Arch Linux Pacman package manager - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (345 entries)

en:   --allsource      Generate a source-only tarball including downloaded sources
zh_CN:   --allsource      生成包含有下载到的源码的源码包

en:   --asdeps         Install packages as non-explicitly installed
zh_CN:       --asdeps         作为依赖安装

en:   --check          Run the %s function in the %s
zh_CN:   --check          运行 %s 函数（在 %s 中）

en:   --config <file>           Use an alternate config file (instead of\n                            '%s')
zh_CN: --config <file>           使用另外的配置文件(而不是\n '%s')

en:   --config <file>  Use an alternate config file (instead of '%s')
zh_CN:   --config <file> 使用另外的配置文件 (而不是 '%s')

en:   --config <path>      set an alternate configuration file
zh_CN: --config <路径> 指定另外的配置文件

en:   --edit-key                Present a menu for key management task on keyids
zh_CN:   --edit-key                为有关密匙识别号的管理密匙任务提供一个菜单

en:   --gpgdir <dir>            Set an alternate directory for GnuPG (instead\n                            of '%s')
zh_CN:   --gpgdir <dir>            为 GnuPG 设定的另外目录 (而\n                            非 '%s')

en:   --holdver        Do not update VCS sources
zh_CN:   --holdver        不升级版本控制系统的源代码仓库

en:   --import                  Imports pubring.gpg from dir(s)
zh_CN:   --import                从目录中导入 pubring.gpg

en:   --import-trustdb          Imports ownertrust values from trustdb.gpg in dir(s)
zh_CN:   --import-trustdb        从目录中的 trustdb.gpg 导入拥有者信任值

en:   --init                    Ensure the keyring is properly initialized
zh_CN:   --init                    确保密匙环已正确初始化

en:   --key <key>      Specify a key to use for %s signing instead of the default
zh_CN: --key <key>      指定签名 %s 时使用的密钥而不用默认密钥

en:   --keyserver <server-url>  Specify a keyserver to use if necessary
zh_CN:   --keyserver <server-url>              如果需要，指定使用的密匙服务器

en:   --list-sigs               List keys and their signatures
zh_CN:   --list-sigs               列出密匙及对应签名

en:   --lsign-key               Locally sign the specified keyid
zh_CN:   --lsign-key                  在本地签名指定的密匙识别号

en:   --needed         Do not reinstall the targets that are already up to date
zh_CN:       --needed         不重装已是最新的目标软件包

en:   --noarchive      Do not create package archive
zh_CN: --noarchive 不生成软件包归档

en:   --nocheck        Do not run the %s function in the %s
zh_CN:   --nocheck        不执行 %s 函数（在 %s 中）

en:   --nocolor            disable colorized output messages
zh_CN: --nocolor 禁止彩色输出信息

en:   --nocolor         turn off color in output\n
zh_CN:  --nocolor 关闭颜色输出\n

en:   --noconfirm      Do not ask for confirmation when resolving dependencies
zh_CN:    --noconfirm      当解决依赖关系时不询问确认

en:   --noprepare      Do not run the %s function in the %s
zh_CN: --noprepare 不执行 %s 函数在 %s 中

en:   --noprogressbar  Do not show a progress bar when downloading files
zh_CN:   --noprogressbar  下载文件时不显示进度条

en:   --nosign         Do not create a signature for the package
zh_CN:   --nosign         不为软件包创建签名

en:   --packagelist    Only list package filepaths that would be produced
zh_CN:   --packagelist    仅列出将会产生的软件包文件路径

en:   --populate                Reload the default keys from the (given) keyrings\n                            in '%s'
zh_CN:   --populate              从 (给定的) 密匙环中重新加载默认密匙\n（在'%s'中）

en:   --printsrcinfo   Print the generated SRCINFO and exit
zh_CN: --printsrcinfo 打印出生成的SRCINFO并退出

en:   --refresh-keys            Update specified or all keys from a keyserver
zh_CN:   --refresh-keys            从密匙服务器中更新指定的或所有的密匙

en:   --sign           Sign the resulting package with %s
zh_CN:   --sign           使用 %s 签名生成的软件包

en:   --skipchecksums  Do not verify checksums of the source files
zh_CN:   --skipchecksums  不验证源文件的检验值

en:   --skipinteg      Do not perform any verification checks on source files
zh_CN:   --skipinteg      不对源文件执行任何验证检查

