Arch Linux Pacman package manager - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (201 entries)

en: %s appears to be truncated: %jd/%jd bytes
zh_TW: %s 可縮小：%jd/%jd 位元組

en: %s database is inconsistent: filename of package %s is illegal
zh_TW: %s 資料庫不一致：軟體包 %s 的檔名不正確

en: %s database is inconsistent: filename of package %s is too long
zh_TW: %s 資料庫不一致：軟體包 %s 的檔名太長

en: %s database is inconsistent: name mismatch on package %s
zh_TW: %s 資料庫不一致：名字和軟體包中的 %s 不一致

en: %s database is inconsistent: version mismatch on package %s
zh_TW: %s 資料庫不一致：版本和軟體包中的 %s 不一致

en: %s will be installed before its %s dependency
zh_TW: %s 將在它 %s 的依賴關係之前被安裝

en: %s will be removed after its %s dependency
zh_TW: %s 將在它 %s 的依賴關係之後被刪除

en: %s-%s is up to date -- reinstalling
zh_TW: %s-%s 已經為最新——重新安裝

en: %s-%s is up to date -- skipping
zh_TW: %s-%s 已經為最新——跳過

en: %s: downgrading from version %s to version %s
zh_TW: %s：正在從版本 %s 降級為 %s

en: %s: ignoring package downgrade (%s => %s)
zh_TW: %s：正在忽略軟體包降級（%s => %s）

en: %s: ignoring package upgrade (%s => %s)
zh_TW: %s：忽略軟體包更新（%s => %s）

en: %s: key "%s" is disabled
zh_TW: %s：金鑰「%s」已停用

en: %s: key "%s" is unknown
zh_TW: %s：金鑰「%s」未知

en: %s: local (%s) is newer than %s (%s)
zh_TW: %s：本機（%s）比 %s 的版本更新 (%s)

en: %s: missing required signature
zh_TW: %s：缺少需要的簽章

en: %s: signature format error
zh_TW: %s：簽章格式錯誤

en: %s: signature from "%s" is expired
zh_TW: %s：來自 %s 的簽章已過期

en: %s: signature from "%s" is invalid
zh_TW: %s：來自 %s 的簽章無效

en: %s: signature from "%s" is marginal trust
zh_TW: %s：來自 %s 的簽章信任等級不足

en: %s: signature from "%s" is unknown trust
zh_TW: %s：來自 %s 的簽章信任等級不明

en: %s: signature from "%s" should never be trusted
zh_TW: %s：來自 %s 的簽章不該被信任

en: %s: unsupported signature format
zh_TW: %s：簽章格式不受支援

en: AbortOnFail set for PostTransaction hook: %s
zh_TW: 已為後置維護 PostTransaction %s 設置 AbortOnFail 條件

en: GPGME error: %s
zh_TW: GPGME 錯誤：%s

en: Missing Exec option in hook: %s
zh_TW: 制動維護 %s 缺乏 Exec 執行項目

en: Missing When option in hook: %s
zh_TW: 制動維護 %s 缺乏 When 判斷項目

en: Missing trigger operation in hook: %s
zh_TW: 制動維護 %s 缺乏啟發行為

en: Missing trigger targets in hook: %s
zh_TW: 制動維護 %s 缺乏啟發標的檔案

en: Missing trigger type in hook: %s
zh_TW: 制動維護 %s 缺乏啟發類型

en: Partition %s is mounted read only
zh_TW: 分區 %s 為唯讀

en: Partition %s too full: %jd blocks needed, %ju blocks free
zh_TW: 分割區 %s 太滿了：需要 %jd 個區塊，但只剩 %ju 個可用區塊

en: Public keyring not found; have you run '%s'?
zh_TW: 找不到公開的鑰匙圈；您要執行「%s」嗎？

en: Unknown signal
zh_TW: 未知的訊號

en: call to execv failed (%s)
zh_TW: 呼叫 execv 失敗 (%s)

en: call to waitpid failed (%s)
zh_TW: 呼叫 waitpid 失敗 (%s)

en: cannot allocate disk archive object
zh_TW: 無法分配磁碟封存物件

en: cannot open package file
zh_TW: 無法開啟軟體包檔案

en: cannot remove %s (%s)
zh_TW: 無法移除 %s (%s)

en: cannot remove all files for package
zh_TW: 無法為軟體包刪除全部檔案

en: cannot remove file '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除檔案「%s」：%s

