`
ko: 'runtime' 구성 요소의 라이센스는 보통 단순한 SPDX 표현식에 반영하기에는 너무 복잡합니다. 이 구성 요소의 'project_license' 값으로 'LicenseRef'와 웹 URL을 사용하는 것을 고려해 보십시오. 예 : 'LicenseRef free=https://example.com/licenses.html '

en: Since a `runtime` component is comprised of multiple other software components, their component-IDs may be listed in a `<provides/>` section for this runtime.
ko: 'runtime' 구성 요소는 여러 다른 소프트웨어 구성 요소로 구성되므로 해당 구성 요소 ID는 이 런타임의 '<provides/>' 섹션에 나열될 수 있습니다.

en: The type of the item that the component provides is not known to AppStream.
ko: 구성 요소가 제공하는 항목의 유형은 AppStream에 알려져 있지 않습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: The toplevel `mimetypes` tag is deprecated. Please use `mediatype` tags in a `provides` block instead to indicate that your software provides a media handler for the given types.
ko: 최상위 'mimetypes' 태그는 사용되지 않습니다. 대신에 'provides' 블록에서 'mediatype' 태그를 사용하여 소프트웨어가 해당 유형의 미디어 핸들러를 제공한다는 것을 표시하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: This component has no `content_rating` tag to provide age rating information. You can generate the tag data online by answering a few questions at https://hughsie.github.io/oars/
ko: 해당 구성요소는 연령 등급 정보를 제공하는 `content_rating`태그가 없습니다. https://hughsie.github.io/oars/ 에서 몇 가지 질문에 답변하면 온라인으로 태그 데이터를 생성할 수 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: The `content_rating` tag can only contain `content_attribute` children.
ko: 'content_rating' 태그에는 'content_attribute' 하위만 포함될 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: The `content_attribute` tag needs a value.
ko: 'content_attribute' 태그에는 값이 필요합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: The `content_attribute` tag value is unknown.
ko: 'content_attribute' 태그 값을 알 수 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: The `content_attribute` tag value is invalid for the given id.
ko: 지정한 ID에 대해 'content_attribute' 태그 값이 잘못되었습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: A `content_attribute` tag with this ID has already been defined.
ko: 이 ID의 'content_attribute' 태그가 이미 정의되어 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: This `tag` is missing a `namespace` attribute.
ko: 이 '태그'에는 'namespace' 속성이 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: This tag or its namespace contains invalid characters. Only lower-cased ASCII letters, numbers, dots, hyphens and underscores are permitted.
ko: 이 태그 또는 네임스페이스에 잘못된 문자가 있습니다. 소문자 ASCII 문자, 숫자, 점, 하이픈 및 밑줄만 허용됩니다.

en: The type of this color is not valid.
ko: 이 색상의 유형이 잘못되었습니다.

en: The value of this color scheme preference is not valid.
ko: 이 색 구성표 기본 설정 값이 잘못되었습니다.

en: This color is not a valid HTML color code.
ko: 이 색상은 올바른 HTML 색상 코드가 아닙니다.

en: The given DOI (Digital Object Identifier) for this reference item is not valid.
ko: 이 참조 항목에 대해 지정된 DOI(Digital Object Identifier)가 잘못되었습니다.

en: The value for this citation reference item must be an URL to a CFF (Citation File Format) file.
ko: 이 인용 참조 항목의 값은 CFF(Citation File Format) 파일의 URL이어야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: This registry reference item is missing the `name` property to denote the name of the registry it is about.
ko: 이 레지스트리 참조 항목에는 해당 레지스트리의 이름을 나타내는 'name' 속성이 없습니다.

en: The registry for this reference item is unknown. This may be due to a typing error, or the registry needs to be registered with AppStream.
ko: 이 참조 항목의 레지스트리를 알 수 없습니다. 이는 입력 오류로 인해 발생했거나 AppStream에 레지스트리를 등록해야 합니다.

en: The reference item is missing a value.
ko: 참조 항목에 값이 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: The `custom` tag can only contain `value` children.
ko: 'custom' 태그는 'value' 자식만 포함할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate AppStream tag and property names (in backticks).
en: This `custom` tag value is missing a `key` attribute.
ko: 이 'custom' 태그 값에 'key' 속성이 없습니다.

en: A key can only be used once.
ko: 키는 한 번만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: This custom value is empty.
ko: 이 사용자 지정 값은 비어 있습니다.

en: The emitted issue tag is unknown in the tag registry of AppStream. This is a bug in the validator itself, please report this issue in our bugtracker.
ko: 방출된 이슈 태그는 앱스트림의 태그 레지스트리에서 알 수 없습니다. 이것은 검증자 자체의 버그입니다. 이 문제를 당사의 버그 트래커에 보고하십시오.