en:   --skippgpcheck   Do not verify source files with PGP signatures
zh_CN: --skippgpcheck   不验证有 PGP 签名的源文件

en:   --verbose                 Show extra information
zh_CN:   --verbose                 显示额外信息

en:   --verifysource   Download source files (if needed) and perform integrity checks
zh_CN:  --verifysource 下载源文件(如果需要)并进行完整性检查

en:   -A, --ignorearch Ignore incomplete %s field in %s
zh_CN:   -A, --ignorearch 忽略不完整的 %s 字段 (位于 %s 中)

en:   -C, --cleanbuild Remove %s dir before building the package
zh_CN:   -C, --cleanbuild 在编译软件包之前删除 %s 文件夹

en:   -L, --log        Log package build process
zh_CN:   -L, --log        记录软件包编译过程

en:   -R, --remove      remove old package file from disk after updating database\n
zh_CN: -R, --remove 在更新数据库之后，删除旧的软件包文件\n

en:   -R, --repackage  Repackage contents of the package without rebuilding
zh_CN:   -R, --repackage  不编译而重新打包软件包内容

en:   -S, --source     Generate a source-only tarball without downloaded sources
zh_CN:   -S, --source     不下载源文件，生成仅包含源文件的源码包

en:   -V, --version             Show program version
zh_CN:   -V, --version             显示程序版本

en:   -V, --version        show version information and exit
zh_CN:   -V, --version 显示版本信息并退出

en:   -V, --version    Show version information and exit
zh_CN:   -V, --version             显示版本信息并退出

en:   -a, --add                 Add the specified keys (empty for stdin)
zh_CN:   -a, --add              添加指定的密匙 (空则使用 stdin)

en:   -c, --clean      Clean up work files after build
zh_CN:   -c, --clean      编译后清理工作文件

en:   -d, --dbpath <path>  set an alternate database location
zh_CN: -d, --dbpath <路径> 指定另外的数据库位置

en:   -d, --delete              Remove the specified keyids
zh_CN:   -d, --delete              删除指定的密匙识别号

en:   -d, --nodeps     Skip all dependency checks
zh_CN:  -d, --nodeps     跳过所有依赖关系检查

en:   -e, --export              Export the specified or all keyids
zh_CN:   -e, --export              导出指定的或所有密匙识别号

en:   -e, --noextract  Do not extract source files (use existing %s dir)
zh_CN:   -e, --noextract  不解压源文件 (使用现存的 %s 目录)

en:   -f, --finger              List fingerprint for specified or all keyids
zh_CN:   -f, --finger              列出指定的或所有密匙识别号的指纹

en:   -f, --force      Overwrite existing package
zh_CN:   -f, --force      覆盖现存的软件包

en:   -g, --geninteg   Generate integrity checks for source files
zh_CN:   -g, --geninteg   为源码文件生成完整性检查值

en:   -h, --help                Show this help message and exit
zh_CN:   -h, --help                显示本帮助并退出

en:   -h, --help           show this help message and exit
zh_CN: -h, --help 显示本帮助信息并退出

en:   -h, --help       Show this help message and exit
zh_CN:   -h, --help       显示本帮助信息并退出

en:   -i, --install    Install package after successful build
zh_CN:   -i, --install    成功编译后安装软件包

en:   -k, --key <key>   use the specified key to sign the database\n
zh_CN:   -k, --key <密匙>   使用指定的密匙签名该数据库\n

en:   -l, --list-keys           List the specified or all keys
zh_CN:   -l, --list-keys            列出指定的或全部的密匙

en:   -m, --nocolor    Disable colorized output messages
zh_CN:   -m, --nocolor    禁用彩色输出信息

en:   -n, --new         only add packages that are not already in the database\n
zh_CN:  -n, --new 只增加数据库中没有的包\n

en:   -o, --nobuild    Download and extract files only
zh_CN:   -o, --nobuild    仅下载和解压缩文件

en:   -p <file>        Use an alternate build script (instead of '%s')
zh_CN:   -p<file> 使用另外的编译脚本 (而不是 '%s' )

en:   -p, --prevent-downgrade  do not add package to database if a newer version is already present\n
zh_CN:   -p, --prevent-downgrade  阻止降级，如果数据库中已有一个更高的版本的软件包存在\n

en:   -q, --quiet       minimize output\n
zh_CN:   -q, --quiet       最小化输出信息\n

en:   -r, --recv-keys           Fetch the specified keyids
zh_CN:   -r, --recv-keys            取回指定的密钥id