en: cannot replace %s by %s
zh_TW: 無法替代 %s 以 %s

en: cannot resolve "%s", a dependency of "%s"
zh_TW: 無法解決「%s」，「%s」的一個依賴關係

en: command failed to execute correctly
zh_TW: 命令未能被正確執行

en: command terminated by signal %d: %s
zh_TW: 命令被訊號中斷 %d: %s

en: compiled without signature support
zh_TW: 編譯時未啟用簽章支援

en: conflicting dependencies
zh_TW: 有衝突的依賴關係

en: conflicting files
zh_TW: 有衝突的檔案

en: corrupted database entry '%s'
zh_TW: 損壞的資料庫記錄「%s」

en: could not add entry '%s' in cache
zh_TW: 無法在快取中添加記錄 '%s'

en: could not backup %s due to PATH_MAX overflow
zh_TW: 因為超過 PATH_MAX 限制而無法備份 %s

en: could not change directory to %s (%s)
zh_TW: 無法更改目錄到 %s (%s)

en: could not change the root directory (%s)
zh_TW: 無法更改根目錄 (%s)

en: could not commit removal transaction
zh_TW: 無法遞交移除事務處理

en: could not commit transaction
zh_TW: 無法遞交事務處理

en: could not copy tempfile to %s (%s)
zh_TW: 無法複製臨時檔案到 %s (%s)

en: could not create database
zh_TW: 無法創建資料庫

en: could not create directory %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法更改目錄到 %1$s：%2$s

en: could not create pipe (%s)
zh_TW: 無法建立管線 (%s)

en: could not create temp directory
zh_TW: 無法創建臨時目錄

en: could not determine cachedir mount point %s
zh_TW: 無法決定快取目錄掛載點 %s

en: could not determine filesystem mount points
zh_TW: 無法測定檔案系統掛載點

en: could not determine mount point for file %s
zh_TW: 無法確定檔案 %s 的掛載點

en: could not determine root mount point %s
zh_TW: 無法測定根分割區掛載點 %s

en: could not extract %s (%s)
zh_TW: 無法解壓縮 %s (%s)

en: could not find %s in database -- skipping
zh_TW: 無法在資料庫中找到 %s -- 跳過

en: could not find database
zh_TW: 無法找到資料庫

en: could not find or read directory
zh_TW: 無法找到或讀取目錄

en: could not find or read file
zh_TW: 無法找到或讀取檔案

en: could not find or read package
zh_TW: 無法找到或讀取軟體包

en: could not fork a new process (%s)
zh_TW: 無法 fork 新行程 (%s)

en: could not fully load metadata for package %s-%s
zh_TW: 無法完全載入軟體包的解釋用資料 %s-%s

en: could not get current working directory
zh_TW: 無法取得目前的工作目錄

en: could not get file information for %s
zh_TW: 無法取得 %s 的檔案資訊

en: could not get filesystem information
zh_TW: 無法取得檔案系統資訊

en: could not get filesystem information for %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 獲得檔案系統資訊：%s

en: could not open database
zh_TW: 無法打開資料庫

en: could not open directory: %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟目錄：%s: %s

en: could not open file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法打開檔案 %s: %s

en: could not open file: %s%s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案：%s%s：%s

en: could not open file: %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法打開檔案：%s: %s

en: could not parse package description file '%s' from db '%s'
zh_TW: 無法解析軟體包描述檔案「%s」從軟體庫「%s」

en: could not parse package description file in %s
zh_TW: 無法解析 %s 中的軟體包描述檔案

en: could not read db '%s' (%s)
zh_TW: 無法讀取資料庫 '%s' (%s)

en: could not read directory: %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取目錄：%s：%s

en: could not remove %s
zh_TW: 無法移除 %s

en: could not remove database entry
zh_TW: 無法刪除資料庫記錄

en: could not remove database entry %s-%s
zh_TW: 無法刪除資料庫記錄 %s-%s

en: could not remove entry '%s' from cache
zh_TW: 無法從快取中刪除記錄 '%s'

en: could not remove lock file %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除鎖定檔案 %s

en: could not remove tmpdir %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除臨時目錄 %s

en: could not rename %s to %s (%s)
zh_TW: 無法將 %s 重命名為 %s (%s)

en: could not restore working directory (%s)
zh_TW: 無法回存到工作目錄(%s)

en: could not satisfy dependencies
zh_TW: 無法滿足依賴關係

en: could not stat file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得檔案統計資訊 %s: %s

en: could not update database
zh_TW: 無法更新資料庫

en: could not update database entry %s-%s
zh_TW: 無法更新資料庫記錄 %s-%s

en: couldn't find or create package cache, using %s instead
zh_TW: 無法建立軟體包快取，以 %s 取代