en: URL format is invalid.
ko: URL 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: The release metadata file '%s' is named incorrectly.
ko: 릴리스 metadata 파일 '%s'의 이름이 잘못되었습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: The user tried to set an invalid severity for a validator issue tag
en: The new issue severity for tag '%s' is invalid.
ko: '%s' 태그의 새 문제 심각도가 잘못되었습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: The user tried to override a validator issue tag that we don't know
en: The issue tag '%s' is not recognized.
ko: '%s' 이슈 태그가 인식되지 않습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: ascli flag description for: --verbose TRANSLATORS: ascompose flag description for: --verbose
en: Show extra debugging information.
ko: 추가 디버깅 정보 보이기.

note: TRANSLATORS: ascli flag description for: --no-color TRANSLATORS: ascompose flag description for: --no-color
en: Don't show colored output.
ko: 출력에 색깔을 사용하지 마세요.

note: TRANSLATORS: ascli flag description for: --version TRANSLATORS: ascompose flag description for: --version
en: Show the program version.
ko: 프로그램 버전 보기.

note: TRANSLATORS: Output if appstreamcli --version is executed.
en: AppStream version: %s
ko: AppStream 버전: %s

en: AppStream CLI tool version: %s
    AppStream library version: %s
ko: AppStream CLI 도구 버전: %s
    AppStream 라이브러리 버전: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: ascli flag description for: --cachepath
en: Manually selected location of AppStream cache.
ko: 직접 지정한 AppStream 캐시 위치.

note: TRANSLATORS: ascli flag description for: --datapath
en: Manually selected location of AppStream metadata to scan.
ko: 직접 지정한 AppStream 메타데이터 스캔 위치.

note: TRANSLATORS: ascli flag description for: --format
en: Default metadata format (valid values are 'xml' and 'yaml').
ko: 기본 메타데이터 포맷 (유효한 값은 'xml'과 'yaml'입니다).

note: TRANSLATORS: ascli flag description for: --details
en: Print detailed output about found components.
ko: 찾은 구성 요소에 대한 자세한 출력 표시.

note: TRANSLATORS: ascli flag description for: --pedantic (used by the "validate" command)
en: Also show pedantic hints.
ko: 검증할 때 세세한 힌트도 출력.

note: TRANSLATORS: ascli flag description for: --explain (used by the "validate" command)
en: Print detailed explanation for found issues.
ko: 발견된 문제에 대한 자세한 설명을 인쇄합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: ascli flag description for: --no-net (used by the "validate" command)
en: Do not use network access.
ko: 네트워크 액세스를 사용하지 마십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the header to the --help menu for subcommands
en: AppStream command-line interface
ko: AppStream 명령문 인터페이스

en: '%s' command
ko: '%s' 명령어

note: TRANSLATORS: An unknown option was passed to appstreamcli.
en: Option '%s' is unknown.
ko: '%s'는(은) 알 수 없는 옵션입니다.

en: Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
ko: '%s --help' 를 실행하면 사용 가능한 명령문 옵션 전체 목록을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Run '%s --help' to see a list of available commands and options, and '%s %s --help' to see a list of options specific for this subcommand.
ko: '%s --help' 를 실행하면 사용 가능한 명령문과 옵션 목록을 볼 수 있습니다, 그리고 '%s %s --help' 를 실행해서 사용 가능한 하위 명령어 옵션 목록을 봅니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: ascli flag description for: --force
en: Enforce a cache refresh.
ko: 캐시를 강제로 새로 고칩니다.

en: You need to provide at least two version numbers to compare as parameters.
ko: 변수로써 비교하기 위해 최소 2개의 버전 숫자가 필요합니다.

note: * TRANSLATORS: The user tried to compare version numbers, but the comparison operator (greater-then, equal, etc.) was invalid.
en: Unknown compare relation '%s'. Valid values are:
ko: 알 수 없는 비교 연산자'%s'. 사용할 수 있는 것들은 :

en: Too many parameters: Need two version numbers or version numbers and a comparison operator.
ko: 변수가 너무 많습니다: 2개의 버전 숫자나 하나의 버전 숫자와 비교 연산자가 필요합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: ascli flag description for: --from-desktop (part of the new-template subcommand)
en: Use the given .desktop file to fill in the basic values of the metainfo file.
ko: 주어진 .desktop 파일을 사용하여 metainfo 파일의 기본 값을 채웁니다.

en: This command takes optional TYPE and FILE positional arguments, FILE being a file to write to (or "-" for standard output).
ko: 이 명령은 선택적인 TYPE 및 FILE 위치 인수를 사용하며, FILE은 기록할 파일 (또는 표준 출력의 경우 "-")입니다.