en:   -r, --rmdeps     Remove installed dependencies after a successful build
zh_CN:   -r, --rmdeps     编译成功后删除安装的依赖关系

en:   -r, --root <path>    set an alternate installation root
zh_CN: -r, --root <路径> 指定另外的安装根目录

en:   -s, --sign        sign database with GnuPG after update\n
zh_CN:   -s, --sign        更新后使用 GnuPG 签名数据库\n

en:   -s, --syncdeps   Install missing dependencies with %s
zh_CN:   -s, --syncdeps   使用 %s 安装缺失的依赖关系

en:   -u, --updatedb            Update the trustdb of pacman
zh_CN:   -u, --updatedb            更新 pacman 的信任数据库

en:   -v, --verify              Verify the file(s) specified by the signature(s)
zh_CN:   -v, --verify         验证该签名指定的文件

en:   -v, --verify      verify database's signature before update\n
zh_CN:   -v, --verify      更新前验证数据库签名\n

en: %s array cannot contain comparison (< or >) operators.
zh_CN: %s 数组不能包含比较 (< 或 >) 操作符。

en: %s array contains unknown option '%s'
zh_CN: %s 数组包含未知的选项 '%s'

en: %s configuration file '%s' not found.
zh_CN: %s 配置文件 '%s' 没有找到

en: %s contains %s characters and cannot be sourced.
zh_CN: %s 包含 %s 字符，无法供源。

en: %s contains invalid characters: '%s'
zh_CN: %s 包含无效字符： '%s'

en: %s could not be imported.
zh_CN: %s 无法导入。

en: %s could not be locally signed.
zh_CN: %s无法在本地签署。

en: %s does not exist or is not a directory.
zh_CN: %s 不存在或不是一个目录。

en: %s does not exist.
zh_CN: %s 不存在。

en: %s entry file not in package : %s
zh_CN: %s 条目文件不在软件包内： %s

en: %s entry should not contain leading slash : %s
zh_CN: %s 条目不应当包含前斜杠：%s

en: %s file (%s) does not exist or is not a regular file.
zh_CN: 文件 %s (%s) 不存在，或者不是一个常规文件。

en: %s is not a clone of %s
zh_CN: %s 不是 %s 的克隆

en: %s is not a pacman database directory.
zh_CN: %s 不是一个 pacman 的数据库目录。

en: %s is not allowed to be empty.
zh_CN: %s 不允许为空。

en: %s is not allowed to contain colons, forward slashes, hyphens or whitespace.
zh_CN: %s 不允许包含冒号、斜杠、连字符或空白符。

en: %s is not allowed to start with a dot.
zh_CN: %s 不允许以点号开始。

en: %s is not allowed to start with a hyphen.
zh_CN: %s 不允许以连字号开始。

en: %s is not available for the '%s' architecture.
zh_CN: %s 不具备 '%s' 架构。

en: %s is not writeable -- pkgver will not be updated
zh_CN: %s 不可写入 -- pkgver 将不被更新

en: %s may only contain ascii characters.
zh_CN: %s 只可能包含ascii字符

en: %s must be an integer, not %s.
zh_CN: %s 必须是整数，不是%s。

en: %s must be in the current working directory.
zh_CN: %s 必须在当前工作目录。

en: %s must be of the form 'integer[.integer]', not %s.
zh_CN: %s 必须是'integer[.integer]'格式，不是%s。

en: %s needs to be run as root for this operation.
zh_CN: %s 需要以 root 运行来完成此操作。

en: %s should be an array
zh_CN: %s 应该是个数组

en: %s should not be an array
zh_CN: %s 不应该是个数组

en: %s signal caught. Exiting...
zh_CN: 发现 %s 信号。退出中...

en: %s was not found in the build directory and is not a URL.
zh_CN: %s 没有在创建目录中找到，也不是一个 URL。

en: '%s' does not have a valid database archive extension.
zh_CN: '%s' 未包含有效的数据库存档扩展名。

en: '%s' failed to install missing dependencies.
zh_CN: '%s' 无法安装缺失的依赖关系。

en: '%s' is not a package file, skipping
zh_CN: '%s' 不是一个软件包文件，跳过

en: '%s' is not a valid archive extension.
zh_CN: '%s' 是无效的压缩包扩展名。

en: '%s' returned a fatal error (%i): %s
zh_CN: '%s' 返回一个致命错误 (%i)：%s

en: A failure occurred in %s().
zh_CN: 在 %s() 中发生一个错误。

en: A newer version for '%s' is already present in database
zh_CN: 一个 '%s' 的新版本已存在于数据库中

en: A package has already been built, installing existing package...
zh_CN: 已有一个编译好的软件包，正在安装现有的软件包...