en: curl returned error %d from transfer
zh_TW: 傳輸 curl 回傳錯誤 %d

en: curl transfer error: %d
zh_TW: curl 傳輸錯誤：%d

en: database already registered
zh_TW: 資料庫已登記

en: database is incorrect version
zh_TW: 資料庫版本不對

en: database not initialized
zh_TW: 資料庫未初始化

en: database path is undefined
zh_TW: 資料庫路徑未定義

en: dependency cycle detected:
zh_TW: 檢測到依賴關係循環：

en: directory ownership differs on %s
    filesystem: %u:%u  package: %u:%u
zh_TW: 目錄擁有者不一致 %s
    檔案系統：%u:%u 軟體包: %u:%u

en: directory permissions differ on %s
    filesystem: %o  package: %o
zh_TW: 目錄權限不一致 %s
    檔案系統：%o  軟體包：%o

en: disk
zh_TW: 硬碟

en: downgrading package %s (%s => %s)
zh_TW: 正在降級軟體包 %s (%s => %s)

en: download completed successfully but no file in the cache
zh_TW: 下載成功完成，但快取中沒有檔案

en: download library error
zh_TW: 下載函式庫出錯

en: duplicate filename
zh_TW: 重複的檔案名稱

en: duplicate target
zh_TW: 重複的目標

en: duplicated database entry '%s'
zh_TW: 重複的資料庫記錄「%s」

en: error invoking external downloader
zh_TW: 呼叫外部下載程式時出錯

en: error while reading file %s: %s
zh_TW: 讀取檔案 %s 時發生錯誤: %s

en: error while reading hook %s: %s
zh_TW: 讀取掛鉤 %s 時發生錯誤: %s

en: error while reading mtree of package %s: %s
zh_TW: 讀取軟體包 mtree 錯誤 %s: %s

en: error while reading package %s: %s
zh_TW: 讀取軟體包 %s 發生錯誤：%s

en: extract: not overwriting dir with file %s
zh_TW: 解壓縮：沒有用檔案 %s 覆蓋目錄

en: failed retrieving file '%s' from %s : %s
zh_TW: 無法取得檔案「%s」從 %s：%s

en: failed retrieving file '%s' from %s : expected download size exceeded
zh_TW: 無法解開「%s」從 %s 壓縮檔：超出下載的檔案大小

en: failed to create temporary file for download
zh_TW: 無法建立下載暫存檔

en: failed to read file %s: %s
zh_TW: 讀取檔案 %s 失敗：%s

en: failed to read signature file: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取簽章檔：%s

en: failed to retrieve some files
zh_TW: 無法擷取某些檔案

en: failed to retrieve some files
zh_TW: 解開部分檔案失敗

en: failed to run transaction hooks
zh_TW: 執行事務掛鉤失敗

en: failed to setup a download payload for %s
zh_TW: 設定 %s 的下載有效負荷失敗

en: file not found in file list for package %s. skipping extraction of %s
zh_TW: 軟體包 %s 忽略無法找到的檔案 %s

en: gpg error: %s
zh_TW: gpg 錯誤：%s

en: gpgme error
zh_TW: gpgme 錯誤

en: hook %s line %d: invalid option %s
zh_TW: 掛鉤 %s 第 %d 行：無效的選項 %s

en: hook %s line %d: invalid section %s
zh_TW: 掛鉤 %s 第 %d 行：無效的區段 %s

en: hook %s line %d: invalid value %s
zh_TW: 掛鉤 %s 第 %d 行：無效的值 %s

en: hook %s line %d: overwriting previous definition of %s
zh_TW: 掛鉤 %s 第 %d 行：正在覆寫先前 %s 的定義

en: hook %s line %d: unable to set option (%s)
zh_TW: 掛鉤 %s 第 %d 行：無法設定選項 (%s)

en: ignoring package %s-%s
zh_TW: 正在忽略軟體包 %s-%s

en: ignoring package replacement (%s-%s => %s-%s)
zh_TW: 正在忽略軟體包更新 (%s-%s => %s-%s)

en: invalid PGP signature
zh_TW: 無效的 PGP 簽章

en: invalid name for database entry '%s'
zh_TW: 資料庫記錄「%s」名字無效

en: invalid or corrupted database
zh_TW: 資料庫不正確或損毀

en: invalid or corrupted database (PGP signature)
zh_TW: 資料庫不正確或損毀 (PGP 簽章)