en: The TYPE must be a valid component-type, such as: %s
ko: TYPE은 유효한 구성 요소 유형이어야 합니다, 예: %s

note: these are commands we can use with appstreamcli
en: Subcommands:
ko: 하위 명령어:

en: You can find information about subcommand-specific options by passing "--help" to the subcommand.
ko: 하위 명령어에 "--help"를 보내 하위 명령어에 관한 옵션 정보를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Command '%s' is unknown. Run '%s --help' for a list of available commands.
ko: '%s' 명령을 알 수 없습니다. 사용 가능한 명령 목록을 보려면 '%s --help'를 실행합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: `appstreamcli search` command description.
en: Search the component database.
ko: 구성요소 데이터베이스를 검색합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: `appstreamcli get` command description.
en: Get information about a component by its ID.
ko: ID와 일치하는 구성요소 정보를 가져옵니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: `appstreamcli dump` command description.
en: Dump raw XML metadata for a component matching the ID.
ko: ID와 일치하는 구성요소의 원시 XML 메타데이터 덤프.

note: TRANSLATORS: `appstreamcli refresh-cache` command description.
en: Rebuild the component metadata cache.
ko: 구성요소 메타데이터 캐시를 다시 만듭니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: `appstreamcli validate` command description.
en: Validate AppStream XML files for issues.
ko: AppStream XML 파일의 문제를 검증합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: `appstreamcli validate-tree` command description.
en: Validate an installed file-tree of an application for valid metadata.
ko: 올바른 메타데이터를 가지고 있는지 프로그램의 설치 파일 트리를 검증합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: `appstreamcli install` command description.
en: Install software matching the component-ID.
ko: component-ID와 일치하는 소프트웨어를 설치합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: `appstreamcli remove` command description.
en: Remove software matching the component-ID.
ko: component-ID와 일치하는 소프트웨어를 제거하세요.

note: TRANSLATORS: `appstreamcli status` command description.
en: Display status information about available AppStream metadata.
ko: 설치한 AppStream 메타데이터의 상태 정보를 나타냅니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: `appstreamcli put` command description.
en: Install a metadata file into the right location.
ko: 올바른 위치에 메타데이터 파일을 설치하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: `appstreamcli vercmp` command description.
en: Compare two version numbers.
ko: 두 버전 비교하기.

note: TRANSLATORS: `appstreamcli new-template` command description.
en: Create a template for a metainfo file (to be filled out by the upstream project).
ko: (업스트림 프로젝트에서 채울) 메타정보 파일의 템플릿을 만듭니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: `appstreamcli make-desktop-file` command description.
en: Create a desktop-entry file from a metainfo file.
ko: 메타정보 파일에서 데스크톱 항목 파일을 만듭니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: `appstreamcli news-to-metainfo` command description.
en: Convert a YAML or text NEWS file into metainfo releases.
ko: YAML 또는 텍스트 [뉴스] 파일을 메타정보 릴리스로 변환합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: `appstreamcli metainfo-to-news` command description.
en: Write NEWS text or YAML file with information from a metainfo file.
ko: 메타정보 파일의 정보로 [뉴스] 텍스트 또는 YAML 파일을 작성하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: ascli has been run without command.
en: You need to specify a command.
ko: 명령을 지정해야 합니다.

en: A metadata source group with the name '%s' does not exist!
ko: 이름이 '%s'인 메타데이터 소스 그룹이 존재하지 않습니다!

en: You might need superuser permissions to perform this action.
ko: 이 동작을 수행하려면 superuser 권한이 필요합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: An AppStream component-id is missing in the command-line arguments TRANSLATORS: ascli was told to find a software component by its ID, but no component-id was specified.
en: You need to specify a component-ID.
ko: component-ID를 지정해야 합니다.

en: Unable to find component with ID '%s'!
ko: ID가 '%s'인 구성 요소를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: You need to specify a term to search for.
ko: 검색할 항목을 지정해야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: We got no full-text search results
en: No component matching '%s' found.
ko: '%s'에 일치하는 구성 요소를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No value for the item to search for was defined.
ko: 검색할 항목에 대한 값을 정의하지 않았습니다.

en: Invalid type for provided item selected. Valid values are:
ko: 선택한 항목을 제공하는 형식이 잘못되었습니다. 올바른 값은 다음과 같습니다:

en: Could not find component providing '%s::%s'.
ko: '%s::%s' 을(를) 제공하는 구성요소를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: You need to specify a metadata file.
ko: 메타데이터 파일을 지정해야합니다.

en: Unable to install metadata file: %s
ko: 메타데이터 파일을 설치할 수 없음: %s

en: You need to specify an input and output file.
ko: 입출력 파일을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Metadata file '%s' does not exist.
ko: 메타데이터 파일 '%s' 없습니다.