en: A package has already been built. (use %s to overwrite)
zh_CN: 软件包已经构建过。(使用 %s 覆盖)

en: A source package has already been built. (use %s to overwrite)
zh_CN: 源软件包已经创建过。(使用 %s 覆盖)

en: A specified key could not be exported from the keyring.
zh_CN: 无法从密钥环导出指定的键。

en: A specified key could not be listed.
zh_CN: 指定密匙无法列出。

en: A specified key could not be removed from the keyring.
zh_CN: 无法从密钥环删除指定的键。

en: A specified keyfile could not be added to the keyring.
zh_CN: 指定的键文件无法添加到密钥环。

en: A specified signature could not be listed.
zh_CN: 指定签名无法列出。

en: Aborting...
zh_CN: 正在放弃...

en: Adding %s file (%s)...
zh_CN: 正在添加 %s 文件 (%s) ...

en: Adding %s file...
zh_CN: 正在添加 %s 文件...

en: Adding %s...
zh_CN: 正在添加 %s...

en: Adding package '%s'
zh_CN: 正在添加软件包 '%s'

en: Adding package signature...
zh_CN: 正在添加软件包签名...

en: An entry for '%s' already existed
zh_CN: 已存在条目 '%s'

en: Appending keys from %s.gpg...
zh_CN: 正在从 %s.gpg 添加密匙...

en: Branching %s...
zh_CN: 正在取出分支 %s...

en: Can not use '%s' architecture with other architectures
zh_CN: 无法将 '%s' 架构和其他架构同时使用

en: Cannot create temp directory for database building.
zh_CN: 无法为建立数据库而创建临时目录。

en: Cannot find library listed in %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法找到列在 %s 中的库： %s

en: Cannot find the %s binary required for all %s operations.
zh_CN: 无法找到所需的 %s 二进制文件以进行所有 %s 操作。

en: Cannot find the gpg binary! Is GnuPG installed?
zh_CN: 无法找到 gpg 运行文件！已安装 GnuPG了吗？

en: Cannot use armored signatures for packages: %s
zh_CN: 无法对这些软件包使用明文签名: %s

en: Checking buildtime dependencies...
zh_CN: 正在检查编译时依赖关系

en: Checking for packaging issues...
zh_CN: 正在检查打包问题...

en: Checking runtime dependencies...
zh_CN: 正在检查运行时依赖关系...

en: Cleaning up...
zh_CN: 清理中...

en: Cloning %s %s repo...
zh_CN: 正在克隆 %s %s 仓库...

en: Compressing man and info pages...
zh_CN: 正在压缩 man 及 info 文档...

en: Compressing package...
zh_CN: 正在压缩软件包...

en: Compressing source package...
zh_CN: 正在压缩源码包...

en: Computing checksums...
zh_CN: 正在计算校验值...

en: Conflicting %s and %s functions in %s
zh_CN: 函数 %s 和 %s 冲突于 %s

en: Could not resolve all dependencies.
zh_CN: 无法解决所有的依赖关系。

en: Could not update key: %s
zh_CN: 无法更新密钥：%s

en: Created signature file %s.
zh_CN: 已创建签名文件 %s。

en: Created signature file '%s'
zh_CN: 已创建签名文件 '%s'

en: Creating '%s' db entry...
zh_CN: 正在创建 '%s' 数据库条目...

en: Creating package "%s"...
zh_CN: 正在构建软件包"%s"...

en: Creating source package...
zh_CN: 正在创建源码包...

en: Creating updated database file '%s'
zh_CN: 正在生成更新的数据库文件 '%s'

en: Creating working copy of %s %s repo...
zh_CN: 正在建立 %s %s 仓库的拷贝...

en: Database signature file verified.
zh_CN: 数据库签名文件已验证。

en: Database signature was NOT valid!
zh_CN: 数据库签名无效！

en: Disabled %s keys.
zh_CN: 已禁用 %s 把密钥。

en: Disabling key %s...
zh_CN: 正在禁用密匙 %s...

