koko - en to ko translation catalogue (128 entries)

en: Open Containing Folder
ko: 포함하는 폴더 열기

en: &Copy
ko: 복사(&C)

[ctx: @action:incontextmenu]
en: Copy Location
ko: 위치 복사

[ctx: @title]
en: Koko is an image viewer for your image collection.
ko: Koko는 그림 모음집 뷰어입니다.

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Reset the database
ko: 데이터베이스 초기화

en: path of image you want to open
ko: 열 그림 경로

en: Sharing failed
ko: 공유 실패

en: Shared url for image is <a href='%1'>%1</a>
ko: 그림을 <a href='%1'>%1</a> URL로 공유했습니다

en: 1 Image | %1 Images
ko[0]: 그림 %1개

en: Remove Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 삭제

[ctx: @action:button Bookmarks the current folder]
en: Bookmark Folder
ko: 폴더를 책갈피에 추가

en: Go Up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Root
ko: 루트

en: Delete Selection
ko: 선택 항목 삭제

en: Move selected items to trash
ko: 선택한 항목을 휴지통으로 이동

en: Restore Selection
ko: 선택 복원

en: Restore selected items from trash
ko: 선택한 항목을 휴지통에서 복원

en: Configure…
ko: 설정…

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Selects all the media in the current view
ko: 현재 보기의 모든 미디어 선택

en: Deselect All
ko: 모두 선택 해제

en: De-selects all the selected media
ko: 선택한 미디어 선택 모두 해제

en: No Media Found
ko: 미디어를 찾을 수 없음

en: Pictures
ko: 그림

en: Videos
ko: 동영상

en: Favorites
ko: 책갈피

en: Places
ko: 위치

en: Discard changes
ko: 변경 사항 무시

en: Are you sure you want to discard all changes?
ko: 변경 사항을 무시하시겠습니까?

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: @action:button Save image modification]
en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Unable to save file. Check if you have the correct permission to edit this file.
ko: 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다. 이 파일을 편집할 수 있는 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오.

[ctx: @action:button Undo modification]
en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: @action:button Crop an image]
en: Crop
ko: 자르기

[ctx: @action:button Resize an image]
en: Resize
ko: 크기 조정

[ctx: @action:button Rotate an image to the left]
en: Rotate left
ko: 왼쪽으로 회전

[ctx: @action:button Rotate an image to the right]
en: Rotate right
ko: 오른쪽으로 회전

[ctx: @action:button Mirror an image vertically]
en: Flip
ko: 상하 뒤집기

[ctx: @action:button Mirror an image horizontally]
en: Mirror
ko: 좌우 뒤집기

[ctx: @title:group for crop area size spinboxes]
en: Size:
ko: 크기:

[ctx: @title:group for crop area position spinboxes]
en: Position:
ko: 위치:

en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: You are now editing a new file.
ko: 새 파일을 편집하고 있습니다.

en: Seek slider
ko: 검색 슬라이더

en: Skip backward 1 second | Skip backward %1 seconds
ko[0]: %1초 앞으로 탐색

en: Pause playback
ko: 재생 일시 정지

en: Continue playback
ko: 재생 계속

en: Unmute audio
ko: 오디오 음소거 해제

en: Mute audio
ko: 오디오 음소거

en: Volume slider
ko: 음량 슬라이더

en: Repeat current video
ko: 현재 동영상 반복

en: Don't repeat current video
ko: 현재 동영상 반복하지 않음

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: See information about video
ko: 동영상 정보 표시

en: See information about image
ko: 그림 정보 표시

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Favorite
ko: 책갈피

en: Remove from favorites
ko: 책갈피에서 삭제

en: Add to favorites
ko: 책갈피에 추가

[ctx: verb, edit an image]
en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Share Video
ko: 동영상 공유

en: Share Image
ko: 그림 공유

[ctx: verb, share an image/video]
en: Share
ko: 공유

en: Start Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 시작

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Thumbnail Bar
ko: 섬네일 바

en: Hide Thumbnail Bar
ko: 섬네일 바 숨기기

en: Show Thumbnail Bar
ko: 섬네일 바 표시

en: Toggle Thumbnail Bar
ko: 섬네일 바 전환

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Exit Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 모드 끝내기

en: Enter Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 모드 시작

en: Previous image
ko: 이전 그림

en: Next image
ko: 다음 그림

en: More
ko: 더 보기

[ctx: @label:spinbox Slideshow image changing interval]
en: Slideshow interval:
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 간격:

[ctx: Slideshow image changing interval]
en: 1 second | %1 seconds
ko[0]: %1초

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Loop
ko: 반복

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Randomize
ko: 무작위

en: Stop Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 정지

en: Show All Controls
ko: 모든 컨트롤 표시

en: Metadata
ko: 메타데이터

en: File Name
ko: 파일 이름

en: Dimension
ko: 크기

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Created
ko: 생성됨

en: Model
ko: 모델

en: Latitude
ko: 위도

en: Longitude
ko: 경도

en: Rating
ko: 별점

en: Current rating %1
ko: 현재 별점: %1

en: Set rating to %1
ko: 별점을 %1(으)로 설정

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Image description…
ko: 그림 설명...

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Add Tag
ko: 태그 추가

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: Images
ko: 그림

en: Folders
ko: 폴더

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Pinned Folders
ko: 고정된 폴더

en: Locations
ko: 위치

en: Countries
ko: 국가

en: States
ko: 주/도

en: Cities
ko: 도시

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Years
ko: 연도

en: Months
ko: 월

en: Weeks
ko: 주

en: Days
ko: 일

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Thumbnails size:
ko: 섬네일 크기:

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Slideshow settings:
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 설정:

en: About Koko
ko: Koko 정보

en: Share
ko: 공유

en: Share the selected media
ko: 선택한 미디어 공유

en: Filter by
ko: 필터 기준

[ctx: Remote network locations]
en: Remote
ko: 원격

en: %1 px
ko: %1픽셀

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Add new tag…
ko: 새 태그 추가...