en: Unable to convert file: Could not determine output format, please set it explicitly using '--format='.
ko: 파일을 변환할 수 없습니다: 출력 형식을 결정할 수 없습니다, '--format ='을 사용하여 명확하게 설정하세요.

en: You need to give an AppStream software component type to generate a template. Possible values are:
ko: 템플릿을 생성하려면 AppStream 소프트웨어 구성 요소 유형을 제공해야 합니다. 가능한 값은 다음과 같습니다:

note: TRANSLATORS: The user tried to create a new template, but supplied a wrong component-type string
en: The software component type '%s' is not valid in AppStream. Possible values are:
ko: 소프트웨어 구성 요소 유형 '%s'은 AppStream에서 유효하지 않습니다. 가능한 값은 다음과 같습니다:

en: The .desktop file '%s' does not exist.
ko: 해당 .desktop 파일 '%s'이 없습니다.

en: Unable to read the .desktop file: %s
ko: 해당 .desktop 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to build the template metainfo file: %s
ko: 메타정보 파일을 빌드할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to save the template metainfo file: %s
ko: 템플릿 메타정보 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Metainfo file '%s' does not exist.
ko: 메타정보 파일 '%s'이(가) 존재하지 않습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: In the status report of ascli: Header
en: AppStream Status:
ko: AppStream 상태:

en: Version: %s
ko: 버전: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: Status summary in ascli
en: Summary:
ko: 요약:

en: We have information on %i software components.
ko: 소프트웨어 구성 요소에 관한 %i개의 정보가 있습니다.

en: Error while loading the metadata pool: %s
ko: 메타데이터 풀을 불러오는 동안 생긴 오류: %s

en: You need to specify a metainfo file as input.
ko: 메타정보 파일을 입력으로 지정해야 합니다.

en: You need to specify a desktop-entry file to create or augment as output.
ko: 생성하거나 출력으로 보강하려면 데스크톱 항목 파일을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Unable to load existing desktop-entry file template: %s
ko: 기존 데스크톱 항목 파일 템플릿을 불러올 수 없음: %s

en: Unable to save desktop entry file: %s
ko: 데스크톱 항목 파일을 저장할 수 없음: %s

en: You need to specify a NEWS file as input.
ko: [뉴스] 파일을 입력으로 지정해야 합니다.

en: You need to specify a metainfo file to augment, or '-' to print to stdout.
ko: 보강할 메타정보 파일을 지정하거나, stdout으로 인쇄하려면 '-'를 지정해야합니다.

en: No output filename specified, modifying metainfo file directly.
ko: 출력 파일 이름이 지정되지 않아, 메타정보 파일을 직접 수정합니다.

en: You need to specify a NEWS file as output, or '-' to print to stdout.
ko: [뉴스] 파일을 출력으로 지정하거나, stdout으로 인쇄하려면 '-'를 지정해야합니다.

en: Unable to find operating system component '%s'!
ko: 운영 체제 구성 요소 '%s'을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

note: developer name
en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: No suitable package manager CLI found. Please make sure that e.g. "pkcon" (part of PackageKit) is available.
ko: 적당한 패키지 매니저 CLI가 없습니다. "pkcon"(PackageKit 일부)과 같은 프로그램이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Unable to spawn package manager: %s
ko: 패키지 매니저를 시작할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Component '%s' has no installation candidate.
ko: '%s' 구성 요소는 설치 대상이 아닙니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Used for small issue-statistics in appstreamcli-validate, shows amount of "error"-type hints
en: errors: %lu
ko: 오류: %lu

note: TRANSLATORS: Used for small issue-statistics in appstreamcli-validate, shows amount of "warning"-type hints
en: warnings: %lu
ko: 알림: %lu

note: TRANSLATORS: Used for small issue-statistics in appstreamcli-validate, shows amount of "info"-type hints
en: infos: %lu
ko: 정보: %lu

note: TRANSLATORS: Used for small issue-statistics in appstreamcli-validate, shows amount of "pedantic"-type hints
en: pedantic: %lu
ko: 규칙: %lu

en: Validation was successful.
ko: 유효성 검사에 성공했습니다.

en: Validation was successful: %s
ko: 유효성 검사에 성공했습니다: %s

en: Validation failed: %s
ko: 유효성 검사 실패: %s

en: You need to specify a root directory to start validation!
ko: 검증을 시작하려면 루트 디렉터리를 지정해야합니다!

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

en: Package
ko: 패키지

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Extends
ko: 확장

en: Default Screenshot URL
ko: 기본 스크린샷 URL

en: Project Group
ko: 프로젝트 그룹

note: license
en: License
ko: 라이선스

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Compulsory for
ko: 다음의 필수 사항

note: TRANSLATORS: Other software or interfaces that this software component provides
en: Provided Items
ko: 제공하는 항목