en: Disabling revoked keys in keyring...
zh_CN: 正在密匙环中禁用已激活密匙...

en: Do not use the %s option. This option is only for internal use by %s.
zh_CN: 不要使用 %s 选项。这个选项只用于 %s 的内部使用。

en: Done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: Dotfile found in package root '%s'
zh_CN: 软件包根目录找到 . 开头的文件 '%s'

en: Downloading %s...
zh_CN: 正在下载 %s...

en: ERROR:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Entering %s environment...
zh_CN: 正在进入 %s 环境...

en: Example:  repo-add /path/to/repo.db.tar.gz pacman-3.0.0-1-i686.pkg.tar.gz\n
zh_CN: 示例：repo-add /path/to/repo.db.tar.gz pacman-3.0.0-1-i686.pkg.tar.gz\n

en: Example:  repo-remove /path/to/repo.db.tar.gz kernel26\n
zh_CN: 示例：repo-remove /path/to/repo.db.tar.gz kernel26\n

en: Extra %s function for split package '%s'
zh_CN: 多余的函数 %s 以分割软件包 '%s'

en: Extracting %s to a temporary location...
zh_CN: 正在将%s提取到临时位置…

en: Extracting %s with %s
zh_CN: 正在解压缩 %s，使用 %s

en: Extracting sources...
zh_CN: 正在释放源码...

en: FAILED
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed to acquire lockfile: %s.
zh_CN: 无法要求锁定文件：%s。

en: Failed to add %s file to package.
zh_CN: 无法添加文件 %s 到软件包。

en: Failed to change to directory %s
zh_CN: 无法切换到目录 %s

en: Failed to create package file.
zh_CN: 创建软件包文件失败。

en: Failed to create source package file.
zh_CN: 创建源码包文件失败。

en: Failed to create the directory $%s (%s).
zh_CN: 创建目录 $%s 失败 (%s).

en: Failed to extract %s
zh_CN: 无法解压缩 %s

en: Failed to install built package(s).
zh_CN: 安装创建的软件包失败。

en: Failed to lookup key by name:
zh_CN: 根据名字查询密钥失败：

en: Failed to remove installed dependencies.
zh_CN: 无法删除已安装的依赖关系。

en: Failed to sign package database file '%s'
zh_CN: 签名软件包数据库 '%s' 失败

en: Failed to sign package file %s.
zh_CN: 签名软件包文件%s失败。

en: Failed to source %s
zh_CN: 载入 %s 失败

en: Failed to update %s from %s to %s
zh_CN: 升级 %s时从 %s 到 %s 升级失败

en: Failure while branching %s
zh_CN: 获取 %s 的最新版本失败

en: Failure while checking out version %s, the git tag has been forged
zh_CN: 检出版本 %s 时失败，git 标签是伪造的

en: Failure while creating working copy of %s %s repo
zh_CN: 建立 %s %s 仓库的拷贝失败

en: Failure while downloading %s
zh_CN: 无法下载 %s

en: Failure while downloading %s %s repo
zh_CN: 下载 %s %s 仓库失败

en: Failure while pulling %s
zh_CN: 获取 %s 的最新版本失败

en: Failure while updating %s %s repo
zh_CN: 升级 %s %s 仓库失败

en: Failure while updating working copy of %s %s repo
zh_CN: 升级 %s %s 仓库的活动拷贝失败

en: File %s does not exist and could not be imported.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 不存在且无法导入。

en: File '%s' not found.
zh_CN: 文件 '%s' 未找到。

en: Finished making: %s
zh_CN: 完成创建：%s

en: Found %s
zh_CN: 找到 %s

en: Generating %s file...
zh_CN: 正在生成 %s 文件...

en: Generating .MTREE file...
zh_CN: 正在生成 .MTREE 文件...

en: Generating checksums for source files...
zh_CN: 正在为源代码文件创建完整性检查值...

en: Generating pacman master key. This may take some time.
zh_CN: 正在生成 pacman 主密钥。这可能需要一段时间。

en: Held by process %s
zh_CN: 被过程 %s 保留

en: If %s is not specified, %s will look for '%s'
zh_CN: 如果没有指定 %s，%s 将寻找 '%s'

en: Importing owner trust values...
zh_CN: 正在导入拥有者信任值...

en: Installing %s package group with %s...
zh_CN: 正在安装 %s 软件包组，使用 %s...

en: Installing missing dependencies...
zh_CN: 正在安装缺失的依赖关系...