en: invalid or corrupted package
zh_TW: 無效的或已損壞的軟體包

en: invalid or corrupted package (PGP signature)
zh_TW: 套件不正確或損毀（PGP 簽章）

en: invalid or corrupted package (checksum)
zh_TW: 資料庫不正確或損毀（檢查碼）

en: invalid package version in %s
zh_TW: %s 中軟體包版本編號不正確

en: invalid regular expression
zh_TW: 無效的正規表達式

en: invalid url for server
zh_TW: 無效的服務器 url

en: key "%s" could not be imported
zh_TW: 金鑰「%s」無法匯入

en: key "%s" could not be looked up remotely
zh_TW: 金鑰「%s」無法遠端鎖定

en: key "%s" on keyserver
zh_TW: 金鑰「%s」在金鑰伺服器上

en: keyring is not writable
zh_TW: 無法寫入鑰匙圈

en: libarchive error
zh_TW: libarchive 錯誤

en: library already initialized
zh_TW: 函式庫已初始化

en: library not initialized
zh_TW: 函式庫未初始化

en: lock file missing %s
zh_TW: 鎖定檔案遺失 %s

en: looking up key %s using WKD
zh_TW: 使用 WKD 尋找金鑰 %s

en: missing PGP signature
zh_TW: 缺乏 PGP 簽章

en: missing package metadata in %s
zh_TW: %s 中缺少軟體包元資料

en: missing package name in %s
zh_TW: %s 中缺少軟體包名字

en: missing package version in %s
zh_TW: %s 中缺少軟體包版本號

en: no %s cache exists, creating...
zh_TW: 沒有 %s 快取存在，正在建立...

en: no servers configured for repository
zh_TW: 沒有伺服器設定為軟體庫

en: not enough free disk space
zh_TW: 剩餘空間不夠

en: not enough free disk space
zh_TW: 剩餘空間不夠

en: operation cancelled due to ignorepkg
zh_TW: 由於 ignorepkg 指定，操作已取消

en: operation not compatible with the transaction type
zh_TW: 操作與處理類型不相容

en: out of memory!
zh_TW: 記憶體不足！

en: package architecture is not valid
zh_TW: 無效的軟體包架構

en: package filename is not valid
zh_TW: 軟體包檔案名稱無效

en: package missing required signature
zh_TW: 套件缺少所需的簽章

en: packages %s and %s have the same filename: %s
zh_TW: 軟體包 %s 與 %s 有相同的檔案名稱：%s

en: permission denied
zh_TW: 沒有權限

en: problem occurred while installing %s
zh_TW: 安裝 %s 時出現錯誤

en: problem occurred while upgrading %s
zh_TW: 更新 %s 時出現錯誤

en: removing %s from target list
zh_TW: 正在從目標清單中刪除 '%s'

en: removing '%s' from target list because it conflicts with '%s'
zh_TW: 正在從目標清單中刪除「%s」，因為它和「%s」衝突

en: removing invalid database: %s
zh_TW: 正在刪除無效的資料庫： %s

en: removing invalid file: %s
zh_TW: 刪除無效檔案：%s

en: required key missing from keyring
zh_TW: 從鑰匙圈找不到需要的金鑰

en: too many errors from %s, skipping for the remainder of this transaction
zh_TW: 太多來自 %s 的錯誤，正在跳過此異動的剩下部份

en: transaction aborted
zh_TW: 處理已放棄

en: transaction already initialized
zh_TW: 處理已初始化

en: transaction commit attempt when database is not locked
zh_TW: 未鎖定資料庫即提交了事務處理嘗試

en: transaction not initialized
zh_TW: 處理未初始化

en: transaction not prepared
zh_TW: 處理未準備好

en: unable to extract %s%s: path too long
zh_TW: 無法解壓縮 %s%s：路徑過長

en: unable to extract %s.pacnew: path too long
zh_TW: 無法解壓縮 %s.pacnew：路徑過長

en: unable to lock database
zh_TW: 無法鎖定資料庫

en: unable to read from pipe (%s)
zh_TW: 無法從管線讀取 (%s)

en: unable to run hook %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法執行掛鉤 %s：%s

en: unable to write to pipe (%s)
zh_TW: 無法寫入到管線 (%s)

en: unexpected error
zh_TW: 未預期的錯誤

en: unexpected system error
zh_TW: 未預期的系統錯誤

en: unknown database file: %s
zh_TW: 未知的資料庫：%s

en: unknown validation type for package %s: %s
zh_TW: 未知的驗證類型，軟體包 %s: %s

en: unresolvable package conflicts detected
zh_TW: 檢測到無法解決的軟體包衝突

en: url '%s' is invalid
zh_TW: url「%s」無效

en: warning given when extracting %s (%s)
zh_TW: 解壓縮 %s 時出現警告 (%s)

en: wrong or NULL argument passed
zh_TW: 傳遞了錯誤的或 NULL 參數