en: Installing package %s with %s...
zh_CN: 正在安装软件包 %s，使用 %s...

en: Integrity checks (%s) differ in size from the source array.
zh_CN: 完整性检查 (%s) 与 source 数组大小不一致。

en: Integrity checks are missing for: %s
zh_CN: 对这些文件的完整性检查缺失: %s

en: Invalid command name '%s' specified.
zh_CN: 指定了无效的命令名 '%s'.

en: Invalid integrity algorithm '%s' specified.
zh_CN: 指定了无效的完整性算法 '%s'.

en: Invalid package file '%s'.
zh_CN: 无效的软件包文件 '%s'。

en: Invalid package signature file '%s'.
zh_CN: 无效的软件包签名文件 '%s'。

en: Invalid value for %s: %s
zh_CN: 用于 %s 的值无效：%s

en: Key name is ambiguous:
zh_CN: 关键字有歧义：

en: Leaving %s environment.
zh_CN: 正在离开 %s 环境。

en: Library listed in %s is not a shared object: %s
zh_CN: %s 列出的库不是共享对象：%s

en: Library listed in %s is not required by any files: %s
zh_CN: %s 列出的库不被任何文件要求：%s

en: Library listed in %s is not versioned: %s
zh_CN: %s 列出的库没有版本：%s

en: Locally signed %s keys.
zh_CN: 已本地签名 %s 把密钥。

en: Locally signing key %s...
zh_CN: 正在本地签名密匙 %s...

en: Locally signing trusted keys in keyring...
zh_CN: 正在本地签名密匙环中的可信密匙...

en: Make packages compatible for use with pacman
zh_CN: 创建出可供 pacman 使用的软件包

en: Making package: %s
zh_CN: 正在创建软件包：%s

en: Manage pacman's list of trusted keys
zh_CN: 管理 pacman 的可信密匙清单

en: Missing %s directory.
zh_CN: 缺失 %s 目录。

en: Missing %s function for split package '%s'
zh_CN: 缺少函数 %s 以分割软件包 '%s'

en: Missing %s function in %s
zh_CN: 缺少函数 %s 于 %s 中

en: Missing dependencies:
zh_CN: 缺失依赖关系：

en: Multiple operations specified.
zh_CN: 多个操作已指定。

en: NOT FOUND
zh_CN: 未找到

en: No existing signature found, skipping verification.
zh_CN: 未发现已有签名，正在跳过验证。

en: No keyring files exist in %s.
zh_CN: 在 %s 中没有密匙环文件。

en: No packages modified, nothing to do.
zh_CN: 没有软件包被修改，无事可做。

en: No packages remain, creating empty database.
zh_CN: 没有包含软件包，正在创建空数据库。

en: No targets specified
zh_CN: 没有指定目标

en: One or more PGP signatures could not be verified!
zh_CN: 一个或多个 PGP 签名无法校验！

en: One or more files did not pass the validity check!
zh_CN: 一个或多个文件没有通过有效性检查！

en: Operations:
zh_CN: 操作：

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: Options:\n
zh_CN: 选项：\n

en: PACKAGER should have the format 'Example Name <email@address.invalid>'
zh_CN: PACKAGER 请使用如下格式 “姓名 <email@address.invalid>”

en: Package contains paths with newlines
zh_CN: 软件包包含带换行符的路径

en: Package contains reference to %s
zh_CN: 软件包含有对 %s 的引用

en: Package directory is ready.
zh_CN: 软件包目录已准备好。

en: Package matching '%s' not found.
zh_CN: 未找到符合 '%s' 的软件包。

en: Pacman is currently in use, please wait...
zh_CN: Pacman 正在被使用，请稍候…

en: Pacman lock file was found. Cannot run while pacman is running.
zh_CN: 发现 pacman 锁文件。不能在 pacman 运行时再次运行。

en: Part of the package group has already been built. (use %s to overwrite)
zh_CN: 软件包组的一部分已经构建过。(使用 %s 覆盖)

en: Passed
zh_CN: 通过

en: Please make sure you really trust them.
zh_CN: 请确认您真的信任对方。

en: Please move along, there is nothing to see here.\n
zh_CN: 请自便，此处无须人盯。\n

en: Please run %s with each operation separately.
zh_CN: 请分别加 %s 每个操作运行。

en: Pre-3.5 database format detected - upgrading...
zh_CN: 探测到 3.5 版本以前的数据库格式 - 正在升级中...

en: Pre-4.2 database format detected - upgrading...
zh_CN: 探测到 4.2 版本以前的数据库格式 - 正在升级中...

en: Pulling %s...
zh_CN: 正在获取 %s 的最新版本...

en: Purging unwanted files...
zh_CN: 正在清除不打算要的文件...

en: Remote key not fetched correctly from WKD or keyserver.
zh_CN: 无法从WKD或者公钥服务器获取远程公钥。

en: Remote key not fetched correctly from keyserver.
zh_CN: 无法从密匙服务器中正确取回远端密匙。

en: Removing %s files...
zh_CN: 正在删除 %s 文件...

en: Removing doc files...
zh_CN: 正在删除 doc 文件...

en: Removing empty directories...
zh_CN: 正在删除空目录...

en: Removing existing %s directory...
zh_CN: 正在删除现存的 %s 目录...

en: Removing existing entry '%s'...
zh_CN: 正在删除现有的条目 '%s'...

en: Removing old package file '%s'
zh_CN: 正在移除旧的软件包文件 '%s'

en: Removing static library files...
zh_CN: 正在移除静态库文件...

en: Repository file '%s' could not be created.
zh_CN: 库文件 %s 无法创建。

en: Repository file '%s' is not a proper pacman database.
zh_CN: 库文件 '%s' 不是一个有效的 pacman 数据库。

en: Repository file '%s' was not found.
zh_CN: 未找到软件库文件 '%s'.

en: Requested package %s is not provided in %s
zh_CN: 要求的软件包 %s 在 %s 中不提供

en: Retrieving sources...
zh_CN: 获取源代码...

en: Running %s as root is not allowed as it can cause permanent,\ncatastrophic damage to your system.
zh_CN: 不能使用 root 用户运行 %s，\n因为可能会系统造成灾难性的损坏。

en: SIGNATURE NOT FOUND
zh_CN: 未找到签名

en: SOURCE FILE NOT FOUND
zh_CN: 未找到源文件

en: Searching for package '%s'...
zh_CN: 正在搜索软件包 '%s'...

en: Signing database '%s'...
zh_CN: 正在签名数据库 '%s'...

en: Signing package(s)...
zh_CN: 正在给软件包签名...

en: Signing package...
zh_CN: 正在签名软件包...

en: Skipped
zh_CN: 已跳过

en: Skipping all source file integrity checks.
zh_CN: 正在跳过所有源文件完整性检查。

en: Skipping dependency checks.
zh_CN: 跳过依赖关系检查。

en: Skipping verification of source file PGP signatures.
zh_CN: 正在跳过源文件 PGP 签名校验。

en: Skipping verification of source file checksums.
zh_CN: 正在跳过校验源文件校验值。

en: Source package created: %s
zh_CN: 源代码包已创建：%s

en: Sources are ready.
zh_CN: 源代码已就绪。

en: Sparse arrays are not allowed for source
zh_CN: source 里不允许使用稀疏数组

en: Starting %s()...
zh_CN: 正在开始 %s()...

en: Stripping unneeded symbols from binaries and libraries...
zh_CN: 正在从二进制文件和库中清除不需要的系统符号...

en: The download program %s is not installed.
zh_CN: 下载程序 %s 没有安装。

en: The fingerprint of a specified key could not be determined.
zh_CN: 无法确定指定密匙的指纹。

en: The key %s does not exist in your keyring.
zh_CN: 在您的密匙环中不存在密匙 %s。

en: The key identified by %s could not be edited.
zh_CN: 由 %s 认定的密匙不能编辑。

en: The key identified by %s could not be found locally.
zh_CN: 本地没有找到由 %s 认定的密匙。

en: The keyring file %s does not exist.
zh_CN: 密匙环文件 %s 不存在。

en: The package group has already been built, installing existing packages...
zh_CN: 已有一个构建好的软件包组，正在安装现有的软件包...

en: The package group has already been built. (use %s to overwrite)
zh_CN: 该软件包组已构建过。(使用 %s 覆盖)

en: The signature identified by %s could not be verified.
zh_CN: 由 %s 认定的签名无法验证。

en: There is no key in your keyring.
zh_CN: 您密匙环中无密匙。

en: There is no secret key available to sign with.
zh_CN: 没有签名可用的机密密匙。

en: These options can be passed to %s:
zh_CN: 这些选项可以传递给 %s：

en: This is free software; see the source for copying conditions.\nThere is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.\n
zh_CN: 本程序是自由软件；版权情况请详见源代码。\n无法律所允许范围内的任何担保。\n

en: Tidying install...
zh_CN: 正在清理安装...

en: Trust database could not be updated.
zh_CN: 信任数据库无法更新。

en: Unable to find source file %s.
zh_CN: 无法找到源文件 %s。

en: Unknown download protocol: %s
zh_CN: 未知下载协议：%s

en: Unrecognized reference: %s
zh_CN: 未知引用：%s

en: Updated version: %s
zh_CN: 已升级版本：%s

en: Updating %s %s repo...
zh_CN: 正在升级 %s %s 仓库...

en: Updating trust database...
zh_CN: 正在更新可信数据库...

en: Upgrade the local pacman database to a newer format
zh_CN: 升级本地 pacman 数据库到更新的格式

en: Usage: %s [options]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]

en: Usage: %s [options] operation [targets]
zh_CN: 用法： %s [选项] 操作 [目标]

en: Usage: repo-add [options] <path-to-db> <package> ...\n
zh_CN: 用法：repo-add [选项]  <path-to-db> <package> ...\n

en: Usage: repo-remove [options] <path-to-db> <packagename> ...\n
zh_CN: 用法：repo-remove [选项] <path-to-db> <packagename> ...\n

en: Use '%s' to correct the keyring permissions.
zh_CN: 使用 '%s' 更正密匙环许可。

en: Use '%s' to generate a default secret key.
zh_CN: 使用 '%s' 来生成默认的机密密匙。

en: Using existing %s tree
zh_CN: 使用现存的 %s 树

en: Validating %s files with %s...
zh_CN: 正在验证 %s 文件，使用%s...

en: Verifying database signature...
zh_CN: 正在验证数据库签名...

en: Verifying source file signatures with %s...
zh_CN: 正在使用 %s 验证源文件签名...

en: WARNING:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Warnings have occurred while verifying the signatures.
zh_CN: 校验签名时发生警告。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to read the %s keyring.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的许可权来读取 %s 密匙环。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to run this command.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的许可权来运行该命令。

en: You do not have write permission for the directory $%s (%s).
zh_CN: 你没有目录 $%s 的写权限 (%s).

en: You must have correct permissions to upgrade the database.
zh_CN: 您必须有相应的权限才可升级数据库。

en: \nSee %s(8) for more details and descriptions of the available options.\n
zh_CN: \n更多可用选项的描述及细节请参见 %s(8)。\n

en: bad signature from public key
zh_CN: 公钥签名错误

en: error during signature verification
zh_CN: 验证签名时发生错误

en: invalid option
zh_CN: 无效选项

en: invalid public key
zh_CN: 无效的公共密匙

en: no operation specified (use -h for help)
zh_CN: 没有指定的操作 (使用 -h 获取帮助)

en: option '%s' does not allow an argument
zh_CN: 选项 '%s' 不能带参数

en: option '%s' is ambiguous; possibilities:
zh_CN: '%s' 选项有歧义；可能为：

en: option '%s' requires an argument
zh_CN: 选项 '%s' 要求带一个参数

en: option requires an argument
zh_CN: 选项要求带一个参数

en: options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: pkgver() generated an invalid version: %s
zh_CN: pkgver() 生成了无效的版本：%s

en: public key %s has been revoked
zh_CN: 公钥 %s 已被吊销

en: repo-add will update a package database by reading a package file.\nMultiple packages to add can be specified on the command line.\n
zh_CN: repo-add 会通过读取某个软件包来更新软件包数据库。\n可以在命令行中添加多个指定的软件包。\n

en: repo-remove will update a package database by removing the package name\nspecified on the command line from the given repo database. Multiple\npackages to remove can be specified on the command line.\n
zh_CN: repo-remove 会通过移除从给定的软件库数据库的命令行中\n指定的软件包名来更新软件包数据库。\n可以在命令行中移除多个指定的软件包。\n

en: symlink '%s' points outside pacman root, manual repair required
zh_CN: 符号链接 '%s' 指向pacman根路径外，需要手动修复

en: the key has expired.
zh_CN: 该密匙已过期。

en: the public key %s is not trusted
zh_CN: 公钥 %s 不被信任

en: the signature has expired.
zh_CN: 该签名已过期。

en: unknown public key
zh_CN: 未知的公共密匙
